Visit us by appointment Visiting escorts in London, Kent & Essex
Suzannes Escorts
03303 500 469Standard local call rate - no hidden charges Open every evening after 5pm untill the early hours of the morning

VIP Login

Not yet a member, Click HereForgotten Login, Click Here

QUICK SEARCH

LATEST REVIEWS

Lou

Age34NationalityWhite British MeasurementsBust 38DD size 14Size12

Lou

Review by Matt

What a Lovely, Beautiful & Happy person to be around. Another Diamond found by the Best Agency in Kent. Great with her hands as well...

View Profile

Lou

Age34NationalityWhite British MeasurementsBust 38DD size 14Size12

Lou

Review by Jamie

Lou is very attractive, knows what you want and easy to talk to no rush and grate time you have got to be with her as I can’t describe how great she is

View Profile

Jessica Louise

Age44NationalityBritishMeasurements36CSize12

Jessica Louise

Review by John

What a beautiful lady. From the minute she arrived to the minute she left. 4 hours. All she wanted to do is make me happy. And she did. Treat her with respect and she will make you so comfortable and happy. Xx

View Profile

Lou

Age34NationalityWhite British MeasurementsBust 38DD size 14Size12

Lou

Review by Fazzer

A fantastic time was had with Lou, I will definitely be seeing her again

View Profile

Lou

Age34NationalityWhite British MeasurementsBust 38DD size 14Size12

Lou

Review by Jason

Great experience with a sexy lady Definitely see again

View Profile

Lauren

Age29NationalityBritishMeasurements34BSize8

Lauren

Review by Fazzer

An excellent 2 hours spent with Lauren

View Profile

Marilyn

Age56NationalityEnglishMeasurements36DSize10

Marilyn

Review by James

Once again a wonderful time with this lady, Marilyn gives everything to her service nothing is too much trouble. Treat yourself if you have never seen this lady.

View Profile

Brooks

Age52NationalityGermanMeasurements34D (Waist 28" Hips 32")Size10

Brooks

Review by Jamie

Love this lady looks much better in the flesh. Always a fantastic service and her sexy accent does it for me every time.

View Profile

Marilyn

Age56NationalityEnglishMeasurements36DSize10

Marilyn

Review by Mr C

Wow what a truly lovely lady, full of fun, great conversation and very passionate. Marilyn really enjoys her job to the max, such a pleasure to be with.

View Profile

Jessica Louise

Age44NationalityBritishMeasurements36CSize12

Jessica Louise

Review by Barry

Saw Jessica for the first time and was highly impressed,the hour seemed like 10 minutes ,very sexy ,and was very friendly,another appt in the offing v.soon

View Profile

Dee's ReviewsView Dee's Profile

Review by jay on 05/10/2018 (, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

a fantastic experience with a very experienced lady, top class.

Review by Nevill on 28/05/2018 (2 hrs, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I'm so glad I met, Dee - I'm still thinking of your soft kisses and your slim, smooth body. You were so easy to talk to, so open and genuine, so thoroughly nice to be with. I'll make sure I see you again soon.

Review by I on 26/02/2018 (1 hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Dee is always a favourite of mine.
Credit to the agency for accommodating to my requests.

Review by Steve on 30/01/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

This was my first meeting with Dee and I had a wonderful time. Dee was very friendly and welcoming and I look forward to next time!

Review by Jason on 20/1/18 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Dee is a very intelligent super fit granny!! For my 1st time from being a virgin I think it went really well ? I am gonna have a go at booking Dee for a whole day all because she needs me more then an hour? I've never ben with a granny before but it's always been my fantasy!! So now I've done it I'd love to have 2 granny's at the same time please??
Dee OMG 100 percent all day and night long!! I've never had such a good time like that in my life ?? Dee will be CUMIN over mine again soon! Next Friday round mine for 6 o'clock for 2 hours please!! Put it in your diary now and I'll pay on the day.

Agency Comments...
You sound like you had a great time Jason, thats what we are all about, satisfaction guaranteed!. Give us a call and we will book Dee up for you, be quick those who love her really love her!

Review by Dave on 05/10/2017 (1 and Half hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

This girl was fantastic everything I ever wanted, understanding, will to go that extra mile to please you, time wasn't an issue, if you want someone who is honest, hard working and knows how much you spent this is the girl, absolutely fantastic

Review by STEVE on 05/08/2017 (1 hr, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

amazing xxxxxxxxxx cant get enough

Review by James on 17/06/17 (, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Dee is the hidden gem at Suzannes, you are missing out if you don't experience this lady, very caring, very sexy and fun too.

Review by steve on 05/06/2017 (one hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

First time meeting Dee so a little nervous , she put me at such ease and the time was out of this world...........
I will be hooking up with her again next week for another amazing time !!!!!!!!! Don't miss out guys xxxxxxxxxxx pure pleasure and one very sexy sexy lady x

Review by Mr G on 29/05/2017 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Seen with Marilyn, two delightful mature ladies
Had a lovely time with both of them.

Review by Andy on 30/04/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Dee is a wonderful lady. She is very whitty and professional.
I highly recommend her.

Review by Craig on 12/03/2017 (1hr, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Wonderful

Review by matt on 28/12/2016 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 80%

Would Recommend 80%

Would see again 60%

My first time doing this. Very nice lady put me at ease and had a great time

Review by David on 02/11/2016 (90 minutes, Visiting Premesis)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

A wonderful lady with a wealth of experience that she puts to very good use. Thank you Dee looking forward to our next visit.

Review by Jack on 06/09/2016 (, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Dee is a lovely woman and nothing is too much trouble, she is easy going and naturally very patient. I will be booking Dee again shortly.

Review by john on 16/2/2013 (my place, My Place)

The escort 60%

Would Recommend 60%

Would see again 60%

dee was a very nice lady very ladylike i wanted to experience whats it like to go with an older woman and i wasnt disapointed hope your well dee and i hope to see you soon love johnx

Review by Glester on 08/09/2012 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Dee is a very, very nice mature lady who I would happily recommend to anyone who appreciates maturity. I myself will definately be seeing her again, she really made my day and I thank her very much.

Review by Ross on 12/12/2010 (1 hour, )

The escort 80%

Would Recommend 80%

Would see again 100%

A wonderful lady. Very pleasant company, a charming conversationalist. Got to know each other briefly over a glass of orange juice to relax both parties. Dee likes to make a little connection before getting to the business end. I would reccomend Dee to clients who appreciate mature escorts as she is a top choice and fantastic person. She is very busty and breast relief from her felt great. Good hands, nice mouth, silky smooth below the waist. Not a bad word to say and fully honest rating.

Review by John on 02/08/2011 (1 hour, )

The escort 80%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I chose Dee from her profile, and was nof disappointed when she turned up. Dee is a great conversationalist, but once we went upstairs things got better. And steamier. A real treat, I had probably my most enjoyable time with an escort. Will definitely be seeing Dee again.