Visit us by appointment Visiting escorts in London, Kent & Essex
Suzannes Escorts
03303 500 469Standard local call rate - no hidden charges Open every evening after 5pm untill the early hours of the morning

VIP Login

Not yet a member, Click HereForgotten Login, Click Here

QUICK SEARCH

LATEST REVIEWS

Annabelle

Age45NationalityBritishMeasurements34D BustSize12

Annabelle

Review by Chris on 23/04/19

Lovely girl, great time!!

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Dave on 14/04/2019

Eva was fantastic very sexy I would highly recommend her, will see again.

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Paul on 13/04/2019

Eva is one very special young lady who made me feel so special

View Profile

Saskia

Age39NationalityEnglishMeasurements32 B -C (Waist 28" Hips 34")Size6

Saskia

Review by Jamie on 13/04/2019

Fantastic, unbelievable, spectacular, always amazing seeing this sexy and beautiful women, sex on legs, she had on knee high boots and looked so sexy, wicked personality great fun to talk too, she is a little animal in bed.. Just incredible Counting down the days until I can see her again Love you saskia. Kiss love Jamie

View Profile

Annabelle

Age45NationalityBritishMeasurements34D BustSize12

Annabelle

Review by MK on 12/4/19

A lovely friendly warm woman with a sexy firm boobs and spankable bum! Annabelle was very slightly nervous on her first night but really got going and was leading by the end! Would love to see Annabelle again.

View Profile

Brooks

Age52NationalityGermanMeasurements34D (Waist 28" Hips 32")Size10

Brooks

Review by Darren on 06/04/2019

An absolutely amazing sexy and intelligent lady. Sexually wonderful and a joy to converse with x

View Profile

Saskia

Age39NationalityEnglishMeasurements32 B -C (Waist 28" Hips 34")Size6

Saskia

Review by William on 05/04/2019

Yet another fantastic time with Sas.. I had very specific requests and she fulfilled them wonderfully. Maybe next time we can look for her ring! X

View Profile

Lilly

Age50NationalityBritishMeasurements36EESize12

Lilly

Review by Ed on 02/04/2019

Lilly is such an orgasmic lady!! Thank you Lilly and thank you Suzannes

View Profile

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by Mr D on 02/04/2019

Shely is a lovely girl, always enjoy an hour with her, This was my second time with her

View Profile

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by Anonymous on 31/03/2019

Shelly gave a very good service, she is a nice bubbly girl who likes to have a laugh

View Profile

Eva 's ReviewsView Eva 's Profile

Review by Dave on 14/04/2019 (1 Hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Eva was fantastic very sexy I would highly recommend her, will see again.

Review by Paul on 13/04/2019 (2 hours , Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Eva is one very special young lady who made me feel so special

Review by Dean on 12/03/2019 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Had a great time with Eva. I give her 10/10 and will be seeing her again.
Great service, very happy guy here. Thanks.

Review by Kevin on 15/02/19 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Really fun couple of hours with this lovely lady, made every effort to give me a great time, which she def achieved!!! So friendly and able to make it seem known each other for ever, oh and a body to worship!!!!

Review by Graham on 03/02/2019 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

First time with Eva
Absolutely lovely woman who got straight on with the fun.
She did all of the services I asked for and no chit chat just straight to it.
I had a great time so will you.

Review by Michael on 13/01/2019 (1hr, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Another excellent hour spent with this lovely woman. No awkwardness, we fit so much into the hour, talk, laugh, drink and we know what each other likes. See you soon?

Review by Michael on 08/01/2019 (1hr, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lovely woman, 2nd time I’ve seen Eva and getting to know her. We had a drink and chat and gorgeous body, very sexy, will not be long before I see her again.

Review by Ian on 02/01/2019 (1 hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Eva is a lovely, passionate lady. Great fun and good conversation. Looked good and was very happy.

Review by Michael on 03/01/2019 (1hr, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Met Eva for the first time and was not disappointed. Lovely woman, easy to talk to and very sensual. Definitely look forward to seeing her again,sooner rather than later.

Review by Tony on 21/12/2018 (1 hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Eva is an attentive warm beautiful lady. As a first timer I had an extremely relaxed meet.

Review by Fazzer on 07/12/2018 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 80%

Would Recommend 80%

Would see again 80%

I great 2 hours was had with Eva and I will be seeing her again for sure

Review by Nick on 17/11/2018 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Wow what can I say 1st time of seeing Eva tonight and hopefully not the last a fantastic time from start to finish, great conversation and personality and OMG what a great curvy figure - stunning
Can’t wait till next time

Review by Charley on 08/11/2018 (1 hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Eva was beautiful, we had a great hour together. I Would recommend and I will be seeing her again soon.