Visit us by appointment Visiting escorts in London, Kent & Essex
Suzannes Escorts
03303 500 469Standard local call rate - no hidden charges Open every evening after 5pm untill the early hours of the morning

VIP Login

Not yet a member, Click HereForgotten Login, Click Here

QUICK SEARCH

LATEST REVIEWS

Lou

Age34NationalityWhite British MeasurementsBust 38DD size 14Size12

Lou

Review by Matt

What a Lovely, Beautiful & Happy person to be around. Another Diamond found by the Best Agency in Kent. Great with her hands as well...

View Profile

Lou

Age34NationalityWhite British MeasurementsBust 38DD size 14Size12

Lou

Review by Jamie

Lou is very attractive, knows what you want and easy to talk to no rush and grate time you have got to be with her as I can’t describe how great she is

View Profile

Jessica Louise

Age44NationalityBritishMeasurements36CSize12

Jessica Louise

Review by John

What a beautiful lady. From the minute she arrived to the minute she left. 4 hours. All she wanted to do is make me happy. And she did. Treat her with respect and she will make you so comfortable and happy. Xx

View Profile

Lou

Age34NationalityWhite British MeasurementsBust 38DD size 14Size12

Lou

Review by Fazzer

A fantastic time was had with Lou, I will definitely be seeing her again

View Profile

Lou

Age34NationalityWhite British MeasurementsBust 38DD size 14Size12

Lou

Review by Jason

Great experience with a sexy lady Definitely see again

View Profile

Lauren

Age29NationalityBritishMeasurements34BSize8

Lauren

Review by Fazzer

An excellent 2 hours spent with Lauren

View Profile

Marilyn

Age56NationalityEnglishMeasurements36DSize10

Marilyn

Review by James

Once again a wonderful time with this lady, Marilyn gives everything to her service nothing is too much trouble. Treat yourself if you have never seen this lady.

View Profile

Brooks

Age52NationalityGermanMeasurements34D (Waist 28" Hips 32")Size10

Brooks

Review by Jamie

Love this lady looks much better in the flesh. Always a fantastic service and her sexy accent does it for me every time.

View Profile

Marilyn

Age56NationalityEnglishMeasurements36DSize10

Marilyn

Review by Mr C

Wow what a truly lovely lady, full of fun, great conversation and very passionate. Marilyn really enjoys her job to the max, such a pleasure to be with.

View Profile

Jessica Louise

Age44NationalityBritishMeasurements36CSize12

Jessica Louise

Review by Barry

Saw Jessica for the first time and was highly impressed,the hour seemed like 10 minutes ,very sexy ,and was very friendly,another appt in the offing v.soon

View Profile

Eva 's ReviewsView Eva 's Profile

Review by Mr R on 22/02/2020 (, )

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

A lovely lady she was very kind and understanding to me just lovely thank you for the professional organisation.

Review by Jamie on 19/02/2020 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Fantastic time with this very sexy lady, lovely and beautiful and her body is amazing. A great time, can’t wait to see her again.

Review by Kevin Creasey on 14/02/2020 (6 hours , Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Love Eva always charming never rushes you great personality and conversationalist will book her again x

Review by Jamie on 06/02/2020 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Second time seeing this lovely and sexy woman, she is gentle and friendly and lovely, with a great curvy body fantastic bum and boobs, and very sexy, she is very easy too talk too, she is just lovely and sexy

Review by Kevin on 14/12/2019 (8 hours , Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Absolutely love Eva so friendly and charming you feel at ease with her as soon as you meet her, absolutely lovely lady will definitely without doubt book her again x

Review by Keith on 01/12 2019 (Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Very happy with Eva she is very warm and made me feel very good will see again thanks regards

Review by Nevill on 23/10/2019 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Two blissful hours with Eva. Charm, intelligence, personality and a little bit of devilment - Eva has everything you could want - and a body you will love! Perfection.

Review by Kevin on 04/10/2019 (6 hours , Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Spent the evening with the lovely Eva. She so lovely and a great personality definitely booking her again xxx

Review by Nigel on 20/09/2019 (1 hour , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Eva is a lovely lady and I had a great time with her.

Review by Barry on 07/09/19 (1hr, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Very sexy lady,with a VERY naughty side,defo another booking in the offing soon.

Review by Kevin on 21/08/2019 (3 hours , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Eva is absolutely lovely charming and caring will certainly definitely book her again best lady I have been with to date xxx

Review by Jamie on 05/08/2019 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Eve is passionate and gentle and lovely, curvy body ,fantastic boobs and bum
Great bed room skills, caring and a pleasure to spend time with.

