Visit us by appointment Visiting escorts in London, Kent & Essex
Suzannes Escorts
03303 500 469Standard local call rate - no hidden charges Open every evening after 5pm untill the early hours of the morning

VIP Login

Not yet a member, Click HereForgotten Login, Click Here

QUICK SEARCH

LATEST REVIEWS

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Kim on 19/05/2019

Eva was brilliant she was a happy person and very chatty and got on with the job! Was 5 mins early made it even better. I would recommended (seeing her again ) to anyone to see her as well thank you Eva

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Pablo on 18/05/2019

A lovely, gentle lady who gave me a very enjoyable time. I will certainly book her again.

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Peter on 15/05/2019

Spent a very enjoyable 2 hours with Eva - she was great company, interesting and chatty, and a bundle of fun in the bedroom. highly recommended!

View Profile

Annabelle

Age45NationalityBritishMeasurements34D BustSize12

Annabelle

Review by Steve on 10/05/2019

Annabelle was very friendly and passionate. I would certainly book her again.

View Profile

Lilly

Age50NationalityBritishMeasurements36EESize12

Lilly

Review by Pat on 10/05/2019

Absolutely lovely, thank you Lilly, see you soon.

View Profile

Lilly

Age50NationalityBritishMeasurements36EESize12

Lilly

Review by GN on 04/05/2019

First time seeing Lilly and WOW! Could not restrain myself. Thank you Lilly will definitely be booking again.

View Profile

Lauren

Age25NationalityBritishMeasurements34BSize8

Lauren

Review by Nicholas Watts on 04/05/2019

Great company, highly recommended.

View Profile

Brooks

Age52NationalityGermanMeasurements34D (Waist 28" Hips 32")Size10

Brooks

Review by Jp on 04/05/2019

Brooks was amazing looks 100 time better then her photos.. I would love to book her all night she is so sexy amazing body and intelligent Woman and a very sexy voice I could type all night about her that was the best I have ever had she’s like a porn star definitely going to see her as much as I can xx

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Jason on 03/05/2019

Perfect evening with a perfect girl.

View Profile

Lilly

Age50NationalityBritishMeasurements36EESize12

Lilly

Review by Mr A on 01/05/2019

Well what can I say? If you want a mature woman who looks half her age and actually knows what you want then Lilly provides it! 2 and a half hours still wasnt enough for me so I will be booking at the weeekend that's for sure.

View Profile

Lexi 's ReviewsView Lexi 's Profile

Review by Tom on 18/03/2019 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lexi is sexy, arriving in a figure hugging dress complete with knee high boots, immediate "Wow" factor & it gets better, Lexi is funny, chatty really great to spend time with & of course Hot as Hell.
Thank you for a perfect time Lexi.

Review by Mr P on 25/02/19 (, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lexi is the epitome of beauty, elegance and sexiness all rolled up into one jaw-dropping figure of a body! This girl is smoking hot, with added bonus of tasteful and stylish ink canvas over her flawless body! She has tremendous charisma, is witty, and intelligent... she's a top tottie! P xxx

Review by Jamie on 25/02/2019 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Great to see her again, beautiful and very sexy, and lovely.
Can’t wait to see her again soon

Review by Lou on 25/2/19 (1 hour , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Fantastic company can’t wait to see her again