Visit us by appointment Visiting escorts in London, Kent & Essex
Suzannes Escorts
03303 500 469Standard local call rate - no hidden charges Open every evening after 5pm untill the early hours of the morning

VIP Login

Not yet a member, Click HereForgotten Login, Click Here

QUICK SEARCH

LATEST REVIEWS

Annabelle

Age45NationalityBritishMeasurements34D BustSize12

Annabelle

Review by Chris on 23/04/19

Lovely girl, great time!!

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Dave on 14/04/2019

Eva was fantastic very sexy I would highly recommend her, will see again.

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Paul on 13/04/2019

Eva is one very special young lady who made me feel so special

View Profile

Saskia

Age39NationalityEnglishMeasurements32 B -C (Waist 28" Hips 34")Size6

Saskia

Review by Jamie on 13/04/2019

Fantastic, unbelievable, spectacular, always amazing seeing this sexy and beautiful women, sex on legs, she had on knee high boots and looked so sexy, wicked personality great fun to talk too, she is a little animal in bed.. Just incredible Counting down the days until I can see her again Love you saskia. Kiss love Jamie

View Profile

Annabelle

Age45NationalityBritishMeasurements34D BustSize12

Annabelle

Review by MK on 12/4/19

A lovely friendly warm woman with a sexy firm boobs and spankable bum! Annabelle was very slightly nervous on her first night but really got going and was leading by the end! Would love to see Annabelle again.

View Profile

Brooks

Age52NationalityGermanMeasurements34D (Waist 28" Hips 32")Size10

Brooks

Review by Darren on 06/04/2019

An absolutely amazing sexy and intelligent lady. Sexually wonderful and a joy to converse with x

View Profile

Saskia

Age39NationalityEnglishMeasurements32 B -C (Waist 28" Hips 34")Size6

Saskia

Review by William on 05/04/2019

Yet another fantastic time with Sas.. I had very specific requests and she fulfilled them wonderfully. Maybe next time we can look for her ring! X

View Profile

Lilly

Age50NationalityBritishMeasurements36EESize12

Lilly

Review by Ed on 02/04/2019

Lilly is such an orgasmic lady!! Thank you Lilly and thank you Suzannes

View Profile

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by Mr D on 02/04/2019

Shely is a lovely girl, always enjoy an hour with her, This was my second time with her

View Profile

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by Anonymous on 31/03/2019

Shelly gave a very good service, she is a nice bubbly girl who likes to have a laugh

View Profile

Elsa's ReviewsView Elsa's Profile

Review by John on 12/02/19 (3 hours , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Think i just died and went to heaven.
3 hours just wasn’t long enough

Review by Dez on 08/02/19 (2 hrs, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

What a great girl .. she has it all and much more .. do not miss this sexy lady guys
Thanks so much xx once again 1st class girl and Adgency:)

Review by Dan on 01/02/2019 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Another amazing hour spent with Elsa. she is definitely worth the wait, amazing.

Review by Dan on 10/05/2018 (1 hour , Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Elsa was amazing. I've been trying to book her for a while now and she was definitely worth the wait. I 100% recommend this lovely lady.

Review by Mark Federici on 02/04/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I really, really like this girl! she is really hot and sexy. If I were dating, she would be the one I will be go for. I will recommend the highly to any body for all she does is shower you with compliments when she is the one who deserves the nice words. I will obviously be seeing you again soon. xxx

Review by Mark on 27/03/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

You are looking at reviews right now to decide whether or not to book Elsa, book her now, as she is an amazing escort. She is beautiful, sexy, professional, intelligent, classy and she also gives you lots of compliments and is full of flattery. I am surprised she s not been picked up and married.
Yes I will see her again as I need to propose.
I am a disabled man and sometimes life is really hard, but she helped me find my smile.
Thank you Elsa and I will see you soon. Kiss x

Agency Comments...
Thank you Mark for that lovely review we are glad she made you happy. Suzanne x

Review by Neil on 20/12/2016 (3 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Absolutely love this girl, she can't do enough for you and she has great banter. Highly recommend

Review by A on 02/10/2016 (2 Hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I have just spent 2 hours with Elsa and she took my breath away.
She is perfect and a wonderful kisser.
No words are good enough!
I am keen to see her again very soon.

Review by Mark on 30/07/2016 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Loved her from the start. I felt at ease with her and she is happy and chatty. Being relaxed with her I was able to enjoy the time to the fullest. A great find. She is beautiful as well.

Review by g and e on 11/07/16 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

all we can say is amazing .

Review by IG on 06/07/2016 (1hr 30mins, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I had a wonderful time with the beautiful and very shapely Elsa. She was really welcoming and chatty and funny and completely at ease. She showed me some of her special skills and gave me lots of undeserved compliments. Thanks Elsa, you are lovely.
I must also say how much I appreciate the help of the receptionists who arrange and confirm my bookings and always find me a perfect partner.

Review by Mr D on 03/04/2016 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Elsa was a charming and delightful person to see, she was everything I expected and more than was apparent from her page on the web site.

Review by Martin on 04/03/2016 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

If carlsburg did escorts they would probably be the best escorts in the world.
But for now you find them all at Suzanne's
This girl is amazing. MUST SEE!

Review by Tom on 26/02/2016 (hour, My Place)

The escort 80%

Would Recommend 60%

Would see again 40%

Elsa is a lovely escort the time we had together was very pleasurable; a gem!

