Visit us by appointment Visiting escorts in London, Kent & Essex
Suzannes Escorts
03303 500 469Standard local call rate - no hidden charges Open every evening after 5pm untill the early hours of the morning

VIP Login

Not yet a member, Click HereForgotten Login, Click Here

QUICK SEARCH

LATEST REVIEWS

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by MR A on 18/02/2019

This is one horny woman who knows how to have a good time, Well recommended, Well presented and great fun

View Profile

Saskia

Age39NationalityEnglishMeasurements32 B -C (Waist 28" Hips 34")Size6

Saskia

Review by Ash on 16/02/19

First time with Saskia tonight, very friendly lady. Chatted a lot to familisrise with each other before getting on with things. Thanks to the team for recommending that I see her, without a doubt I’d be looking to see Saskia again.

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Kevin on 15/02/19

Really fun couple of hours with this lovely lady, made every effort to give me a great time, which she def achieved!!! So friendly and able to make it seem known each other for ever, oh and a body to worship!!!!

View Profile

Lucie

Age31NationalityUk white British Measurements34ESize10

Lucie

Review by ro on 15/02/2019

amazing lady, pleasant company and a pleasure to spend time with. thanks lucie for putting a smile on my face ro x

View Profile

Saskia

Age39NationalityEnglishMeasurements32 B -C (Waist 28" Hips 34")Size6

Saskia

Review by Steve on 14/02/2019

Another wonderful hour with Saskia. This lady is a star, passionate and incredibly sexy.

View Profile

Elsa

Age26NationalityEnglishMeasurements34DDSize8

Elsa

Review by John on 12/02/19

Think i just died and went to heaven. 3 hours just wasn’t long enough

View Profile

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by ro on 11/02/2019

She was very shy and i think she was drunk we did get on well and she did provide a service however it was a experience for me and I would not book her again. This is just my personal view she is a very nice person but i would prefer someone more outgoing.

View Profile

Elsa

Age26NationalityEnglishMeasurements34DDSize8

Elsa

Review by Dez on 08/02/19

What a great girl .. she has it all and much more .. do not miss this sexy lady guys Thanks so much xx once again 1st class girl and Adgency:)

View Profile

Brooks

Age52NationalityGermanMeasurements34D (Waist 28" Hips 32")Size10

Brooks

Review by Jamie on 05/02/2019

Great to see this very sexy and lovely woman again, she is always dressed to impress, she looked beautiful, long legs in stockings, a true pleasure to spend time, easy to talk too, lovely and giggly. Can’t wait to see her again soon.

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Graham on 03/02/2019

First time with Eva Absolutely lovely woman who got straight on with the fun. She did all of the services I asked for and no chit chat just straight to it. I had a great time so will you.

View Profile

Eva 's ReviewsView Eva 's Profile

Review by Kevin on 15/02/19 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Really fun couple of hours with this lovely lady, made every effort to give me a great time, which she def achieved!!! So friendly and able to make it seem known each other for ever, oh and a body to worship!!!!

Review by Graham on 03/02/2019 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

First time with Eva
Absolutely lovely woman who got straight on with the fun.
She did all of the services I asked for and no chit chat just straight to it.
I had a great time so will you.

Review by Michael on 13/01/2019 (1hr, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Another excellent hour spent with this lovely woman. No awkwardness, we fit so much into the hour, talk, laugh, drink and we know what each other likes. See you soon?

Review by Michael on 08/01/2019 (1hr, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lovely woman, 2nd time I’ve seen Eva and getting to know her. We had a drink and chat and gorgeous body, very sexy, will not be long before I see her again.

Review by Ian on 02/01/2019 (1 hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Eva is a lovely, passionate lady. Great fun and good conversation. Looked good and was very happy.

Review by Michael on 03/01/2019 (1hr, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Met Eva for the first time and was not disappointed. Lovely woman, easy to talk to and very sensual. Definitely look forward to seeing her again,sooner rather than later.

Review by Tony on 21/12/2018 (1 hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Eva is an attentive warm beautiful lady. As a first timer I had an extremely relaxed meet.

Review by Fazzer on 07/12/2018 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 80%

Would Recommend 80%

Would see again 80%

I great 2 hours was had with Eva and I will be seeing her again for sure

Review by Nick on 17/11/2018 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Wow what can I say 1st time of seeing Eva tonight and hopefully not the last a fantastic time from start to finish, great conversation and personality and OMG what a great curvy figure - stunning
Can’t wait till next time

Review by Charley on 08/11/2018 (1 hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Eva was beautiful, we had a great hour together. I Would recommend and I will be seeing her again soon.