Visit us by appointment Visiting escorts in London, Kent & Essex
Suzannes Escorts
03303 500 469Standard local call rate - no hidden charges Open every evening after 5pm untill the early hours of the morning

VIP Login

Not yet a member, Click HereForgotten Login, Click Here

QUICK SEARCH

LATEST REVIEWS

Lexi

Age26NationalityWhite British Measurements32 ESize8

Lexi

Review by Chris on 10/06/2019

Such a lovely young lady, amazing company.

View Profile

Saskia

Age39NationalityEnglishMeasurements32 B -C (Waist 28" Hips 34")Size6

Saskia

Review by ro on 07/06/2019

wow amazing lady thanks for putting a smile on my face see u again soon xx

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Nevill on 07/06/2019

Thank you, Eva, for being wonderful - and for being even more wonderful each time we are together. I need to see you again soon!

View Profile

Marilyn

Age56NationalityEnglishMeasurements36DSize10

Marilyn

Review by Clyde on 07/06/2019

This was my first time with Marilyn and it certainly wont be the last. Marilyn is easy to talk to, amazing GFE and sensational in every room of the house. For me, her body is perfect and she knows how to use it. The hour flew by and I will have longer next time. Treat her well and you wont be disappointed. I highly recommend her. Marilyn is a gorgeous and sexy lady and I am looking forward to seeing her again.

View Profile

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by Ian on 26/05/2019

Shelly was as good as gold. Really nice girl.

View Profile

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by Nick on 25/05/2019

1st time of seeing Shelly, have been trying to see her for ages and am so glad I got the chance, really easy to talk to, doesn’t take herself to seriously which makes the meeting more relaxed and natural- she has an amazing figure and really long sexy legs, had a wonderful time together very skilful at what she does lol - she will know what I am talking about. Hopefully will have the chance to see her again.

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Nick on 24/05/2019

Wow 2nd time of seeing Eva and oh my god! From the moment she arrived to the time she left was a fantastic time. She arrived looking stunning, Eva really is great, really easy to talk to and is very personable and attentive. If you treat this lady with respect you are in for a fantastic time. I find that nothing is too much effort and everything is very natural, Eva has a great figure, personality and chat. Hopefully it won’t be as long as last time before I can see her again.

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Kim on 19/05/2019

Eva was brilliant she was a happy person and very chatty and got on with the job! Was 5 mins early made it even better. I would recommended (seeing her again ) to anyone to see her as well thank you Eva

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Pablo on 18/05/2019

A lovely, gentle lady who gave me a very enjoyable time. I will certainly book her again.

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Peter on 15/05/2019

Spent a very enjoyable 2 hours with Eva - she was great company, interesting and chatty, and a bundle of fun in the bedroom. highly recommended!

View Profile

Lauren's ReviewsView Lauren's Profile

Review by Nicholas Watts on 04/05/2019 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Great company, highly recommended.

Review by Wesley on 24/06/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lovely time with a lovely lady. Great conversation, made me feel comfortable.

Review by Fazzerf on 02/06/2018 (2 hours , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

A delightful girl who was nervous to start with but relaxed as time went by
Will be seeing again

Review by J on (, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Very sweet girl, lovely body, fun, friendly, passionate time was spent with Lauren.

Review by Mr P on 19/06/2015 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lauren is petite, very beautiful. very understanding of my situation I must say.
Needless to say I will be booking Lauren again soon.