Visit us by appointment Visiting escorts in London, Kent & Essex
Suzannes Escorts
03303 500 469Standard local call rate - no hidden charges Open every evening after 5pm untill the early hours of the morning

VIP Login

Not yet a member, Click HereForgotten Login, Click Here

QUICK SEARCH

LATEST REVIEWS

Saskia

Age39NationalityEnglishMeasurements32 B -C (Waist 28" Hips 34")Size6

Saskia

Review by Mr A on 22/06/2019

First time using Suzanne's and meeting Saskia , very friendly, chatty, toned fit body, had a great time and would love to see her again. Thank you also to Ellie the receptionists and sorry about the shopping list of requests I asked for, which were all met .

View Profile

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by Colin on 20/06/19

Had a wonderful 2 hours with Shelley, she was friendly, warm and very keen to please, will certainly see her again.

View Profile

Lexi

Age26NationalityWhite British Measurements32 ESize8

Lexi

Review by Chris on 10/06/2019

Such a lovely young lady, amazing company.

View Profile

Saskia

Age39NationalityEnglishMeasurements32 B -C (Waist 28" Hips 34")Size6

Saskia

Review by ro on 07/06/2019

wow amazing lady thanks for putting a smile on my face see u again soon xx

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Nevill on 07/06/2019

Thank you, Eva, for being wonderful - and for being even more wonderful each time we are together. I need to see you again soon!

View Profile

Marilyn

Age56NationalityEnglishMeasurements36DSize10

Marilyn

Review by Clyde on 07/06/2019

This was my first time with Marilyn and it certainly wont be the last. Marilyn is easy to talk to, amazing GFE and sensational in every room of the house. For me, her body is perfect and she knows how to use it. The hour flew by and I will have longer next time. Treat her well and you wont be disappointed. I highly recommend her. Marilyn is a gorgeous and sexy lady and I am looking forward to seeing her again.

View Profile

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by Ian on 26/05/2019

Shelly was as good as gold. Really nice girl.

View Profile

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by Nick on 25/05/2019

1st time of seeing Shelly, have been trying to see her for ages and am so glad I got the chance, really easy to talk to, doesn’t take herself to seriously which makes the meeting more relaxed and natural- she has an amazing figure and really long sexy legs, had a wonderful time together very skilful at what she does lol - she will know what I am talking about. Hopefully will have the chance to see her again.

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Nick on 24/05/2019

Wow 2nd time of seeing Eva and oh my god! From the moment she arrived to the time she left was a fantastic time. She arrived looking stunning, Eva really is great, really easy to talk to and is very personable and attentive. If you treat this lady with respect you are in for a fantastic time. I find that nothing is too much effort and everything is very natural, Eva has a great figure, personality and chat. Hopefully it won’t be as long as last time before I can see her again.

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Kim on 19/05/2019

Eva was brilliant she was a happy person and very chatty and got on with the job! Was 5 mins early made it even better. I would recommended (seeing her again ) to anyone to see her as well thank you Eva

View Profile

Eva 's ReviewsView Eva 's Profile

Review by Nevill on 07/06/2019 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Thank you, Eva, for being wonderful - and for being even more wonderful each time we are together. I need to see you again soon!

Review by Nick on 24/05/2019 (3 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Wow 2nd time of seeing Eva and oh my god! From the moment she arrived to the time she left was a fantastic time. She arrived looking stunning, Eva really is great, really easy to talk to and is very personable and attentive.
If you treat this lady with respect you are in for a fantastic time.
I find that nothing is too much effort and everything is very natural, Eva has a great figure, personality and chat.
Hopefully it won’t be as long as last time before I can see her again.

Review by Kim on 19/05/2019 (1, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Eva was brilliant she was a happy person and very chatty and got on with the job! Was 5 mins early made it even better.

I would recommended (seeing her again ) to anyone to see her as well thank you Eva

Review by Pablo on 18/05/2019 (One hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

A lovely, gentle lady who gave me a very enjoyable time. I will certainly book her again.

Review by Peter on 15/05/2019 (2 hrs, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Spent a very enjoyable 2 hours with Eva - she was great company, interesting and chatty, and a bundle of fun in the bedroom. highly recommended!

Review by Jason on 03/05/2019 (Hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Perfect evening with a perfect girl.

Review by Nevill on 26/04/2019 (90 mins, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Saw Eva for the first time, but definitely not the last. She is a really nice, really sexy lady who seemed to know exactly what I wanted and made sure I was happy. Thank you, Eva, I wish you could have stayed longer - but I will see you again soon!

Review by Dave on 14/04/2019 (1 Hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Eva was fantastic very sexy I would highly recommend her, will see again.

Review by Paul on 13/04/2019 (2 hours , Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Eva is one very special young lady who made me feel so special

Review by Dean on 12/03/2019 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Had a great time with Eva. I give her 10/10 and will be seeing her again.
Great service, very happy guy here. Thanks.

Review by Kevin on 15/02/19 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Really fun couple of hours with this lovely lady, made every effort to give me a great time, which she def achieved!!! So friendly and able to make it seem known each other for ever, oh and a body to worship!!!!

Review by Graham on 03/02/2019 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

First time with Eva
Absolutely lovely woman who got straight on with the fun.
She did all of the services I asked for and no chit chat just straight to it.
I had a great time so will you.

Review by Michael on 13/01/2019 (1hr, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Another excellent hour spent with this lovely woman. No awkwardness, we fit so much into the hour, talk, laugh, drink and we know what each other likes. See you soon?

Review by Michael on 08/01/2019 (1hr, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lovely woman, 2nd time I’ve seen Eva and getting to know her. We had a drink and chat and gorgeous body, very sexy, will not be long before I see her again.

Review by Ian on 02/01/2019 (1 hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Eva is a lovely, passionate lady. Great fun and good conversation. Looked good and was very happy.

Review by Michael on 03/01/2019 (1hr, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Met Eva for the first time and was not disappointed. Lovely woman, easy to talk to and very sensual. Definitely look forward to seeing her again,sooner rather than later.

Review by Tony on 21/12/2018 (1 hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Eva is an attentive warm beautiful lady. As a first timer I had an extremely relaxed meet.

Review by Fazzer on 07/12/2018 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 80%

Would Recommend 80%

Would see again 80%

I great 2 hours was had with Eva and I will be seeing her again for sure

Review by Nick on 17/11/2018 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Wow what can I say 1st time of seeing Eva tonight and hopefully not the last a fantastic time from start to finish, great conversation and personality and OMG what a great curvy figure - stunning
Can’t wait till next time

Review by Charley on 08/11/2018 (1 hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Eva was beautiful, we had a great hour together. I Would recommend and I will be seeing her again soon.