Visit us by appointment Visiting escorts in London, Kent & Essex
Suzannes Escorts
03303 500 469Standard local call rate - no hidden charges Open every evening after 5pm untill the early hours of the morning

VIP Login

Not yet a member, Click HereForgotten Login, Click Here

QUICK SEARCH

LATEST REVIEWS

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by Dan on 09/12/2018

Just spent another amazing hour with Shelly. Great company - will def see again!!!

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements36DDSize14

Eva

Review by Fazzer on 07/12/2018

I great 2 hours was had with Eva and I will be seeing her again for sure

View Profile

Marilyn

Age56NationalityEnglishMeasurements34FSize12

Marilyn

Review by Michael on 07/12/2018

Beautiful woman. Hadn’t seen Marilyn for 5/6yrs and we got on like we’d seen each other last week. Great conversation and passionate. As long as she’s around I wouldn’t ask for anybody else.

View Profile

Jenny

Age31NationalityBritish Measurements34ESize14

Jenny

Review by paul on 05/12/2018

As ever a great time with beautiful Jenny caring and fun to be with . Thank you Jenny

View Profile

Jenny

Age31NationalityBritish Measurements34ESize14

Jenny

Review by M on 28/11/2018

Jenny is lovely and took very good care of me.

View Profile

Marilyn

Age56NationalityEnglishMeasurements34FSize12

Marilyn

Review by Steve on 28/11/2018

Wow, another fantastic hour with this superb lady. Very passionate and great conversation. Thank you.

View Profile

Brooks

Age52NationalityGermanMeasurements34D (Waist 28" Hips 32")Size10

Brooks

Review by Richard on 24/11/2018

Another wonderful time with this superb lady. She sure knows how to make someone very happy. Will definitely be seeing Brooks again very soon.

View Profile

Our Visiting Premises

AgeNationalityMeasurementsSize0

Our Visiting Premises

Review by D on 19/11/2018

Cosy, private, clean, discreet. This home away from home is a perfect getaway with the essentials and more! Would recommend you try the additional goodies on the wall... Great fun and with the perfect girl too.

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements36DDSize14

Eva

Review by Nick on 17/11/2018

Wow what can I say 1st time of seeing Eva tonight and hopefully not the last a fantastic time from start to finish, great conversation and personality and OMG what a great curvy figure - stunning Can’t wait till next time

View Profile

Tori

Age20NationalityCaribbean/ItallianMeasurementsSize10

Tori

Review by DI on 16/11/2018

Wow just Wow !! No other words would do this beautiful girl justice.

View Profile

Jenny's ReviewsView Jenny's Profile

Review by paul on 05/12/2018 (4hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

As ever a great time with beautiful Jenny caring and fun to be with . Thank you Jenny

Review by M on 28/11/2018 (1 hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is lovely and took very good care of me.

Review by F Hornblower on 11/17/2018 (1 hr, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Epic lady!

Review by A on 14/11/18 (90 minutes, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is very beautiful and very kind. I 100% recommend her.

Review by Mr J on 19/10/2018 (90 minutes, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny was absolutely fantastic and I am very grateful for all the help i got when arranging the booking.

Review by Mrb G on 17/10/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

My 7th time with the lovely and sexy Jenny had a lovely time as normal with her, looking forward to our next meeting, Gets better each time

Review by A on 10/10/18 (90 minutes, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is very beautiful and sexy.
I 100% recommend her.

Review by paul on 20/09/18 (4hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

A great time with the wonderful Jenny a true delight.

Review by A on 29/08/2018 (1 Hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny arrived on time and she smelt very nice, and looked lovely. I had a really good time with her and am already looking forward to next time.

Review by paul on 19/08/2018 (4hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny was great company with a great sense of humour and
truly beautiful thank you for a great time

Review by Mr O on 19/08/2018 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Had another visit from Jenny again, she is absolutely out standing. Had a lovely time with her and will be booking her again soon. Thank you.

Review by Couple4fun on 10/08/2018 (One hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

As usual we had a great night with Jenny, looking forward to the next time as always. ;-p

Review by Couple4fun on 03/08/2018 (One hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

We had yet another great time. Yet again the hour went by too fast. Jenny is so lovely, look forward to next time as always x

Review by Zak on 03/08/2018 (1hr, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jennys customer service was outstanding, Really amazin was happy 2 see her.


Jenny you are one in a million babes love ya ??.... Think the agency need 2 give her a pay rise lol...


See ya soon babes ??

Review by Z4K on 23/07/2018 (1hr, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny was very friendly and polite her service was excellent, would defo see her again.

Thank you jenny gorgeous xx

Review by Couple4fun on 20/07/2018 (Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Yet another fab time with Jenny, I like how fun and bubbly Jenny is, definitely like how respectful of my wishes Jenny is. Have seen Jenny a few times now, and each time gets better ;p
Thanks again for a great time Jenny, see you again soon xxs

Review by Fellatio Hornblower on 20/07/2018 (1hr, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Epic lady! Best part of my holiday was meeting with Jenny!

Review by paul on 19/07/2018 (4hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

A great time with beautiful kind caring wonderful Jenny thank you Suzanne's.

Review by DI on 15/06/2018 (1 hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny made a nervous novice at ease from the start. Jenny arrived looking very sexy and remained a very sexy lady for the duration. Will definitely see again.

