Visit us by appointment Visiting escorts in London, Kent & Essex
Suzannes Escorts
03303 500 469Standard local call rate - no hidden charges Open every evening after 5pm untill the early hours of the morning

VIP Login

Not yet a member, Click HereForgotten Login, Click Here

QUICK SEARCH

LATEST REVIEWS

Annabelle

Age45NationalityBritishMeasurements34D BustSize12

Annabelle

Review by Chris on 23/04/19

Lovely girl, great time!!

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Dave on 14/04/2019

Eva was fantastic very sexy I would highly recommend her, will see again.

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Paul on 13/04/2019

Eva is one very special young lady who made me feel so special

View Profile

Saskia

Age39NationalityEnglishMeasurements32 B -C (Waist 28" Hips 34")Size6

Saskia

Review by Jamie on 13/04/2019

Fantastic, unbelievable, spectacular, always amazing seeing this sexy and beautiful women, sex on legs, she had on knee high boots and looked so sexy, wicked personality great fun to talk too, she is a little animal in bed.. Just incredible Counting down the days until I can see her again Love you saskia. Kiss love Jamie

View Profile

Annabelle

Age45NationalityBritishMeasurements34D BustSize12

Annabelle

Review by MK on 12/4/19

A lovely friendly warm woman with a sexy firm boobs and spankable bum! Annabelle was very slightly nervous on her first night but really got going and was leading by the end! Would love to see Annabelle again.

View Profile

Brooks

Age52NationalityGermanMeasurements34D (Waist 28" Hips 32")Size10

Brooks

Review by Darren on 06/04/2019

An absolutely amazing sexy and intelligent lady. Sexually wonderful and a joy to converse with x

View Profile

Saskia

Age39NationalityEnglishMeasurements32 B -C (Waist 28" Hips 34")Size6

Saskia

Review by William on 05/04/2019

Yet another fantastic time with Sas.. I had very specific requests and she fulfilled them wonderfully. Maybe next time we can look for her ring! X

View Profile

Lilly

Age50NationalityBritishMeasurements36EESize12

Lilly

Review by Ed on 02/04/2019

Lilly is such an orgasmic lady!! Thank you Lilly and thank you Suzannes

View Profile

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by Mr D on 02/04/2019

Shely is a lovely girl, always enjoy an hour with her, This was my second time with her

View Profile

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by Anonymous on 31/03/2019

Shelly gave a very good service, she is a nice bubbly girl who likes to have a laugh

View Profile

Brooks's ReviewsView Brooks's Profile

Review by Darren on 06/04/2019 (1 hr, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

An absolutely amazing sexy and intelligent lady. Sexually wonderful and a joy to converse with x

Review by Jamie on 05/02/2019 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Great to see this very sexy and lovely woman again, she is always dressed to impress, she looked beautiful, long legs in stockings, a true pleasure to spend time, easy to talk too, lovely and giggly. Can’t wait to see her again soon.

Review by Alex on 15/12/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Brooks was incredible, she really knows how to treat a man. You would be silly not to book her.

Review by Michael on 22/12/2018 (1hr, My Place)

The escort 80%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lovely woman, makes effort with appearance, easy to talk to and aims to please. Will definitely see again.

Review by Richard on 24/11/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Another wonderful time with this superb lady. She sure knows how to make someone very happy. Will definitely be seeing Brooks again very soon.

Review by Jamie on 08/11/2018 (1 hour , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Fantastic, brooks is very sexy, tall and slim. Second time seeing this beautiful woman and I had a great with her.

Review by Richard on 15/09/18 (3 hrs, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Intellectually and sexually the most stimulating experience I have ever had!
I think we clicked instantly and this lady is an absolute delight.
If she lived nearer I would be delighted!

Review by Say on 14/09/2018 (1 hour , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Fantastic experience.

Review by Jamie on 28/08/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

She made my year, what a woman. She is beautiful and lovely and very sexy.

Review by Ron on 28/08/2018 (90 minutes, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Brooks was lovely and I had a great time with her.

Review by Richard on 20/08/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Brooks is amazing we had a great hour together. I would highly recommend this lady to everyone. I will definitely be seeing her again very soon.

Review by I on 02/08/2018 (1 Hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Brooks is great, a full on experience.
She's good fun.

Review by Mr G on 21/07/2018 (60 mins, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I really enjoyed the visit of Brooks, a lovely slim girl
with a lovely personality. I found her very nice to be with, would love to see again

Review by Pablo on 15/07/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Excellent meeting. Will certainly see her again.

Review by Ler on 01/07/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

10 out of 10 such a lovely respectfull lady had a lovely time thank you so much see you again soon take care Lee

Review by danny on 28/06/2018 (1hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Was our 2nd meeting tonight and just like the first, it was fantastic.
Brooks is a delight to be with and is a pleasure to have her company. I highly recommend this lady
I look forward to seeing her again soon.
Thank you Brooks, you are a special person and a lovely woman to spend quality time with.

Review by D on 20/06/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Brooks is amazing. I had a really good time with her. and I will be booking her again.

Review by danny on 15/06/2018 (1hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

It was my first time booking with Suzanne's and I chose brook.
She made a great first impression with her passionate service, bubbly personality and a sexy body to match.
Will be using your service again.
can't wait to see Brooks again

Review by Dan on 09/06/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Spent an amazing hour with Brooks. I was smiling for hours after she left. Hope to see her again!! :-)