Review by Paul on 02/01/2016 (Not long enough, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Elsa is lovely ! A real cutie ! A pleasure to be with. Sexy, charming and funny. I really can't sing her praises highly enough ! I'll be seeing Elsa again soon. 5 Stars

Review by Steve on 07/13/2015 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Spent an incredible hour with an incredible lady, everything I'd hoped she'd be. Thanks Elsa, you blew my mind! XX

Review by Mark on 22/06/1959 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Just come out of a long term relationship very nervous but OMG what a truly lovely girl will definitely will see her again such a gorgeous lady very easy to be with best kiss I have ever had . Thank you so much Elsa xxx

Review by Dave on 03/05/2015 (1 1/2 hours, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Thank you very much Elsa or a fantastic evening with you, I really enjoyed myself and Elsa did everything I wanted her to, she is a lovely girl and very naughty as well, I would definitely recommend her and I will be seeing her again soon, once again thanks Elsa.

Review by TR on 04/18/2015 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

just had my second visit from Elsa,wow,wow,wow, highly recomend this babe, fun, friendly and fit.
did everything i wanted and left me smiling.
thank you elsa, you are a babe.
deffo seeing again.

Review by Spencer on 06/12/2014 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Thanks Elsa, you made a sad man very happy! Suffering from the loss of a close family member has been so much easier to handle with your company. You definitely made me forget my troubles.
I was so disappointed I couldn't get you back the next night ;-( but such is life!!
Can't wait for the next time, which definitely will be soon.
Can't recommend this lady enough, she is brilliant, and so welcoming, makes you feel great!
Thanks to all the supporting people, and Suzannes, excellent job!! Lovely thank you.

Agency Comments...
Thank you Spencer we try our best to please. Suzanne x

Review by Spencer on 06/12/2014 (2hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

She is really chatty, that helps the mood and sets up the evening. Really really pleasant and sociable. I'm pretty sure she's the best,but that's just my opinion, but she is great! xxx

Review by Spencer on 11/30/2014 (2 hours , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Beautiful, beautiful! Definitely a girl with appeal, and an egerness to please. A must on a long night of desire, can't praise her enough :-)

Review by Mr T on (1 Hr, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Always a delight
Always a laugh
Always a good time
That is Elsa and so much more.
Thank You Elsa. You always make me feel special, relaxed and at ease.
And Thank you Shelley and Maria at the other end of the phone.
Great time
Xx

Review by Mr T on 05/11/2014 (1.5 HRs, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

WOW,WOW and again......WOW
This lady is, for me, is what Suzzannes is all about.
Friendly, warm, funny, chatty and of course......Amazing
I've said it before guys, I highly recommend Elsa, she is a delight to be with and always makes you feel relaxed and at ease.
Thank You so much Elsa
I look forward to our next time together in the very near future.
And Thank You Marie, that lovely lady you hear on the phone who is so helpful and a pleasure to talk to.
I am one Happy Fella
Xxx

Review by Mr T on 22/10/2014 (1 HR, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

As always, this girl ELSA is very very special.
We have met a few times now and every time feels as good as the last
We always have a laugh, a good chat and fantastic fun together.
I was sad to only have the hour ( due to work ) with ELSA but just a minute with this girl is precious.
Thank you ELSA , you always make this old man feel happy, relaxed and special, every time we meet.
Thank You Marie, the lovely lady on the end of the phone, you are so nice and happy to help, every time I call.
And, of course, last but by no means least....Thank You Suzzanne, Miss queen bee, your honeys are always sweet. (Sorry if that sounds corny....but FUCKIT ) I mean it
Xxx

Agency Comments...
How lucky we are to have a lovely client like you thank you for the wonderful feedback. Suzanne x xx

Review by R on 20/08/2014 (2hrs, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Firstly, the Receptionist was very helpful (sorry, I don't know your name) in helping me decide on Elsa. Went to the Visiting Premises. It's clean, tidy and not at all seedy. Elsa was not what I expected. Really pleasant, good conversationalist, lovely personality and appearance. Cheeky friendly chat which relaxes you. A really nice time overall. Guys, you will not be disappointed. Thanks Elsa.

Review by Mr T on 21/08/2014 (1 HR, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Well this was our 3rd time together and Elsa, as before, was and is fantastic.
Wow, Wotta lovely, warm,friendly and easy to talk to lady she is and one I would highly recommend
I know I've said all of the above before but sod it, this lady deserves it.
Thank You very much Elsa for your company.
Will be seeing you again very soon.
And Thank you Shirley for your help with the booking
Xx

Review by Mr T on (1.5 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Sorry but I cannot remember the last time I asked for this lovely lady's company but I do know that it was just as good, if not better than the first time we met.
I cannot say enough about this girl without being over the top.
What I will say is that she is an absolute gem and a credit to suzzannes.
Thanks again Elsa
And thanks again Suzzannes .
P.s The review by Met is me, I don't why or how it changed but either way it was a pleasure.
Thanks

Review by Met T on 09/04/2014 (1.5, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

It was back in April this year when I first met this gorgeous, friendly and warm lady.
And I'm pleased to say that I was her first ever customer
And I'm also pleased to say that she was absolutely lovely.
Very warm, classy and easy to talk to.
Great girl
Would highly recommend.
Cannot wait to see her again
Thanks Elsa
Thanks Suzzannes x

Review by Andy on (, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Elsa is a wonderful, gorgeous, easy to get along with Escort. She has beautiful eyes and long lovely hair.
I would recommend her and really enjoyed her company. she is very sensuous and loving.
Elsa really is stunning and also dressed to my requirements. Can't wait to see her again.