Review by Andy on 07/06/2018 (90 Minutes, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Had a lovely time with Jenny.
Arrived looking very sexy and dressed to impress.
Always enjoy her company.
Thanks Andy

Review by J on 07/06/2018 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I had a really great time with Jenny.
She looks lovely and is really sexy.
A down to earth woman and I would love to book her again.
J xx

Review by A on 05/06/2018 (1 hour, Visiting Premesis)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is very beautiful and sexy. She is a wonderful person.

Review by Couple4fun on 04/05/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Another fantastic time with Jenny. An hour seems to fly by too fast. Thanks again for a great time, looking forward to next time already.

Review by paul on 03/05/2018 (4 hours, My Place)

The escort 20%

Would Recommend 20%

Would see again 20%

Jenny was wonderful a truly kind caring lady

Review by A on 01/05/2018 (1 hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is by far the best. She is wonderful and beautiful and I 100% recommend her.

Review by Nicky on 28/04/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Loved Jenny from the minute we met her.
Really lovely, funny, great company and the phrase "Sex on legs"; doesn't do her justice.

We would definitely love to see her again, and again and again.

Thank you Jenny for such a lovely night xxx

Review by M on 23/04/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is fun, lovely and amazing. Had a great time.

Review by A on 03/04/2018 (90 minutes, Visiting Premesis)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is a very beautiful and sexy lady. she is very kind and I recommend her 100%

Review by C on 01/04/2018 (90 Minutes, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Can't get enough of Jenny- Looking as fantastic and sexy as usual.
Booked a mid-day treat and we had a hot, steamy time together. She also bought her new naughty toy..
Thanks again to Jenny and the agency for rearranging their day.

Review by Colin on 25/03/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Was a lovely way to spend my Sunday afternoon. Jenny is very sexy and really knows how to show me a good time. She look great. I have seen her many times now and looking forward to seeing her again. Thanks to Ellie for arranging the booking.

Review by Couple4fun on 23/03/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

We had a great time with Jenny. We were a little nervous as had never done anything like this before, but Jenny made us feel relaxed. Will definitely be seeing her again.

Review by Mr and Mrs ab on 22/03/2018 (1 hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny was amazing. A whirlwind of fun! Very friendly, easy to chat too - she seemed like a good mate! We were nervous before, but no reason to be at all, as she put us at ease and was exactly what we needed. Def gave him a bday to remember! Will book her again someday

Review by Amazon on 13/03/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I had a really sexy time. Jenny looked beautiful so I had to extend. Thank you Jenny three times over and thank you to the receptionist for recommendation.

Review by Peter on 13/03/2018 (1 hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Yet another brilliant hour with Jenny. As always she arrived looking irresistible and sexy. I hadn't seen her for a while so was planning on a civilised catch up but ended up in some instant sexy action which was extremely enjoyable. Jenny is one of the best and is a natural, interesting and sexy lady and it is a pleasure spending time with her. Thank you once again Jenny. Can't wait to see you again!

Review by Colin on 10/03/2018 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I saw Jenny tonight and had a really lovely time with her. She looked lovely too and I can't wait to see her again.

Review by Mark on 09/03/2018 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I had a brilliant time with Jenny, who is very pretty.

Review by paul on 28/02/2018 (4 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

A great time with the lovely Jenny I cannot wait to see her again

Review by Mr A on 26/02/18 (1 hour, Visiting Premesis)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is very beautiful, very kind and lovely and I 100 percent recommend her.

Review by Jay on 17/02/2018 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I had a really amazing time with the lovely Jenny. wish I'd booked her for longer. Thank you Jenny.

Review by A on 15/02/2018 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny arrived dressed to impress and made an effort to please.
She is great company and is easy to talk to.
I would highly recommend her and can't thank her enough.
x

Review by Alan on 12/02/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Another amazing time spent with Jenny, who is both very sexy and easy to get on with. Will definitely be seeing her again!

Review by A on 12/02/2018 (, Visiting Premesis)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is very beautiful, very loving and very kind. I recommend her 100%.

Review by Dave on 05/02/2018 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is superb, She is a great conversationalist and great company.
I book quite frequent with Jenny and she impresses me every time.
Enjoyed our time spent as always. X

Review by Mr and Mrs Smith on 02/02/2018 (1 hour , Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Had another wonderful afternoon with Jenny, we had to have her back after last week. She was just as sexy and fun as before. Put as both at ease and all three of us had a really good time. Cant wait till next time.

Review by Colin on 30/01/2018 (1 hour , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lovely girl, very sexy. Nice and friendly. Easy to talk to and easy to get on with. Will book her again soon.

Review by Mr and Mrs Smith on 28/01/2018 (1 hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

We see Jenny and what can i say she was fantastic. Was everything we had hoped the experience would be. She is such a sexy, attractive woman and is very attentive. This was an amazing hour and my wife and i will be booking again.
We had never done this before and Ellie the receptionist explained everything to us and made us feel really comfortable and at ease to book. Thank you

Review by Colin on 26/01/2018 (1 hour , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Absolutely lovely lady and i will be having her back tomorrow!!

