Visit us by appointment Visiting escorts in London, Kent & Essex
Suzannes Escorts
03303 500 469Standard local call rate - no hidden charges Open every evening after 5pm untill the early hours of the morning

VIP Login

Not yet a member, Click HereForgotten Login, Click Here

QUICK SEARCH

LATEST REVIEWS

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by Dan on 09/12/2018

Just spent another amazing hour with Shelly. Great company - will def see again!!!

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements36DDSize14

Eva

Review by Fazzer on 07/12/2018

I great 2 hours was had with Eva and I will be seeing her again for sure

View Profile

Marilyn

Age56NationalityEnglishMeasurements34FSize12

Marilyn

Review by Michael on 07/12/2018

Beautiful woman. Hadn’t seen Marilyn for 5/6yrs and we got on like we’d seen each other last week. Great conversation and passionate. As long as she’s around I wouldn’t ask for anybody else.

View Profile

Jenny

Age31NationalityBritish Measurements34ESize14

Jenny

Review by paul on 05/12/2018

As ever a great time with beautiful Jenny caring and fun to be with . Thank you Jenny

View Profile

Jenny

Age31NationalityBritish Measurements34ESize14

Jenny

Review by M on 28/11/2018

Jenny is lovely and took very good care of me.

View Profile

Marilyn

Age56NationalityEnglishMeasurements34FSize12

Marilyn

Review by Steve on 28/11/2018

Wow, another fantastic hour with this superb lady. Very passionate and great conversation. Thank you.

View Profile

Brooks

Age52NationalityGermanMeasurements34D (Waist 28" Hips 32")Size10

Brooks

Review by Richard on 24/11/2018

Another wonderful time with this superb lady. She sure knows how to make someone very happy. Will definitely be seeing Brooks again very soon.

View Profile

Our Visiting Premises

AgeNationalityMeasurementsSize0

Our Visiting Premises

Review by D on 19/11/2018

Cosy, private, clean, discreet. This home away from home is a perfect getaway with the essentials and more! Would recommend you try the additional goodies on the wall... Great fun and with the perfect girl too.

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements36DDSize14

Eva

Review by Nick on 17/11/2018

Wow what can I say 1st time of seeing Eva tonight and hopefully not the last a fantastic time from start to finish, great conversation and personality and OMG what a great curvy figure - stunning Can’t wait till next time

View Profile

Tori

Age20NationalityCaribbean/ItallianMeasurementsSize10

Tori

Review by DI on 16/11/2018

Wow just Wow !! No other words would do this beautiful girl justice.

View Profile

Brooks's ReviewsView Brooks's Profile

Review by Richard on 24/11/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Another wonderful time with this superb lady. She sure knows how to make someone very happy. Will definitely be seeing Brooks again very soon.

Review by Jamie on 08/11/2018 (1 hour , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Fantastic, brooks is very sexy, tall and slim. Second time seeing this beautiful woman and I had a great with her.

Review by Richard on 15/09/18 (3 hrs, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Intellectually and sexually the most stimulating experience I have ever had!
I think we clicked instantly and this lady is an absolute delight.
If she lived nearer I would be delighted!

Review by Say on 14/09/2018 (1 hour , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Fantastic experience.

Review by Jamie on 28/08/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

She made my year, what a woman. She is beautiful and lovely and very sexy.

Review by Ron on 28/08/2018 (90 minutes, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Brooks was lovely and I had a great time with her.

Review by Richard on 20/08/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Brooks is amazing we had a great hour together. I would highly recommend this lady to everyone. I will definitely be seeing her again very soon.

Review by I on 02/08/2018 (1 Hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Brooks is great, a full on experience.
She's good fun.

Review by Mr G on 21/07/2018 (60 mins, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I really enjoyed the visit of Brooks, a lovely slim girl
with a lovely personality. I found her very nice to be with, would love to see again

Review by Pablo on 15/07/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Excellent meeting. Will certainly see her again.

Review by Ler on 01/07/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

10 out of 10 such a lovely respectfull lady had a lovely time thank you so much see you again soon take care Lee

Review by danny on 28/06/2018 (1hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Was our 2nd meeting tonight and just like the first, it was fantastic.
Brooks is a delight to be with and is a pleasure to have her company. I highly recommend this lady
I look forward to seeing her again soon.
Thank you Brooks, you are a special person and a lovely woman to spend quality time with.

Review by D on 20/06/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Brooks is amazing. I had a really good time with her. and I will be booking her again.

Review by danny on 15/06/2018 (1hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

It was my first time booking with Suzanne's and I chose brook.
She made a great first impression with her passionate service, bubbly personality and a sexy body to match.
Will be using your service again.
can't wait to see Brooks again

Review by Dan on 09/06/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Spent an amazing hour with Brooks. I was smiling for hours after she left. Hope to see her again!! :-)