Visit us by appointment Visiting escorts in London, Kent & Essex
Suzannes Escorts
03303 500 469Standard local call rate - no hidden charges Open every evening after 5pm untill the early hours of the morning

VIP Login

Not yet a member, Click HereForgotten Login, Click Here

QUICK SEARCH

LATEST REVIEWS

Lou

Age34NationalityWhite British MeasurementsBust 38DD size 14Size12

Lou

Review by Matt

What a Lovely, Beautiful & Happy person to be around. Another Diamond found by the Best Agency in Kent. Great with her hands as well...

View Profile

Lou

Age34NationalityWhite British MeasurementsBust 38DD size 14Size12

Lou

Review by Jamie

Lou is very attractive, knows what you want and easy to talk to no rush and grate time you have got to be with her as I can’t describe how great she is

View Profile

Jessica Louise

Age44NationalityBritishMeasurements36CSize12

Jessica Louise

Review by John

What a beautiful lady. From the minute she arrived to the minute she left. 4 hours. All she wanted to do is make me happy. And she did. Treat her with respect and she will make you so comfortable and happy. Xx

View Profile

Lou

Age34NationalityWhite British MeasurementsBust 38DD size 14Size12

Lou

Review by Fazzer

A fantastic time was had with Lou, I will definitely be seeing her again

View Profile

Lou

Age34NationalityWhite British MeasurementsBust 38DD size 14Size12

Lou

Review by Jason

Great experience with a sexy lady Definitely see again

View Profile

Lauren

Age29NationalityBritishMeasurements34BSize8

Lauren

Review by Fazzer

An excellent 2 hours spent with Lauren

View Profile

Marilyn

Age56NationalityEnglishMeasurements36DSize10

Marilyn

Review by James

Once again a wonderful time with this lady, Marilyn gives everything to her service nothing is too much trouble. Treat yourself if you have never seen this lady.

View Profile

Brooks

Age52NationalityGermanMeasurements34D (Waist 28" Hips 32")Size10

Brooks

Review by Jamie

Love this lady looks much better in the flesh. Always a fantastic service and her sexy accent does it for me every time.

View Profile

Marilyn

Age56NationalityEnglishMeasurements36DSize10

Marilyn

Review by Mr C

Wow what a truly lovely lady, full of fun, great conversation and very passionate. Marilyn really enjoys her job to the max, such a pleasure to be with.

View Profile

Jessica Louise

Age44NationalityBritishMeasurements36CSize12

Jessica Louise

Review by Barry

Saw Jessica for the first time and was highly impressed,the hour seemed like 10 minutes ,very sexy ,and was very friendly,another appt in the offing v.soon

View Profile

Brooks's ReviewsView Brooks's Profile

Review by Jamie on 23/03/2020 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Love this lady looks much better in the flesh. Always a fantastic service and her sexy accent does it for me every time.

Review by Jason on 19/10/19 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Another good night with brooks.

Review by Steven on 21/09/2019 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Absolute heaven xxx her best bits where her kind heart !! And oh yeah she stunning x perfection with a super smile x

Review by Richard on 07/09/19 (3 1/2 hrs, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Another unbelievable evening; this lady is supremely intelligent, fluent in several languages and incredible in the bedroom. To say we hit it off (again!) would be the understatement of the year! Thank you for arranging this and to Ellie for her effecient taxi service.
xxxxx

Review by Jason on 07/09/2019 (1 hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Perfect service from a gorgeous girl

Review by Jp on 04/05/2019 (Hour , Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Brooks was amazing looks 100 time better then her photos.. I would love to book her all night she is so sexy amazing body and intelligent Woman and a very sexy voice I could type all night about her that was the best I have ever had she’s like a porn star definitely going to see her as much as I can xx

Review by Darren on 06/04/2019 (1 hr, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

An absolutely amazing sexy and intelligent lady. Sexually wonderful and a joy to converse with x

Review by Jamie on 05/02/2019 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Great to see this very sexy and lovely woman again, she is always dressed to impress, she looked beautiful, long legs in stockings, a true pleasure to spend time, easy to talk too, lovely and giggly. Can’t wait to see her again soon.

Review by Alex on 15/12/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Brooks was incredible, she really knows how to treat a man. You would be silly not to book her.

Review by Michael on 22/12/2018 (1hr, My Place)

The escort 80%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lovely woman, makes effort with appearance, easy to talk to and aims to please. Will definitely see again.

Review by Richard on 24/11/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Another wonderful time with this superb lady. She sure knows how to make someone very happy. Will definitely be seeing Brooks again very soon.

Review by Jamie on 08/11/2018 (1 hour , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Fantastic, brooks is very sexy, tall and slim. Second time seeing this beautiful woman and I had a great with her.

Review by Richard on 15/09/18 (3 hrs, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Intellectually and sexually the most stimulating experience I have ever had!
I think we clicked instantly and this lady is an absolute delight.
If she lived nearer I would be delighted!

Review by Say on 14/09/2018 (1 hour , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Fantastic experience.

Review by Jamie on 28/08/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

She made my year, what a woman. She is beautiful and lovely and very sexy.

Review by Ron on 28/08/2018 (90 minutes, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Brooks was lovely and I had a great time with her.

Review by Richard on 20/08/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Brooks is amazing we had a great hour together. I would highly recommend this lady to everyone. I will definitely be seeing her again very soon.

Review by I on 02/08/2018 (1 Hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Brooks is great, a full on experience.
She's good fun.

Review by Mr G on 21/07/2018 (60 mins, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I really enjoyed the visit of Brooks, a lovely slim girl
with a lovely personality. I found her very nice to be with, would love to see again

Review by Pablo on 15/07/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Excellent meeting. Will certainly see her again.

Review by Ler on 01/07/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

10 out of 10 such a lovely respectfull lady had a lovely time thank you so much see you again soon take care Lee

Review by danny on 28/06/2018 (1hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Was our 2nd meeting tonight and just like the first, it was fantastic.
Brooks is a delight to be with and is a pleasure to have her company. I highly recommend this lady
I look forward to seeing her again soon.
Thank you Brooks, you are a special person and a lovely woman to spend quality time with.

Review by D on 20/06/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Brooks is amazing. I had a really good time with her. and I will be booking her again.

Review by danny on 15/06/2018 (1hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

It was my first time booking with Suzanne's and I chose brook.
She made a great first impression with her passionate service, bubbly personality and a sexy body to match.
Will be using your service again.
can't wait to see Brooks again

Review by Dan on 09/06/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Spent an amazing hour with Brooks. I was smiling for hours after she left. Hope to see her again!! :-)