Review by Mr A on 25/01/2018 (1 Hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is beautiful, she is 100% accommodating and exceptionally kind. Thank you Jenny. Love Mr. A

Review by Mr W on 24/01/2018 (90 mins, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Thank you for arranging for me to see the wonderful Jenny again. She is a lovely person and I love our chats. Jenny has such great conversation. I can't wait to see her again.

Review by Deano on 23/01/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is sexy as f--k. Was really pleased i booked her. Got on great. I want her all for myself. Thank you to Ellie for knowing just what kind of girl i like. Thank you.

Review by Fellatio Hornblower on 22/01/2018 (1hr, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Perfect night(s) with Jenny! Nerves are not required with her. She'll take whatever mood you're in and make you feel elated by the end!

Review by Mr George on 20/01/2018 (1 hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is a lovely girl, very sexy and I had a very good time with her.

Review by peter on 18/01/2018 (1hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Another lovely hour with this very sexy lady. I have known her for a long time now and it was really nice to catch up with her again after a few weeks of absence. The hour flashed by. Wanted to book another hour but she had already got another appointment. Jenny is a class act. Not surprised she had another appointment. She is very very good at what she does and a joy to spend time with. Looking forward to seeing her again! XX

Review by Graham on 16/01/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I very much enjoyed my time with this lovely lady. I look forward to seeing her again.

Review by paul on mm01/13dd/18yyyy (3 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

A great time with the beautiful Jenny who is kind sexy and great fun I can only say that Jenny is wonderful to know thank you Jenny

Review by A on 12/01/2018 (90 minutes, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is very sexy beautiful and kind. Thank you Jenny.

Review by Mr W on 06/01/2018 (4 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Thank you so much for sending Jenny to me once again I had a superb time with her. My fantasies done without question. I will be seeing the lovely Jenny again.

Review by Mr W on 02/01/2018 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

WOW WOW WOW. There is so much i could say about Jenny. She is sexy and very sensual. Was my 1st time seeing her and i was blown away. If you've not seen her before then please book her and see for yourself.
I would highly recommend Jenny and i will be seeing her again. Had a great couple of hours. Was over the moon with receptionist for telling me about her. Thanks Suzanne's and most of all thanks Jenny.

Review by John on 03/01/18 (1 hour. , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny was lovely and friendly.

Review by Mr G on 22/12/2017 (60 minutes, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

My 5th time with the lovely and sexy Jenny had a lovely time as normal with her, looking forward to our next meeting, Always gets better each time

Review by Mr A on 11/12/17 (2 hours, Visiting Premesis)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is very beautiful, very kind and very sexy and I 100% recommend her.

Review by John on 08/12/2017 (1 hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

WOW! Jenny is amazing, epic, awesome. I had a fantastic time with her. Thank you.

Review by Mr A on 20/11/2017 (2 hours, Visiting Premesis)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is a wonderful, kind, caring and understanding young lady, she is very beautiful and I recommend her 100%

Review by Andy on 10/11/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Just had another amazing hour with the lovely Jenny.

Review by DM on 08/11/2017 (1 hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Had more than just a good time with Jenny, she is awesome. I will definitely be booking her again.

Review by Mario on 04/11/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is very nice, and very pretty. I had a lovely time with her

Review by Daniel on 29/10/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is amazing beautiful and pretty and we had an amazing time.

Review by Peter on 24/10/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

As always really really good sexy fun. She looked stunning and the hour shot past. Loved every minute of it including a nice chat and catch up. Jenny is one of the best. Interesting, achingly sexy and great fun!
x

Review by Michael on 20/10/2017 (1 hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I had a really good time with Jenny and she took very good care of me.

Review by Clair on 20/10/2017 (1 hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

She's amazing, I want to take her home x

Review by paul on 10/14/17 (3hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

A great 3hours with the lovely Jenny who is kind has a great sense of humour and made me feel truly happy thank you Jenny and No1 agency

Review by Sebastian on 14/10/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I had a brilliant time with the very sexy Jenny. Can't wait to see her again.

Review by Peter on 10/10/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

She arrived looking very very sexy and I had a brilliant time. I can't think of a better way to end a busy work day. Went to bed with a smile on my face and some happy memories of a very sexy lady who's company I really enjoyed. Thank you Jenny. I've known you for years now and have always enjoyed my time with you. You are the best!

Review by David on 06/10/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I had a really nice time with the lovely Jenny and look forward to seeing her again.

Review by Andy on 15/09/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Had a really great hour with the lovely Jenny. She is absolutely fantastic.

Review by Dave on 07/09/2017 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is lovely, very good services, we always have an excellent time.

Review by Courtney on 04/09/2017 (1 Hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is wonderful.
Worth every minute and I enjoyed my time spent with her.
I would recommend her to all of your clients.

Review by D on 04/09/2017 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is really pretty, we had a great time and I will be seeing her again very very soon. :-)

Review by J on 02/09/2017 (2 1/2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

It gets better every time I see the lovely Jenny. She is great company and so good looking.

Review by Mr G on 02/09/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

My 4th meeting with the lovely Jenny, a delightful curvy and sexy lady, hopefully will see her again soon

Review by Daniel on 31/08/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is really sexy, I will definitely be seeing her again very soon!

Review by MW on 30/08/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is very good. I had a really nice evening.

