Visit us by appointment Visiting escorts in London, Kent & Essex
Suzannes Escorts
03303 500 469Standard local call rate - no hidden charges Open every evening after 5pm untill the early hours of the morning

VIP Login

Not yet a member, Click HereForgotten Login, Click Here

QUICK SEARCH

LATEST REVIEWS

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by MR A on 18/02/2019

This is one horny woman who knows how to have a good time, Well recommended, Well presented and great fun

View Profile

Saskia

Age39NationalityEnglishMeasurements32 B -C (Waist 28" Hips 34")Size6

Saskia

Review by Ash on 16/02/19

First time with Saskia tonight, very friendly lady. Chatted a lot to familisrise with each other before getting on with things. Thanks to the team for recommending that I see her, without a doubt I’d be looking to see Saskia again.

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Kevin on 15/02/19

Really fun couple of hours with this lovely lady, made every effort to give me a great time, which she def achieved!!! So friendly and able to make it seem known each other for ever, oh and a body to worship!!!!

View Profile

Lucie

Age31NationalityUk white British Measurements34ESize10

Lucie

Review by ro on 15/02/2019

amazing lady, pleasant company and a pleasure to spend time with. thanks lucie for putting a smile on my face ro x

View Profile

Saskia

Age39NationalityEnglishMeasurements32 B -C (Waist 28" Hips 34")Size6

Saskia

Review by Steve on 14/02/2019

Another wonderful hour with Saskia. This lady is a star, passionate and incredibly sexy.

View Profile

Elsa

Age26NationalityEnglishMeasurements34DDSize8

Elsa

Review by John on 12/02/19

Think i just died and went to heaven. 3 hours just wasn’t long enough

View Profile

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by ro on 11/02/2019

She was very shy and i think she was drunk we did get on well and she did provide a service however it was a experience for me and I would not book her again. This is just my personal view she is a very nice person but i would prefer someone more outgoing.

View Profile

Elsa

Age26NationalityEnglishMeasurements34DDSize8

Elsa

Review by Dez on 08/02/19

What a great girl .. she has it all and much more .. do not miss this sexy lady guys Thanks so much xx once again 1st class girl and Adgency:)

View Profile

Brooks

Age52NationalityGermanMeasurements34D (Waist 28" Hips 32")Size10

Brooks

Review by Jamie on 05/02/2019

Great to see this very sexy and lovely woman again, she is always dressed to impress, she looked beautiful, long legs in stockings, a true pleasure to spend time, easy to talk too, lovely and giggly. Can’t wait to see her again soon.

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Graham on 03/02/2019

First time with Eva Absolutely lovely woman who got straight on with the fun. She did all of the services I asked for and no chit chat just straight to it. I had a great time so will you.

View Profile

Brooks's ReviewsView Brooks's Profile

Review by Jamie on 05/02/2019 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Great to see this very sexy and lovely woman again, she is always dressed to impress, she looked beautiful, long legs in stockings, a true pleasure to spend time, easy to talk too, lovely and giggly. Can’t wait to see her again soon.

Review by Alex on 15/12/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Brooks was incredible, she really knows how to treat a man. You would be silly not to book her.

Review by Michael on 22/12/2018 (1hr, My Place)

The escort 80%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lovely woman, makes effort with appearance, easy to talk to and aims to please. Will definitely see again.

Review by Richard on 24/11/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Another wonderful time with this superb lady. She sure knows how to make someone very happy. Will definitely be seeing Brooks again very soon.

Review by Jamie on 08/11/2018 (1 hour , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Fantastic, brooks is very sexy, tall and slim. Second time seeing this beautiful woman and I had a great with her.

Review by Richard on 15/09/18 (3 hrs, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Intellectually and sexually the most stimulating experience I have ever had!
I think we clicked instantly and this lady is an absolute delight.
If she lived nearer I would be delighted!

Review by Say on 14/09/2018 (1 hour , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Fantastic experience.

Review by Jamie on 28/08/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

She made my year, what a woman. She is beautiful and lovely and very sexy.

Review by Ron on 28/08/2018 (90 minutes, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Brooks was lovely and I had a great time with her.

Review by Richard on 20/08/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Brooks is amazing we had a great hour together. I would highly recommend this lady to everyone. I will definitely be seeing her again very soon.

Review by I on 02/08/2018 (1 Hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Brooks is great, a full on experience.
She's good fun.

Review by Mr G on 21/07/2018 (60 mins, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I really enjoyed the visit of Brooks, a lovely slim girl
with a lovely personality. I found her very nice to be with, would love to see again

Review by Pablo on 15/07/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Excellent meeting. Will certainly see her again.

Review by Ler on 01/07/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

10 out of 10 such a lovely respectfull lady had a lovely time thank you so much see you again soon take care Lee

Review by danny on 28/06/2018 (1hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Was our 2nd meeting tonight and just like the first, it was fantastic.
Brooks is a delight to be with and is a pleasure to have her company. I highly recommend this lady
I look forward to seeing her again soon.
Thank you Brooks, you are a special person and a lovely woman to spend quality time with.

Review by D on 20/06/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Brooks is amazing. I had a really good time with her. and I will be booking her again.

Review by danny on 15/06/2018 (1hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

It was my first time booking with Suzanne's and I chose brook.
She made a great first impression with her passionate service, bubbly personality and a sexy body to match.
Will be using your service again.
can't wait to see Brooks again

Review by Dan on 09/06/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Spent an amazing hour with Brooks. I was smiling for hours after she left. Hope to see her again!! :-)