Visit us by appointment Visiting escorts in London, Kent & Essex
Suzannes Escorts
03303 500 469Standard local call rate - no hidden charges Open every evening after 5pm untill the early hours of the morning

VIP Login

Not yet a member, Click HereForgotten Login, Click Here

QUICK SEARCH

LATEST REVIEWS

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Kevin on 21/08/2019

Eva is absolutely lovely charming and caring will certainly definitely book her again best lady I have been with to date xxx

View Profile

Kiera

Age34NationalityBritishMeasurements34ASize10

Kiera

Review by Jason on 17/08/19

Perfect night

View Profile

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by Steve on 13/08/2019

Another lovely hour with Shelly. Fun, passionate and very sexy. Thank you Shelly.

View Profile

Saskia

Age39NationalityEnglishMeasurements32 B -C (Waist 28" Hips 34")Size6

Saskia

Review by Jamie on 10/08/2019

Epic, this woman is perfection, so sexy and beautiful her body is toned and fantastic, and she is lovely, great fun to chat with too,. I have seen her quite a few times and she has world class in bedroom skills. She a little animal! Can’t wait to see her again. Love you saskia. Kiss love Jamie x

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Jamie on 05/08/2019

Eve is passionate and gentle and lovely, curvy body ,fantastic boobs and bum Great bed room skills, caring and a pleasure to spend time with.

View Profile

Adele

Age28NationalityBritish Measurements34G BustSize12

Adele

Review by Jason on 04/08/19

A lovely friendly passionate girl

View Profile

Laura

Age32NationalityEnglish Measurements34BSize10

Laura

Review by Barry on 04/08/2019

Laura arrived well before time, dressed as requested, she is very chatty with a good sense of humour, highly recommended.

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Neville on 03/08/2019

Eva is intelligent, charming, curvaceous and fun. Each time I see her she manages to be exactly the person I want to be with. The more I see her, the more I want to see her - which tells you all you need to know.

View Profile

Marilyn

Age56NationalityEnglishMeasurements36DSize10

Marilyn

Review by Kevin on 31/07/19

Marilyn is always enjoyable to be with very friendly charming personality will book her again.

View Profile

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by Steve on 27/07/2019

First time that I’ve seen Shelly, She is very friendly and has a good sense of humour. Shelly has an amazing figure and sexy long legs. We had a great time and I look forward to seeing her again.

View Profile

Brooks's ReviewsView Brooks's Profile

Review by Jp on 04/05/2019 (Hour , Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Brooks was amazing looks 100 time better then her photos.. I would love to book her all night she is so sexy amazing body and intelligent Woman and a very sexy voice I could type all night about her that was the best I have ever had she’s like a porn star definitely going to see her as much as I can xx

Review by Darren on 06/04/2019 (1 hr, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

An absolutely amazing sexy and intelligent lady. Sexually wonderful and a joy to converse with x

Review by Jamie on 05/02/2019 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Great to see this very sexy and lovely woman again, she is always dressed to impress, she looked beautiful, long legs in stockings, a true pleasure to spend time, easy to talk too, lovely and giggly. Can’t wait to see her again soon.

Review by Alex on 15/12/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Brooks was incredible, she really knows how to treat a man. You would be silly not to book her.

Review by Michael on 22/12/2018 (1hr, My Place)

The escort 80%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lovely woman, makes effort with appearance, easy to talk to and aims to please. Will definitely see again.

Review by Richard on 24/11/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Another wonderful time with this superb lady. She sure knows how to make someone very happy. Will definitely be seeing Brooks again very soon.

Review by Jamie on 08/11/2018 (1 hour , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Fantastic, brooks is very sexy, tall and slim. Second time seeing this beautiful woman and I had a great with her.

Review by Richard on 15/09/18 (3 hrs, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Intellectually and sexually the most stimulating experience I have ever had!
I think we clicked instantly and this lady is an absolute delight.
If she lived nearer I would be delighted!

Review by Say on 14/09/2018 (1 hour , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Fantastic experience.

Review by Jamie on 28/08/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

She made my year, what a woman. She is beautiful and lovely and very sexy.

Review by Ron on 28/08/2018 (90 minutes, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Brooks was lovely and I had a great time with her.

Review by Richard on 20/08/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Brooks is amazing we had a great hour together. I would highly recommend this lady to everyone. I will definitely be seeing her again very soon.

Review by I on 02/08/2018 (1 Hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Brooks is great, a full on experience.
She's good fun.

Review by Mr G on 21/07/2018 (60 mins, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I really enjoyed the visit of Brooks, a lovely slim girl
with a lovely personality. I found her very nice to be with, would love to see again

Review by Pablo on 15/07/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Excellent meeting. Will certainly see her again.

Review by Ler on 01/07/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

10 out of 10 such a lovely respectfull lady had a lovely time thank you so much see you again soon take care Lee

Review by danny on 28/06/2018 (1hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Was our 2nd meeting tonight and just like the first, it was fantastic.
Brooks is a delight to be with and is a pleasure to have her company. I highly recommend this lady
I look forward to seeing her again soon.
Thank you Brooks, you are a special person and a lovely woman to spend quality time with.

Review by D on 20/06/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Brooks is amazing. I had a really good time with her. and I will be booking her again.

Review by danny on 15/06/2018 (1hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

It was my first time booking with Suzanne's and I chose brook.
She made a great first impression with her passionate service, bubbly personality and a sexy body to match.
Will be using your service again.
can't wait to see Brooks again

Review by Dan on 09/06/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Spent an amazing hour with Brooks. I was smiling for hours after she left. Hope to see her again!! :-)