Review by tony on 27/8/17 (one hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I saw jenny last night and she was fantastic as always she is great and I would recommend her to anyone

Review by Rob on 24/08/2017 (1 Hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is amazing, brilliant as always.
Will be seeing you very soon. x

Review by Chris on 24/08/2017 (2 Hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny doesn't know how beautiful she is.
She's the best from Suzanne's and my first choice.
She is gorgeous, easy going and just lovely.
I keep coming back for more!

Review by Andy on 19/08/2017 (1 hour., My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I had a great time with Jenny tonight. Really enjoyed myself. Jenny is a great girl.

Review by Rob on 18/08/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Thank you for getting Jenny for me tonight. always an absolute pleasure to see her and can not wait until next time.

Review by tony on 13/08/17 (one hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

jenny is the girl with the magic tongue but what she will do with it I cannot say

Review by Rob on 18/08/2017 (1hour , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Hello Suzanne's, I spent another hour with your lovely sexy Jenny tonight, every hour I spend with this girl is better and better than the last time. She really is amazing. See you again soon Jenny.

Review by Mr G on 17/08/2017 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Spent an hour with lovely and very sexy Jenny, third time I have seen her, will not be the last I hope, One of the nicest and attractive girls you could wish to meet, easy to talk to as well, and very obliging

Review by Peter on 15/08/2017 (1nhour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

For lots of work, travel and family reasons its been a long time since I have sought the company of an escort. I found myself in London unexpectedly with an evening free and contacted the only agency I would consider using as they are the best - Suzannes. I also chose Jenny one of the first escorts I ever met, many years ago. What a great evening. Suzannes were great all always and Jenny a lively, sexy and naughty lady. The hour flew by. I really enjoyed my time and I can't wait to do this again! Thank you Suzannes. Thank you Jenny you are one of the best for sure. I am energised and will not leave it so long again......

Agency Comments...
Thank you Peter, glad you are pleased with our service, nice to know we are getting it right for you. Suzanne.

Review by Rob on 14/08/2017 (1hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny you are one amazing lady always satisfied when you leave and can never wait for the next time thank you very much babe. Rob

Review by T on 13/08/2017 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I love Jenny- She is attentive, caring and a great girl.
She is perfect for those with a disability- Very accomodating and sensitive to needs.
Would recommend.

Review by AH on 11/08/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is really lovely. Great company. I had a really good night and enjoyed myself with the beautiful Jenny.

Review by MJ on 11/08/2017 (90 minutes, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is a lovely girl so amazing and very understanding. I had a really good time with her. Thanks Jenny.

Review by Rob on 11/08/2017 (1hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

WOOOOWWWWWWWW I see jenny today after her holiday and she was amazing as per usual looking forward to seeing you again babe xx

Review by Nick on 28/07/2017 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Sorry for not writing this sooner, Well yet again another fantastic time spent with the incredible, beautiful, friendly and funny Jenny
Jenny is great company, great to look at and as always happy to make sure that time spent together is very memorable! For all the right reasons. I always have a great time when I book Jenny and I hope she does too. Have discovered new ways to enjoy our time,mostly down to Jenny's suggestions, can not wait until the next opportunity to see Jenny and continue trying new things
Jenny always arrives looking fabulous and sexy, a real asset for the agency to have someone like Jenny, definitely ticks all the right boxes from me

Review by Rob on 29/07/2017 (1hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Nice to see jenny before she goes away on her holiday I hope she comes back as she is the best. Love seeing jenny always as beautiful as ever thanks for a lovely night babe. Rob

Review by Scouse on 28/07/17 (Few hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lovely girl
Made me feel right at ease
Stunning Sexy bubbly and real good fun
Would highly recommend
10/10

Review by Chris on 28/07/2017 (2 Hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

It was my first time using an agency and Jenny made me feel very at home.
She gives 100% and is a very friendly and genuine woman.
Would love to see her again.

Review by Mr r on 26/07/2017 (3 hours, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Saw Jenny tonight .. had a fantastic time . She is so beautiful and sexy I had to extend... we both had a lot of fun and got on really well .. can't wait to see her again xx

Review by Rob on 26/07/2017 (1 Hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is brilliant, always dressed to impress.
She is a stunning woman and I'm a very happy man.

Review by Michael on 24/07/2017 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is a very pretty woman,
She takes good care of me,
Can't wait to see her again.

Review by PJ on 21/07/2017 (4 1/2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I saw the lovely sexy Jenny tonight. She is the best one yet. so good I had to extend. and I will definitely be seeing her again.

Review by Nick on 20/07/2017 (2 hours , Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Wow what an incredible 2 hours, have seen both separately on several occasions. So here's a question when you have 2 favourites which one do you pick, the answer... pick both, thank you to Jenny and Cheryl for the most amazing 2 hours,as always they were both dressed to impress and both have stunning figures and personalities which always make you feel comfortable and relaxed, they both met my requests perfectly and really got into the role play that we had come up with, something I would love to be able to do again, sooner rather than later,
Thanks again Jenny and Cheryl, in my opinion the best 2 at Suzanne's, thanks also to the reception team for making the booking come together so easily

Review by C on 19/07/2017 (2 1/2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I saw the very lovely sexy Jenny tonight. she is very beautiful and so good one hour wasn't enough and I had to extend.

Review by Rob on 15/07/2017 (1hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Hello I see Jenny tonight as always a pleasure to see her every time I do it gets better and better thanks again Rob

Review by CR on 13/07/2017 (1 hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I had a really good time with the lovely sexy Jenny, we had a lot of very enjoyable fun. Jenny you are wonderful.

