Visit us by appointment Visiting escorts in London, Kent & Essex
Suzannes Escorts
03303 500 469Standard local call rate - no hidden charges Open every evening after 5pm untill the early hours of the morning

VIP Login

Not yet a member, Click HereForgotten Login, Click Here

QUICK SEARCH

LATEST REVIEWS

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by Steve on 13/10/2019

Another great time with Shelly. Friendly, humorous and passionate. Looking forward to next time.

View Profile

Lilly

Age50NationalityBritishMeasurements36EESize12

Lilly

Review by Mr Gb on 12/10/2019

Wow first time seeing Lilly. Could not believe my eyes when I opened the door. She looked amazing very classy and sexy. Will book her again

View Profile

Adele

Age28NationalityBritish Measurements34G BustSize12

Adele

Review by Charlie on 11/10/2019

worst experience ever, she don't want to do anything and wastes as much time as possible.

View Profile

Elsa

Age26NationalityEnglishMeasurements34DDSize8

Elsa

Review by Phil on 10/10/2019

Saw Elsa for an hour and a half and it was time well spent. She is great at all aspects of her work and is very pleasing both in personality and looks. Well worth spending time with more than once

View Profile

Annalease

Age35NationalityBritishMeasurements36EE 28 36Size8

Annalease

Review by Ian on 10/10/2019

Annalease arrived on time, was pleasant, polite and certainly pleased with the way she dressed. She’s a very attractive girl with a fantastic body and a personality to match. I look forward to my next pay day and seeing her again soon

View Profile

Annalease

Age35NationalityBritishMeasurements36EE 28 36Size8

Annalease

Review by Mr P on 09/10/2019

Annalease is attractive with a slender body, lovely long silky blonde hair. She is really layed back with great conversation, and fantastic GFE skills. She was eager to ensure I had a really good time, and knows how to please. If your thinking of booking, don't hesitate, and book her before the queues form! I'm sure she'll become very popular fast!

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Kevin on 04/10/2019

Spent the evening with the lovely Eva. She so lovely and a great personality definitely booking her again xxx

View Profile

Saskia

Age39NationalityEnglishMeasurements32 B -C (Waist 28" Hips 34")Size6

Saskia

Review by Rick on 04/10/2019

Top class Saskia is one hell of a girl !! I felt a million dollars!!

View Profile

Marilyn

Age56NationalityEnglishMeasurements36DSize10

Marilyn

Review by Ian on 02/10/19

Friendly, articulate, and fun. Excellent meeting with a lovely woman. Very easily arranged with agency, great, great skills, treat this diamond well gents, you will not be disappointed. Thanks Marilyn.x

View Profile

Marilyn

Age56NationalityEnglishMeasurements36DSize10

Marilyn

Review by Ian on 02/10/19

Lovely time spent with an attractive and warm woman. Would definitely see again, treat her well gents and you will be rewarded.

View Profile

Brooks's ReviewsView Brooks's Profile

Review by Steven on 21/09/2019 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Absolute heaven xxx her best bits where her kind heart !! And oh yeah she stunning x perfection with a super smile x

Review by Richard on 07/09/19 (3 1/2 hrs, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Another unbelievable evening; this lady is supremely intelligent, fluent in several languages and incredible in the bedroom. To say we hit it off (again!) would be the understatement of the year! Thank you for arranging this and to Ellie for her effecient taxi service.
xxxxx

Review by Jason on 07/09/2019 (1 hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Perfect service from a gorgeous girl

Review by Jp on 04/05/2019 (Hour , Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Brooks was amazing looks 100 time better then her photos.. I would love to book her all night she is so sexy amazing body and intelligent Woman and a very sexy voice I could type all night about her that was the best I have ever had she’s like a porn star definitely going to see her as much as I can xx

Review by Darren on 06/04/2019 (1 hr, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

An absolutely amazing sexy and intelligent lady. Sexually wonderful and a joy to converse with x

Review by Jamie on 05/02/2019 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Great to see this very sexy and lovely woman again, she is always dressed to impress, she looked beautiful, long legs in stockings, a true pleasure to spend time, easy to talk too, lovely and giggly. Can’t wait to see her again soon.

Review by Alex on 15/12/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Brooks was incredible, she really knows how to treat a man. You would be silly not to book her.

Review by Michael on 22/12/2018 (1hr, My Place)

The escort 80%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lovely woman, makes effort with appearance, easy to talk to and aims to please. Will definitely see again.

Review by Richard on 24/11/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Another wonderful time with this superb lady. She sure knows how to make someone very happy. Will definitely be seeing Brooks again very soon.

Review by Jamie on 08/11/2018 (1 hour , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Fantastic, brooks is very sexy, tall and slim. Second time seeing this beautiful woman and I had a great with her.

Review by Richard on 15/09/18 (3 hrs, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Intellectually and sexually the most stimulating experience I have ever had!
I think we clicked instantly and this lady is an absolute delight.
If she lived nearer I would be delighted!

Review by Say on 14/09/2018 (1 hour , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Fantastic experience.

Review by Jamie on 28/08/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

She made my year, what a woman. She is beautiful and lovely and very sexy.

Review by Ron on 28/08/2018 (90 minutes, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Brooks was lovely and I had a great time with her.

Review by Richard on 20/08/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Brooks is amazing we had a great hour together. I would highly recommend this lady to everyone. I will definitely be seeing her again very soon.

Review by I on 02/08/2018 (1 Hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Brooks is great, a full on experience.
She's good fun.

Review by Mr G on 21/07/2018 (60 mins, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I really enjoyed the visit of Brooks, a lovely slim girl
with a lovely personality. I found her very nice to be with, would love to see again

Review by Pablo on 15/07/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Excellent meeting. Will certainly see her again.

Review by Ler on 01/07/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

10 out of 10 such a lovely respectfull lady had a lovely time thank you so much see you again soon take care Lee

Review by danny on 28/06/2018 (1hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Was our 2nd meeting tonight and just like the first, it was fantastic.
Brooks is a delight to be with and is a pleasure to have her company. I highly recommend this lady
I look forward to seeing her again soon.
Thank you Brooks, you are a special person and a lovely woman to spend quality time with.

Review by D on 20/06/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Brooks is amazing. I had a really good time with her. and I will be booking her again.

Review by danny on 15/06/2018 (1hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

It was my first time booking with Suzanne's and I chose brook.
She made a great first impression with her passionate service, bubbly personality and a sexy body to match.
Will be using your service again.
can't wait to see Brooks again

Review by Dan on 09/06/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Spent an amazing hour with Brooks. I was smiling for hours after she left. Hope to see her again!! :-)