Review by Neville on 03/08/2019 (2.5 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Eva is intelligent, charming, curvaceous and fun. Each time I see her she manages to be exactly the person I want to be with. The more I see her, the more I want to see her - which tells you all you need to know.

Review by Kevin on 26/07/2019 (5 hours, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Absolutely lovely lady warm passionate and friendly would definitely book her again.

Review by Kevin on 26/07/2019 (5 hours, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

First time with Eva absolutely lovely friendly lady will definitely book her again.

Review by Kevin on 26/07/2019 (5 hours, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

First time with Eva and not disappointed. Absolutely lovely lady warm and very friendly will definitely booked her again.

Review by Nevill on 07/06/2019 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Thank you, Eva, for being wonderful - and for being even more wonderful each time we are together. I need to see you again soon!

Review by Nick on 24/05/2019 (3 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Wow 2nd time of seeing Eva and oh my god! From the moment she arrived to the time she left was a fantastic time. She arrived looking stunning, Eva really is great, really easy to talk to and is very personable and attentive.
If you treat this lady with respect you are in for a fantastic time.
I find that nothing is too much effort and everything is very natural, Eva has a great figure, personality and chat.
Hopefully it won’t be as long as last time before I can see her again.

Review by Kim on 19/05/2019 (1, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Eva was brilliant she was a happy person and very chatty and got on with the job! Was 5 mins early made it even better.

I would recommended (seeing her again ) to anyone to see her as well thank you Eva

Review by Pablo on 18/05/2019 (One hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

A lovely, gentle lady who gave me a very enjoyable time. I will certainly book her again.

Review by Peter on 15/05/2019 (2 hrs, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Spent a very enjoyable 2 hours with Eva - she was great company, interesting and chatty, and a bundle of fun in the bedroom. highly recommended!

Review by Jason on 03/05/2019 (Hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Perfect evening with a perfect girl.

Review by Nevill on 26/04/2019 (90 mins, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Saw Eva for the first time, but definitely not the last. She is a really nice, really sexy lady who seemed to know exactly what I wanted and made sure I was happy. Thank you, Eva, I wish you could have stayed longer - but I will see you again soon!

Review by Dave on 14/04/2019 (1 Hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Eva was fantastic very sexy I would highly recommend her, will see again.

Review by Paul on 13/04/2019 (2 hours , Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Eva is one very special young lady who made me feel so special

Review by Dean on 12/03/2019 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Had a great time with Eva. I give her 10/10 and will be seeing her again.
Great service, very happy guy here. Thanks.

Review by Kevin on 15/02/19 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Really fun couple of hours with this lovely lady, made every effort to give me a great time, which she def achieved!!! So friendly and able to make it seem known each other for ever, oh and a body to worship!!!!

Review by Graham on 03/02/2019 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

First time with Eva
Absolutely lovely woman who got straight on with the fun.
She did all of the services I asked for and no chit chat just straight to it.
I had a great time so will you.

Review by Michael on 13/01/2019 (1hr, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Another excellent hour spent with this lovely woman. No awkwardness, we fit so much into the hour, talk, laugh, drink and we know what each other likes. See you soon?

Review by Michael on 08/01/2019 (1hr, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lovely woman, 2nd time I’ve seen Eva and getting to know her. We had a drink and chat and gorgeous body, very sexy, will not be long before I see her again.

Review by Ian on 02/01/2019 (1 hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Eva is a lovely, passionate lady. Great fun and good conversation. Looked good and was very happy.

Review by Michael on 03/01/2019 (1hr, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Met Eva for the first time and was not disappointed. Lovely woman, easy to talk to and very sensual. Definitely look forward to seeing her again,sooner rather than later.

Review by Tony on 21/12/2018 (1 hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Eva is an attentive warm beautiful lady. As a first timer I had an extremely relaxed meet.

Review by Fazzer on 07/12/2018 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 80%

Would Recommend 80%

Would see again 80%

I great 2 hours was had with Eva and I will be seeing her again for sure

Review by Nick on 17/11/2018 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Wow what can I say 1st time of seeing Eva tonight and hopefully not the last a fantastic time from start to finish, great conversation and personality and OMG what a great curvy figure - stunning
Can’t wait till next time

Review by Charley on 08/11/2018 (1 hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Eva was beautiful, we had a great hour together. I Would recommend and I will be seeing her again soon.