Review by J on 08/07/2017 (2 1/2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I saw the lovely Jenny again tonight. 1 hour wasn't enough and I had to extend. She is beautiful and so very sexy, I enjoyed myself and had a really good time. Thank you Jenny.

Review by Rob on 06/07/2017 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is fantastic.
Arrived at the time requested and as always was dressed to impress.
I enjoy seeing her.

Review by Tony on 02/07/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is fantastic-
Great personality, figure and services.

Review by Tony on 02/07/2017 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny was amazing once again.. We tried something new and really enjoyed it a great deal.
Jenny is beautiful sexy and very adventurous.
Everything you could wish for.

Review by MrG on 02/07/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Saw Jenny and Amanda together two of the nicest and attractive ladies you could wish to meet

Review by Lee on 29/06/2017 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is lovely, the perfect companian.
Very pretty and a curvacous sexy figure.
Can't wait to see her again.

Review by A on 29/06/2017 (1 Hour., My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is fantastic company.
As always she is 1st class- gives 110% and excellent services each and every time.
Dressed to impress- This sexy lady has it all.
A x

Review by Tony on 27/06/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Saw Jenny again tonight. She is very beautiful and very sexy. enjoyed her magic tounge a great deal again! Thanks Jenny.

Review by Nick on 23/06/2017 (90 minutes , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Wow again, it's been a while since I last saw her but 4th time of seeing Jenny, always a fantastic time, have already started to plan the next time, As said before Jenny is fantastic, always arrives looking stunning, makes you feel at ease and comfortable, happy to fulfil fantasies and role play, we always have a good time together, I hope she enjoys it as much as I do
A very sexy curvy attractive lady
Thanks again Jenny, can't wait till next time

Review by T on 18/06/2017 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny came dressed to impress in a very sexy dress.
She is genuine and great company- can't fault her in any way.
Love spending time with her and she'll always be my first choice.
Thank you as always Jen, love T. x

Review by Michael on 08/06/2017 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is one sexy little minx!
We had a great time together and I can't wait for next time.
Jenny is more than 10/10- she's pretty and kind and very easy to get along with. The perfect combination of looks, attentitiveness and personality.

Review by paul on 08/06/2017 (4hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

A great 4hours with Jenny the best time I have had for years thanks Jenny

Review by Tony on 06/06/2017 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny was lovely as always.
She is very pretty and very sexy, we always have great fun together.
Had a great time and can't wait to do it again.
Tony x

Review by Rob on 31/05/17 (1hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Thank you very much Jenny for such a lovely time again as always dressed to impress and a lovely lady, thank you Rob.

Review by Spencer on 28/05/2017 (4 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Bright, bubbly, and wonderful company. Definitely made my evening, and that's why we extended to four hours. Great person and makes the party. Again and again...

Review by P on 28/05/2017 (2 hours, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I saw Jenny for 2 hours and this still wasnt long enough! I had a really good time with her and I would highly recomend her.
Its a 10 out of 10 from me.

Review by Terry on 23/05/2017 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is an absolute gem.
Shes lovely, bubbly and has great energy.
Everything you want and more.

Review by Rob on 22/05/2017 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is fantastic and everything you could want and more.
She has a brilliant figure and a perfect personality to match.
I enjoy seeing Jenny- she exceeds any expectations.

Review by Andy on 18/05/2017 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is a beautiful, caring and sweet woman who brings out the best in you.
Curves in all the right places, her figure is fantastic.
Thanks Jenny once again.

Review by paul on 14/05/2017 (3hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is a kind beautiful lady who has made me feel happy again thank you Jenny

Review by tony on 04/30/17 (one hour , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

jenny is the girl with the magic tongue she is fantastic.

Review by Andy on 27/04/2017 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is amazing- I'm very shy but she brings out the best side of me..
She has a great bubbly personality and a great figure.
Jenny is everything you need and more. x

Review by Rob on 26/04/2017 (1 hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Thank you for arranging for me to see Jenny again. She's as lovely as ever. Beautiful and sexy. Had a great time with her and look forward to the next time.

Review by Rob on 26/04/17 (1hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Hi guys I've been to see jenny tonight only for the hour this girl really is amazing she gets better every time I see her I can not wait till next time. Rob

Review by A on 25/04/2017 (1 hour , Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is a wonderful person. She is very kind and very sexy. 100% recommend her.

Review by tony on 23/04/17 (one hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

jenny is a sex bomb and as tom jones says she will tern you on. love tony xxxxxxxxxxxx

Review by IG on 20/04/2017 (1 hour and half, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Another perfect afternoon with the attractive, sexy and affectionate Jenny and I could not have enjoyed myself more. This young lady really goes the extra mile and if you have not met with her yet then you are missing one of Suzanne's loveliest ladies. Thanks again Jenny (x) and thanks Janet for making a convenient appointment for me.

Review by Cjlegend89 on 20/04/17 (60 mins, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

If you want a real woman. Jenni is the one for you. X

Review by Tony on 16/04/2017 (1 hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny was fantastic. 10/10. A really lovely girl

Review by MJ on 15/04/2017 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I have known Jenny for some time and she never disappoints. She is lovely, really nice, so beautiful and very sexy. can't wait for the next time.

