Visit us by appointment Visiting escorts in London, Kent & Essex
Suzannes Escorts
03303 500 469Standard local call rate - no hidden charges Open every evening after 5pm untill the early hours of the morning

VIP Login

Not yet a member, Click HereForgotten Login, Click Here

QUICK SEARCH

LATEST REVIEWS

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by Colin on 08/07/19

Another wonderful visit from Shelley, everything I wanted.

View Profile

Marilyn

Age56NationalityEnglishMeasurements36DSize10

Marilyn

Review by Steve on 03/07/2019

Another lovely time with Marilyn. Friendly, chatty and extremely passionate. Thank you.

View Profile

Zoey

Age22NationalityEnglishMeasurements36 E (waist 28" Hips 39")Size16

Zoey

Review by Dan on 29/06/2019

Had the perfect hour with Zoey. Great conversation and good laugh. Wonderful company!!

View Profile

Saskia

Age39NationalityEnglishMeasurements32 B -C (Waist 28" Hips 34")Size6

Saskia

Review by Mr A on 22/06/2019

First time using Suzanne's and meeting Saskia , very friendly, chatty, toned fit body, had a great time and would love to see her again. Thank you also to Ellie the receptionists and sorry about the shopping list of requests I asked for, which were all met .

View Profile

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by Colin on 20/06/19

Had a wonderful 2 hours with Shelley, she was friendly, warm and very keen to please, will certainly see her again.

View Profile

Lexi

Age26NationalityWhite British Measurements32 ESize8

Lexi

Review by Chris on 10/06/2019

Such a lovely young lady, amazing company.

View Profile

Saskia

Age39NationalityEnglishMeasurements32 B -C (Waist 28" Hips 34")Size6

Saskia

Review by ro on 07/06/2019

wow amazing lady thanks for putting a smile on my face see u again soon xx

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Nevill on 07/06/2019

Thank you, Eva, for being wonderful - and for being even more wonderful each time we are together. I need to see you again soon!

View Profile

Marilyn

Age56NationalityEnglishMeasurements36DSize10

Marilyn

Review by Clyde on 07/06/2019

This was my first time with Marilyn and it certainly wont be the last. Marilyn is easy to talk to, amazing GFE and sensational in every room of the house. For me, her body is perfect and she knows how to use it. The hour flew by and I will have longer next time. Treat her well and you wont be disappointed. I highly recommend her. Marilyn is a gorgeous and sexy lady and I am looking forward to seeing her again.

View Profile

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by Ian on 26/05/2019

Shelly was as good as gold. Really nice girl.

View Profile

Lexi 's ReviewsView Lexi 's Profile

Review by Chris on 10/06/2019 (I hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Such a lovely young lady, amazing company.

Review by Tom on 18/03/2019 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lexi is sexy, arriving in a figure hugging dress complete with knee high boots, immediate "Wow" factor & it gets better, Lexi is funny, chatty really great to spend time with & of course Hot as Hell.
Thank you for a perfect time Lexi.

Review by Mr P on 25/02/19 (, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lexi is the epitome of beauty, elegance and sexiness all rolled up into one jaw-dropping figure of a body! This girl is smoking hot, with added bonus of tasteful and stylish ink canvas over her flawless body! She has tremendous charisma, is witty, and intelligent... she's a top tottie! P xxx

Review by Jamie on 25/02/2019 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Great to see her again, beautiful and very sexy, and lovely.
Can’t wait to see her again soon

Review by Lou on 25/2/19 (1 hour , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Fantastic company can’t wait to see her again