Visit us by appointment Visiting escorts in London, Kent & Essex
Suzannes Escorts
03303 500 469Standard local call rate - no hidden charges Open every evening after 5pm untill the early hours of the morning

VIP Login

Not yet a member, Click HereForgotten Login, Click Here

QUICK SEARCH

LATEST REVIEWS

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Kevin on 21/08/2019

Eva is absolutely lovely charming and caring will certainly definitely book her again best lady I have been with to date xxx

View Profile

Kiera

Age34NationalityBritishMeasurements34ASize10

Kiera

Review by Jason on 17/08/19

Perfect night

View Profile

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by Steve on 13/08/2019

Another lovely hour with Shelly. Fun, passionate and very sexy. Thank you Shelly.

View Profile

Saskia

Age39NationalityEnglishMeasurements32 B -C (Waist 28" Hips 34")Size6

Saskia

Review by Jamie on 10/08/2019

Epic, this woman is perfection, so sexy and beautiful her body is toned and fantastic, and she is lovely, great fun to chat with too,. I have seen her quite a few times and she has world class in bedroom skills. She a little animal! Can’t wait to see her again. Love you saskia. Kiss love Jamie x

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Jamie on 05/08/2019

Eve is passionate and gentle and lovely, curvy body ,fantastic boobs and bum Great bed room skills, caring and a pleasure to spend time with.

View Profile

Adele

Age28NationalityBritish Measurements34G BustSize12

Adele

Review by Jason on 04/08/19

A lovely friendly passionate girl

View Profile

Laura

Age32NationalityEnglish Measurements34BSize10

Laura

Review by Barry on 04/08/2019

Laura arrived well before time, dressed as requested, she is very chatty with a good sense of humour, highly recommended.

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Neville on 03/08/2019

Eva is intelligent, charming, curvaceous and fun. Each time I see her she manages to be exactly the person I want to be with. The more I see her, the more I want to see her - which tells you all you need to know.

View Profile

Marilyn

Age56NationalityEnglishMeasurements36DSize10

Marilyn

Review by Kevin on 31/07/19

Marilyn is always enjoyable to be with very friendly charming personality will book her again.

View Profile

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by Steve on 27/07/2019

First time that I’ve seen Shelly, She is very friendly and has a good sense of humour. Shelly has an amazing figure and sexy long legs. We had a great time and I look forward to seeing her again.

View Profile

Lauren's ReviewsView Lauren's Profile

Review by Nicholas Watts on 04/05/2019 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Great company, highly recommended.

Review by Wesley on 24/06/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lovely time with a lovely lady. Great conversation, made me feel comfortable.

Review by Fazzerf on 02/06/2018 (2 hours , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

A delightful girl who was nervous to start with but relaxed as time went by
Will be seeing again

Review by J on (, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Very sweet girl, lovely body, fun, friendly, passionate time was spent with Lauren.

Review by Mr P on 19/06/2015 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lauren is petite, very beautiful. very understanding of my situation I must say.
Needless to say I will be booking Lauren again soon.