Review by G on 15/04/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Had a really good time with Jenny tonight. She is very pretty and so sexy. Thank you Jenny.

Review by Rich on 13/04/2017 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is amazing, she's beautiful, fun, energetic and has got a great sense of humour.
She has a great figure and I can't wait to see her again, this time it'll be for longer I promise.

Review by A on 13/04/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Saw Jenny today, she is very beautiful, sexy and kind. I recommend her 100%

Review by paul on 06/04/2017 (3hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

First time with escort have not felt so good for a long long time thanks to Jenny for outcall great service and thanks to agency

Review by A on 03/04/2017 (1 hour not enough!, Visiting Premesis)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I have seen Jenny many times, she is very kind, very beautiful and very sexy I would recommend her highly..

Review by Rob on 02/04/2017 (3 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

A very friendly and chatty young lady who is very accommodating and who I would recommend

Review by roy on 27/03/2017 (1hr 30 mins, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

wow another amazing night with jen didn't want her t leave great girl fantastic body very attentive all round great girl defo seeing again mwah jen xxxx

Review by roy on 27/03/2017 (1hr, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is lovely.
She's bubbly, fun and easy going. absolutely fantastic, so friendly and chatty and just awesome in so many ways...already booked for tomorrow 1hr was not long enough wish I could book her for the rest of the year ...mwah jen

Review by Sean on 20/03/2017 (3 Hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I enjoyed Jenny's company so much I had to extend a bit and then a bit more.
She really is great company, has a wicked sense of humour and is sex on legs.
Can't wait to see her again and this time it'll be for longer.

Review by A on 13/03/2017 (, Visiting Premesis)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Very beautiful and exceptionally kind,I have seen her many times and it just makes me want to see her even more and more. I recommend here 100 percent.

Review by A on 20/02/2017 (, Visiting Premesis)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is truly beautiful a wonderful person very kind and loving, I have seen her many times and she is my favourite girl.

Review by A on 01/02/2017 (2 hours, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

It was lovely to see Jenny again I have seen her many times and she is a beautiful lady. very kind and very very sexy! I am already looking forward to seeing her again. Jenny is an exceptionally nice girl and so very beautiful. Thank you Jenny.

Review by Mr T on 01/02/2017 (1.5 Hrs, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Well, what can I say that hasn't already been said. I've tried a few times to meet this lady.
Her reviews don't lie nor does her profile and pictures. I originally booked Jenny for 1 hr tonight but within 20 minutes , I asked if she would stay a little longer. That, in itself says a lot. Jenny puts you at ease, she's bubbly, funny, warm and chatty, all what you want and more. I highly recommend this lady if what you want is all you hope for.
Thank you Jenny and Thank You Suzanne.
Yet another gem in that ever growing crown of yours xx

Agency Comments...
Thank you Mr T 😊

Review by Rob on 21/01/2017 (1hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is the best I've seen so far and I always see her.
What a girl she is, comes dressed to impress, would highly recommend this lady to anyone. Roblee

Review by IG on 18/01/2017 (90 minutes, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I had a wonderful time with Jenny. She is an attractive, sexy and curvy lady who is chatty and affectionate. We both enjoyed our time together and I have never been 'handled' better! Thanks Jenny, especially for the special ending - which you told me I deserved!

Review by Will on 18/01/2017 (1hr, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is a lovely girl.

Review by Nick on 06/01/2017 (2 hours, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Well what can I say 3rd time of seeing Jenny and it just gets better and better. Can not wait till the next time that I can arrange a booking. Jenny is fantastic, kind, funny and attentive. A great figure and wicked laugh and happy to accommodate my requests. This was the best time out of the three, so many fantasys fulfiled. I hope Jenny enjoyed her time as much as I did, well I think she did lol. The visiting premesis are perfect, easy to get to with everything you need, could not ask for more. Can not wait till the next time, who knows what surprises will be in store

Review by H on 30/12/2016 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is lovely, very pretty, a really sexy lady and I would love to see her again.

Review by Nick on 28/12/2016 (2 hours , Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Well 2nd time of seeing Jenny and it just gets better and better, as before the only words are wow wow and wow, Jenny has a fantastic personality and great laugh as well as a great curvy and sexy figure, I had a great time and I hope that Jenny did too. Went again to the visiting premises which is really good, it allows you to relax and enjoy the time. Just trying to plan when I can next see Jenny again.
I can safely say that Jenny is one of the best at Suzanne's and my new favourite
Thanks again to all involved

Review by Nick on 08/12/2016 (2 hours, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Wow wow wow, at last my 1st time meeting Jenny and oh my god fantastic incredible beautiful brilliant- 2 hours was perfect. Jenny is very attractive great figure very relaxed chatty and funny
Am already looking at my diary as to see when I could book her again, can't come soon enough
1st time at the visiting premises very clean and comfortable and easy to get to would definitely use it again
Thanks Jenny had a great time ! and thanks to the reception team at Suzanne's

Review by Rob on 05/12/2016 (1hour , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lovely seeing Jenny again been such a long time and still as amazing as the first time I see her lovely lady can't wait to see you again Rob

Review by Andy on 05/12/2016 (, )

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny looks lovely and is a very sexy girl, I will be sure to see her again.

Review by Danny on 08/07/2016 (90 minutes, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is very nice, a lovely girl and good company.

