Visit us by appointment Visiting escorts in London, Kent & Essex
Suzannes Escorts
03303 500 469Standard local call rate - no hidden charges Open every evening after 5pm untill the early hours of the morning

VIP Login

Not yet a member, Click HereForgotten Login, Click Here

QUICK SEARCH

LATEST REVIEWS

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Kevin on 21/08/2019

Eva is absolutely lovely charming and caring will certainly definitely book her again best lady I have been with to date xxx

View Profile

Kiera

Age34NationalityBritishMeasurements34ASize10

Kiera

Review by Jason on 17/08/19

Perfect night

View Profile

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by Steve on 13/08/2019

Another lovely hour with Shelly. Fun, passionate and very sexy. Thank you Shelly.

View Profile

Saskia

Age39NationalityEnglishMeasurements32 B -C (Waist 28" Hips 34")Size6

Saskia

Review by Jamie on 10/08/2019

Epic, this woman is perfection, so sexy and beautiful her body is toned and fantastic, and she is lovely, great fun to chat with too,. I have seen her quite a few times and she has world class in bedroom skills. She a little animal! Can’t wait to see her again. Love you saskia. Kiss love Jamie x

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Jamie on 05/08/2019

Eve is passionate and gentle and lovely, curvy body ,fantastic boobs and bum Great bed room skills, caring and a pleasure to spend time with.

View Profile

Adele

Age28NationalityBritish Measurements34G BustSize12

Adele

Review by Jason on 04/08/19

A lovely friendly passionate girl

View Profile

Laura

Age32NationalityEnglish Measurements34BSize10

Laura

Review by Barry on 04/08/2019

Laura arrived well before time, dressed as requested, she is very chatty with a good sense of humour, highly recommended.

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Neville on 03/08/2019

Eva is intelligent, charming, curvaceous and fun. Each time I see her she manages to be exactly the person I want to be with. The more I see her, the more I want to see her - which tells you all you need to know.

View Profile

Marilyn

Age56NationalityEnglishMeasurements36DSize10

Marilyn

Review by Kevin on 31/07/19

Marilyn is always enjoyable to be with very friendly charming personality will book her again.

View Profile

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by Steve on 27/07/2019

First time that I’ve seen Shelly, She is very friendly and has a good sense of humour. Shelly has an amazing figure and sexy long legs. We had a great time and I look forward to seeing her again.

View Profile

Eva 's ReviewsView Eva 's Profile

Review by Kevin on 21/08/2019 (3 hours , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Eva is absolutely lovely charming and caring will certainly definitely book her again best lady I have been with to date xxx

Review by Jamie on 05/08/2019 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Eve is passionate and gentle and lovely, curvy body ,fantastic boobs and bum
Great bed room skills, caring and a pleasure to spend time with.

Review by Neville on 03/08/2019 (2.5 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Eva is intelligent, charming, curvaceous and fun. Each time I see her she manages to be exactly the person I want to be with. The more I see her, the more I want to see her - which tells you all you need to know.

Review by Kevin on 26/07/2019 (5 hours, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Absolutely lovely lady warm passionate and friendly would definitely book her again.

Review by Kevin on 26/07/2019 (5 hours, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

First time with Eva absolutely lovely friendly lady will definitely book her again.

Review by Kevin on 26/07/2019 (5 hours, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

First time with Eva and not disappointed. Absolutely lovely lady warm and very friendly will definitely booked her again.

Review by Nevill on 07/06/2019 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Thank you, Eva, for being wonderful - and for being even more wonderful each time we are together. I need to see you again soon!

Review by Nick on 24/05/2019 (3 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Wow 2nd time of seeing Eva and oh my god! From the moment she arrived to the time she left was a fantastic time. She arrived looking stunning, Eva really is great, really easy to talk to and is very personable and attentive.
If you treat this lady with respect you are in for a fantastic time.
I find that nothing is too much effort and everything is very natural, Eva has a great figure, personality and chat.
Hopefully it won’t be as long as last time before I can see her again.

Review by Kim on 19/05/2019 (1, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Eva was brilliant she was a happy person and very chatty and got on with the job! Was 5 mins early made it even better.

I would recommended (seeing her again ) to anyone to see her as well thank you Eva

Review by Pablo on 18/05/2019 (One hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

A lovely, gentle lady who gave me a very enjoyable time. I will certainly book her again.

Review by Peter on 15/05/2019 (2 hrs, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Spent a very enjoyable 2 hours with Eva - she was great company, interesting and chatty, and a bundle of fun in the bedroom. highly recommended!

Review by Jason on 03/05/2019 (Hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Perfect evening with a perfect girl.

Review by Nevill on 26/04/2019 (90 mins, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Saw Eva for the first time, but definitely not the last. She is a really nice, really sexy lady who seemed to know exactly what I wanted and made sure I was happy. Thank you, Eva, I wish you could have stayed longer - but I will see you again soon!

Review by Dave on 14/04/2019 (1 Hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Eva was fantastic very sexy I would highly recommend her, will see again.

Review by Paul on 13/04/2019 (2 hours , Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Eva is one very special young lady who made me feel so special

Review by Dean on 12/03/2019 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Had a great time with Eva. I give her 10/10 and will be seeing her again.
Great service, very happy guy here. Thanks.

Review by Kevin on 15/02/19 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Really fun couple of hours with this lovely lady, made every effort to give me a great time, which she def achieved!!! So friendly and able to make it seem known each other for ever, oh and a body to worship!!!!

Review by Graham on 03/02/2019 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

First time with Eva
Absolutely lovely woman who got straight on with the fun.
She did all of the services I asked for and no chit chat just straight to it.
I had a great time so will you.

Review by Michael on 13/01/2019 (1hr, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Another excellent hour spent with this lovely woman. No awkwardness, we fit so much into the hour, talk, laugh, drink and we know what each other likes. See you soon?

Review by Michael on 08/01/2019 (1hr, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lovely woman, 2nd time I’ve seen Eva and getting to know her. We had a drink and chat and gorgeous body, very sexy, will not be long before I see her again.

Review by Ian on 02/01/2019 (1 hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Eva is a lovely, passionate lady. Great fun and good conversation. Looked good and was very happy.

Review by Michael on 03/01/2019 (1hr, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Met Eva for the first time and was not disappointed. Lovely woman, easy to talk to and very sensual. Definitely look forward to seeing her again,sooner rather than later.

Review by Tony on 21/12/2018 (1 hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Eva is an attentive warm beautiful lady. As a first timer I had an extremely relaxed meet.

Review by Fazzer on 07/12/2018 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 80%

Would Recommend 80%

Would see again 80%

I great 2 hours was had with Eva and I will be seeing her again for sure

Review by Nick on 17/11/2018 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Wow what can I say 1st time of seeing Eva tonight and hopefully not the last a fantastic time from start to finish, great conversation and personality and OMG what a great curvy figure - stunning
Can’t wait till next time

Review by Charley on 08/11/2018 (1 hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Eva was beautiful, we had a great hour together. I Would recommend and I will be seeing her again soon.