Visit us by appointment Visiting escorts in London, Kent & Essex
Suzannes Escorts
03303 500 469Standard local call rate - no hidden charges Open every evening after 5pm untill the early hours of the morning

VIP Login

Not yet a member, Click HereForgotten Login, Click Here

QUICK SEARCH

LATEST REVIEWS

Saskia

Age39NationalityEnglishMeasurements32 B -C (Waist 28" Hips 34")Size6

Saskia

Review by Mr A on 22/06/2019

First time using Suzanne's and meeting Saskia , very friendly, chatty, toned fit body, had a great time and would love to see her again. Thank you also to Ellie the receptionists and sorry about the shopping list of requests I asked for, which were all met .

View Profile

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by Colin on 20/06/19

Had a wonderful 2 hours with Shelley, she was friendly, warm and very keen to please, will certainly see her again.

View Profile

Lexi

Age26NationalityWhite British Measurements32 ESize8

Lexi

Review by Chris on 10/06/2019

Such a lovely young lady, amazing company.

View Profile

Saskia

Age39NationalityEnglishMeasurements32 B -C (Waist 28" Hips 34")Size6

Saskia

Review by ro on 07/06/2019

wow amazing lady thanks for putting a smile on my face see u again soon xx

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Nevill on 07/06/2019

Thank you, Eva, for being wonderful - and for being even more wonderful each time we are together. I need to see you again soon!

View Profile

Marilyn

Age56NationalityEnglishMeasurements36DSize10

Marilyn

Review by Clyde on 07/06/2019

This was my first time with Marilyn and it certainly wont be the last. Marilyn is easy to talk to, amazing GFE and sensational in every room of the house. For me, her body is perfect and she knows how to use it. The hour flew by and I will have longer next time. Treat her well and you wont be disappointed. I highly recommend her. Marilyn is a gorgeous and sexy lady and I am looking forward to seeing her again.

View Profile

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by Ian on 26/05/2019

Shelly was as good as gold. Really nice girl.

View Profile

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by Nick on 25/05/2019

1st time of seeing Shelly, have been trying to see her for ages and am so glad I got the chance, really easy to talk to, doesn’t take herself to seriously which makes the meeting more relaxed and natural- she has an amazing figure and really long sexy legs, had a wonderful time together very skilful at what she does lol - she will know what I am talking about. Hopefully will have the chance to see her again.

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Nick on 24/05/2019

Wow 2nd time of seeing Eva and oh my god! From the moment she arrived to the time she left was a fantastic time. She arrived looking stunning, Eva really is great, really easy to talk to and is very personable and attentive. If you treat this lady with respect you are in for a fantastic time. I find that nothing is too much effort and everything is very natural, Eva has a great figure, personality and chat. Hopefully it won’t be as long as last time before I can see her again.

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Kim on 19/05/2019

Eva was brilliant she was a happy person and very chatty and got on with the job! Was 5 mins early made it even better. I would recommended (seeing her again ) to anyone to see her as well thank you Eva

View Profile

Brooks's ReviewsView Brooks's Profile

Review by Jp on 04/05/2019 (Hour , Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Brooks was amazing looks 100 time better then her photos.. I would love to book her all night she is so sexy amazing body and intelligent Woman and a very sexy voice I could type all night about her that was the best I have ever had she’s like a porn star definitely going to see her as much as I can xx

Review by Darren on 06/04/2019 (1 hr, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

An absolutely amazing sexy and intelligent lady. Sexually wonderful and a joy to converse with x

Review by Jamie on 05/02/2019 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Great to see this very sexy and lovely woman again, she is always dressed to impress, she looked beautiful, long legs in stockings, a true pleasure to spend time, easy to talk too, lovely and giggly. Can’t wait to see her again soon.

Review by Alex on 15/12/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Brooks was incredible, she really knows how to treat a man. You would be silly not to book her.

Review by Michael on 22/12/2018 (1hr, My Place)

The escort 80%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lovely woman, makes effort with appearance, easy to talk to and aims to please. Will definitely see again.

Review by Richard on 24/11/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Another wonderful time with this superb lady. She sure knows how to make someone very happy. Will definitely be seeing Brooks again very soon.

Review by Jamie on 08/11/2018 (1 hour , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Fantastic, brooks is very sexy, tall and slim. Second time seeing this beautiful woman and I had a great with her.

Review by Richard on 15/09/18 (3 hrs, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Intellectually and sexually the most stimulating experience I have ever had!
I think we clicked instantly and this lady is an absolute delight.
If she lived nearer I would be delighted!

Review by Say on 14/09/2018 (1 hour , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Fantastic experience.

Review by Jamie on 28/08/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

She made my year, what a woman. She is beautiful and lovely and very sexy.

Review by Ron on 28/08/2018 (90 minutes, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Brooks was lovely and I had a great time with her.

Review by Richard on 20/08/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Brooks is amazing we had a great hour together. I would highly recommend this lady to everyone. I will definitely be seeing her again very soon.

Review by I on 02/08/2018 (1 Hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Brooks is great, a full on experience.
She's good fun.

Review by Mr G on 21/07/2018 (60 mins, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I really enjoyed the visit of Brooks, a lovely slim girl
with a lovely personality. I found her very nice to be with, would love to see again

Review by Pablo on 15/07/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Excellent meeting. Will certainly see her again.

Review by Ler on 01/07/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

10 out of 10 such a lovely respectfull lady had a lovely time thank you so much see you again soon take care Lee

Review by danny on 28/06/2018 (1hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Was our 2nd meeting tonight and just like the first, it was fantastic.
Brooks is a delight to be with and is a pleasure to have her company. I highly recommend this lady
I look forward to seeing her again soon.
Thank you Brooks, you are a special person and a lovely woman to spend quality time with.

Review by D on 20/06/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Brooks is amazing. I had a really good time with her. and I will be booking her again.

Review by danny on 15/06/2018 (1hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

It was my first time booking with Suzanne's and I chose brook.
She made a great first impression with her passionate service, bubbly personality and a sexy body to match.
Will be using your service again.
can't wait to see Brooks again

Review by Dan on 09/06/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Spent an amazing hour with Brooks. I was smiling for hours after she left. Hope to see her again!! :-)