Review by Peter on 08/07/2016 (90 minutes, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Had a great time with Jenny, she is fantastic really brilliant, lovely girl.

Review by A on 08/07/2016 (1 hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

What a beautiful lady, look forward to seeing her again. 100% recommend her.

Review by M on 29/06/2016 (1 hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is really nice, I had the best time of my life with her.

Review by Paul on 29/06/2016 (i hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is fantastic, great company, a joy to be with.

Review by Andrew on 29/06/2016 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is very nice, pretty and I would highly recommend her.

Review by ELAINE on 17/6/16 (2 HOURS, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

My partner and I booked Jenny for 1 hour initially but we just had to extend to 2! And wish it could have been more! Jenny is an absolute darling. She is beautiful sexy naughty funny adorable - just perfect in fact. She is so lovely we would like to keep her. Jenny is very pretty and has a lovely personality too.

Review by Mark on 13/06/2016 (90 minutes, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lovely girl, very nice, very happy, Thank you.

Review by Paul on 01/06/2016 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Been wanting to see Jenny for a while now. she was as wonderful as I had imagined. She arrived looking beautiful and very sexy.. we had lots of fun together which she seemed to enjoy as much as me.. she was ever so naughty but ever so nice. can't wait to see her again and recommend her 100 percent.

Review by Andy on 26/05/2016 (1 Hour , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is a very sexy woman with a fantastic figure.
We had a great time together, she is really naughty, very open minded and provides services like no other.
She's out going and easy to get along with and wow- What a smile.
Thank you Jenny- Look forward to another hour of pure pleasure.

Review by Anthony on 26/05/2016 (1hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Most beautiful girl I've ever seen, very kind, recommend 100%

Review by Armett on 23/05/2016 (1 hr, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

She is a nice, friendly girl. Very sexy, I was very pleased.

Review by Andrew on 23/05/2016 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny was lovely as usual. So sexy and pretty and naughty too!!
Looking forward to seeing her again soon.

Review by ELAINE on 20/5/16 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Have just spent the most enjoyable 2 hours with Jenny. It was an absolute pleasure. Jenny is ever so easy going and friendly. She is also very very sexy and so delightfully naughty!With her pretty face and fabulous body Jenny was everything I desired.

Review by A on 20/05/2016 (1hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is really wonderful and beautiful. The best girl the agency has.

Review by BOB on 18/05/2016 (1 HOUR, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny arrived looking totally gorgeous. She is a really pretty girl and is very lovely and lively. I would highly recommend her.

Review by JACK on 30/04/16 (4 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is a top girl. Everything you want in one package. Fantastic 4 hours with this little darling

Review by ANDREW on 30/04/16 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is an absolute sweetheart. With her lovely face hot body great sense of humour and dirty giggle what more could a man ask for

Review by Tony on 25/04/2016 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny was lovely. Such a sexy body and pretty face.Very easy to chat to.

Review by John on 25/04/2016 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is absolutely tremendous. Upon the recommendation of the receptionist I booked Jenny and I am glad she was recommended to me.
She is stunning, very sexy and is very pretty faced.
I enjoyed every second of our time spent together and I will be booking Jenny again very soon.

Review by Peter on 22/04/2016 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Another very sexy evening. Hadn't seen her for a while and had forgotten just how lovely she is. She was wearing a very sexy outfit which was soon on the floor......will be smiling for days!

Peter

Review by Fazzer on 22/04/2016 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is an amazing lady and really enjoys her job. Can't wait to see her again

Review by LUKE on 22/4/16 (1 HOUR, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

It was a pleasure spending time with Jenny tonight. She is very nice warm and friendly. Jenny ticks all the boxes.

Review by Peter on 20/04/2016 (1hr, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Fabulous hour with this incredibly sexy young lady. Very easy to chat to, great personality and superbly sexy. A real gem and definitely one to see again. Thanks Jenny for a really wonderful time.

Review by Willam on 11/04/2016 (1 hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Met Jenny at the visiting premises which is really comfy.. Just like Jenny - Gorgeous knockers and skills to match!
Planning for lots more fun on the next visit - Looking forward to that.

Review by BILL on 11/04/16 (1 HOUR, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny arrived looking gorgeous. Stunning in fact - really pretty and a whole lot of fun. I must say her technique is second to none. First class. I am really looking forward to the next time I meet up with this sexy miss !

Review by Dave on 01/04/2016 (1 hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

had a wonderful hour with Jenny, very sexy and a very naughty minx of a woman, you can tell she loves her work and you will love her for it.

Turned up to the visiting premises a little earlier than I thought but wasn't waiting for more than a few minutes, the place is nicely secluded and private, a perfect place if a home visit isn't possible

thanks for a great time Jenny and thanks to the lady on the phone who was very helpful the service is always impeccable when calling on the services of Suzanne's, keep doing what your doing.

Review by Peter on 30/03/2016 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Another amazing evening with this delightful and sexy lady.
We had a delightful chat and some very very sexy fun leaving me still smiling a day later. Could have spent much longer with her and will not leave it so long before I see her again x

Review by Lee on 04/03/2016 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Fantastic and gorgeous girl who is easy to get on with! Jenny is very accommodating and I had a very enjoyable time with her!
I would highly recommend her and I would def see her again! The best escort ever!

