Visit us by appointment Visiting escorts in London, Kent & Essex
Suzannes Escorts
03303 500 469Standard local call rate - no hidden charges Open every evening after 5pm untill the early hours of the morning

VIP Login

Not yet a member, Click HereForgotten Login, Click Here

QUICK SEARCH

LATEST REVIEWS

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by Daniel on 13/09/2019

I had a fun time with Shelly. I will see her again she has a great sense of humour and Happy Birthday Shelly.

View Profile

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by Dan on 09/09/2019

A great hour spent with Shelly. Will definitely see her again.

View Profile

Brooks

Age52NationalityGermanMeasurements34D (Waist 28" Hips 32")Size10

Brooks

Review by Richard on 07/09/19

Another unbelievable evening; this lady is supremely intelligent, fluent in several languages and incredible in the bedroom. To say we hit it off (again!) would be the understatement of the year! Thank you for arranging this and to Ellie for her effecient taxi service. xxxxx

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Barry on 07/09/19

Very sexy lady,with a VERY naughty side,defo another booking in the offing soon.

View Profile

Brooks

Age52NationalityGermanMeasurements34D (Waist 28" Hips 32")Size10

Brooks

Review by Jason on 07/09/2019

Perfect service from a gorgeous girl

View Profile

Kiera

Age34NationalityBritishMeasurements34ASize10

Kiera

Review by D on 31/08/2019

A smashing girl, down to earth and funny, I think she is one of your best so far.

View Profile

Saskia

Age39NationalityEnglishMeasurements32 B -C (Waist 28" Hips 34")Size6

Saskia

Review by Steve on 30/08/2019

Another lovely time with Saskia! Passionate, friendly and very sexy.

View Profile

Marilyn

Age56NationalityEnglishMeasurements36DSize10

Marilyn

Review by Jonathan on 26/08/2019

Marilyn is an absolute delight. Beautiful, warm and kind, she was a pleasure to be with and talk to. I wish I'd had double the time with her.

View Profile

Kiera

Age34NationalityBritishMeasurements34ASize10

Kiera

Review by Jason on 22/08/2019

Perfect night

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Kevin on 21/08/2019

Eva is absolutely lovely charming and caring will certainly definitely book her again best lady I have been with to date xxx

View Profile

Lexi 's ReviewsView Lexi 's Profile

Review by Chris on 10/06/2019 (I hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Such a lovely young lady, amazing company.

Review by Tom on 18/03/2019 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lexi is sexy, arriving in a figure hugging dress complete with knee high boots, immediate "Wow" factor & it gets better, Lexi is funny, chatty really great to spend time with & of course Hot as Hell.
Thank you for a perfect time Lexi.

Review by Mr P on 25/02/19 (, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lexi is the epitome of beauty, elegance and sexiness all rolled up into one jaw-dropping figure of a body! This girl is smoking hot, with added bonus of tasteful and stylish ink canvas over her flawless body! She has tremendous charisma, is witty, and intelligent... she's a top tottie! P xxx

Review by Jamie on 25/02/2019 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Great to see her again, beautiful and very sexy, and lovely.
Can’t wait to see her again soon

Review by Lou on 25/2/19 (1 hour , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Fantastic company can’t wait to see her again