Review by James on 02/03/2016 (1, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Wow! What a night! This is the third time I have seen Jenny and she never disappoints, the hour went far to quickly, luckily she left me with a couple of souvenirs, one I have just drunk and it tasted amazing, thank You Mistress x

Review by paul on 14/02/2016 (90mins , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

4th time of using agency and their will be a 5th booked Jenny for 2nd time as had such a good time last time with her and had even better time this time.
A great lady wit charm personality and sex appeal the full package in every way if their was a 6 I would score her that. Thanks to the receptionist for organising this call and most of all to Jenny for making the appointment happen on the day, see you next time Jenny and thanks x

Review by Mike on 05/02/2016 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is a very nice lady, really good. very happy with her

Review by Stuart on 03/02/2016 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

have just spent an hour in the company of lovely Jenny. She is charming, very bubbly and sexy. will see her again

Review by Greg on 03/02/2016 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny was lovely, sexy and fun. and I would definitely see her again.

Review by paul on 30/12/2015 (90 mins , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

3rd time of using Suzanne's and what can i say yes their will be a 4th another excellent visit thank you to all concerned in organising tonights visit. As to which girl i will be booking for my next visit that is already decided and that is Jenny.
Jenny for me was the perfect escort, witty, charming, a good laugh and most of all a great person. She is a credit to the agency and also she is as sexy as hell!
Jenny is all you will want, trust me and next time x4 jenny? lol thanks to you all.

Review by Barry on 27/11/2015 (1hr, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Totally vivacious lady,great fun,great massage and totally enjoable time spent with this lady.Thanks Jenny and Suzannes.xx

Review by Matt on (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Finally got to meet Jenny tonight, she is a really Lovely person. Good to talk to and easy to get on with. Knows what she is doing and makes sure you have a Good time... I can't wait till the next visit X X X

Review by PAUL on 30/10/2015 (1HR, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

LOVELY GIRL, WICKED PERSONALITY. VERY SEXY AND ACCOMODATING. WELL TURNED OUT.

Review by Peter on 20/10/2015 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

She was lovely. Bubbly, natural, chatty and very very sexy. I'd had a long day. Wasn't sure if I should end up with a late night by calling Suzanne's. But I ended up having one of the best escort experiences I have ever had. She has a lovely smile and is naturally very sexy. Could have spent many hours with her chatting and enjoying her body but had to get up early the next day. Still smiling as I write this!

Review by James on 17/10/2015 (1, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Amazing, simply amazing!

Jenny dominated me for a full hour, making me do all manner of slutty sissy tasks before allowing me to make a mess and then clean it up.

Will definitely book Her again to see what else She can make me do!

Thank You Jenny, xx

Review by andrew on 03102015 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny was recommended by Shirley and she certainly ticked all the boxes! What a girl. I will look forward to booking her again. Thank you

Review by AMELIO on 24/9/2015 (1 HOUR, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is my absolute favourite girl. Delightful company. Beautiful body.A dream come true. I cant wait to see her again. And again...

Review by Jason on 20/09/2015 (Hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Great service will definitely book again.

Review by Jamie on 13/09/2015 (2 hours , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Sexy, amazing jenny is sweet and easy to talk to, she seemed to enjoy herself as much as I did, she has a great body and is stunning, the best experience I have ever had with a escort. Perfect.
I will definitely be seeing this lovely sexy lady again soon.

Review by Andy Kris and Anne on 04/09/2015 (1 hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny was giggly fun vivacious exciting and titillating and 100% Professional.

Very sexy too.

Thanks

Review by Nick on 22/06/2015 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is great company and a joy to be with. She is a very charming lady and I thank Suzannes and her team for introducing me to her. Nick

Review by DOUG on (1 HOUR, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

WHAT A SHEER DELIGHT. I WILL MOST CERTAINLY BE SEEING HER AGAIN. THANK YOU JENNY

Review by SCOTT on 01/06/15 (1 HOUR, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

WOW! WHAT MORE CAN I SAY. WHAT A SEXY MINX. VERY NAUGHTY FULL OF FUN PUT ME AT EASE AND MADE ME FEEL RELAXED. TOP GIRL.

Review by Andy on 28/05/2015 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

An absolute diamond. Can't wait to see her again.

Review by Jon on 01/05/2015 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Wow this lady is so hot she was smoking. Had a great time.

Review by Trev on 24/04/2015 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

What a wonderfull bubbly lady, and ohh so sexy.Totally relaxed enjoyable experience, really playfull, made me feel wonderfull, will definately be seeing Jenny again very soon.

Review by Andy on 22/04/2015 (1hour , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Jenny is a top lady, south east London's number 1 escort.

Review by MR N on 22/04/2015 (2 hours, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I have just spent 2 amazing hours with Jenny. Shirley thanks for the recommendation Jenny is an absolute diamond. Cant wait to book again and next time will be for even longer.
Suzanne once again you have found a gem.

Review by Vic on 13/04/2015 (, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Love this girl so sweet friendly and lovely will definitely book her again. Thank you for recommending her Suzanne . x

Review by ANDY on 09/04/15 (1 HOUR, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I saw Jenny tonight at my place and she is an absolute gem. What a darling. She is the full package.Take good care of this lady-. treat her with kindness and respect. I recommend her 100% Cant wait to see her again