Visit us by appointment Visiting escorts in London, Kent & Essex
Suzannes Escorts
03303 500 469Standard local call rate - no hidden charges Open every evening after 5pm untill the early hours of the morning

VIP Login

Not yet a member, Click HereForgotten Login, Click Here

QUICK SEARCH

LATEST REVIEWS

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by Colin on 08/07/19

Another wonderful visit from Shelley, everything I wanted.

View Profile

Marilyn

Age56NationalityEnglishMeasurements36DSize10

Marilyn

Review by Steve on 03/07/2019

Another lovely time with Marilyn. Friendly, chatty and extremely passionate. Thank you.

View Profile

Zoey

Age22NationalityEnglishMeasurements36 E (waist 28" Hips 39")Size16

Zoey

Review by Dan on 29/06/2019

Had the perfect hour with Zoey. Great conversation and good laugh. Wonderful company!!

View Profile

Saskia

Age39NationalityEnglishMeasurements32 B -C (Waist 28" Hips 34")Size6

Saskia

Review by Mr A on 22/06/2019

First time using Suzanne's and meeting Saskia , very friendly, chatty, toned fit body, had a great time and would love to see her again. Thank you also to Ellie the receptionists and sorry about the shopping list of requests I asked for, which were all met .

View Profile

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by Colin on 20/06/19

Had a wonderful 2 hours with Shelley, she was friendly, warm and very keen to please, will certainly see her again.

View Profile

Lexi

Age26NationalityWhite British Measurements32 ESize8

Lexi

Review by Chris on 10/06/2019

Such a lovely young lady, amazing company.

View Profile

Saskia

Age39NationalityEnglishMeasurements32 B -C (Waist 28" Hips 34")Size6

Saskia

Review by ro on 07/06/2019

wow amazing lady thanks for putting a smile on my face see u again soon xx

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Nevill on 07/06/2019

Thank you, Eva, for being wonderful - and for being even more wonderful each time we are together. I need to see you again soon!

View Profile

Marilyn

Age56NationalityEnglishMeasurements36DSize10

Marilyn

Review by Clyde on 07/06/2019

This was my first time with Marilyn and it certainly wont be the last. Marilyn is easy to talk to, amazing GFE and sensational in every room of the house. For me, her body is perfect and she knows how to use it. The hour flew by and I will have longer next time. Treat her well and you wont be disappointed. I highly recommend her. Marilyn is a gorgeous and sexy lady and I am looking forward to seeing her again.

View Profile

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by Ian on 26/05/2019

Shelly was as good as gold. Really nice girl.

View Profile

Lilly's ReviewsView Lilly's Profile

Review by Pat on 10/05/2019 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Absolutely lovely, thank you Lilly, see you soon.

Review by GN on 04/05/2019 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

First time seeing Lilly and WOW! Could not restrain myself. Thank you Lilly will definitely be booking again.

Review by Mr A on 01/05/2019 (2.5 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Well what can I say? If you want a mature woman who looks half her age and actually knows what you want then Lilly provides it! 2 and a half hours still wasnt enough for me so I will be booking at the weeekend that's for sure.

Review by Ed on 02/04/2019 (1.5 hours, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lilly is such an orgasmic lady!! Thank you Lilly and thank you Suzannes

Review by Steve on 05/03/2019 (1 hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Had a lovely hour with Lilly. Fun lady. No complaints.

Review by Rob on 06/10/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Seen Lilly a few times but this time she was so intense. What an experience.
Thank you Lilly.

Review by Charlie on 29/07/2018 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

First time seeing Lilly and not my last, she looked beautiful, slimmer than her pictures and I had a very sexual experience!!
Thanks Lilly, see you soon xx

Review by Ed on 05/07/2018 (90 Minutes, Visiting Premesis)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Excellent booking with Lilly as always - She is my favourite.
Such a sensual and great massage. xx

Review by Mr C on 29/06/2018 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

First time meeting Lilly and I wasn't disappointed she blew me away with her experience, such a down to earth lady will definitely be seeing you again Lilly.

Review by Charley on 29/06/2018 (2 hours , Hotel)

The escort 20%

Would Recommend 20%

Would see again 20%

A really lovely down to earth lady . Enjoyed my time with her immensely . I will be seeing her again soon .

Review by DAN on 29/05/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Wow we my English no good me like Lilly she put youngest women in shame so sexy lady.

Review by Lee on 05/05/2018 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Amazing. Got rIght in the mood. Loved her.

Review by Nevill on 27/04/2018 (90 mins, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

It would be impossible not to like Lilly. She's a lovely lady with the softest hands, curves in all the right places and a captivating smile. So be nice to her because she deserves it.
And my thanks to Suzanne for arranging the meeting -it was worth the wait.

Review by Graham on 22/03/2018 (3 Hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I have seen Lilly a couple of times when I travel to London.
She is such a sexy lady, I have got to have her for more than the usual time.
She truly is a joy to be around, very genuine and she definitely enjoys what she does.

Review by Timmy on 04/03/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I have seen Lilly a few times now and she just gets better if that's possible. Treat her like a princess and she will reward you BIG time.

Review by Paul on 16/02/2018 (2 1/2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Wow what a woman had to extend thank you Suzanne's for providing me with such a beautiful person.

Review by John on 06/01/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

What a JOB....BLOW me down the best so far. see you next week Lilly. x

Review by Ed on 19/12/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Treat Lilly right and she will give you pure pleasure, what a woman. Thank you Lilly you were my Christmas angel x

Review by Dan on 15/12/2017 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Was my first time seeing Lilly.
She is a sexy woman.
I was really nervous, but after a great chat she sorted me out proper.
Thanx Beautiful.

Review by Rob on 16/12/2017 (1 hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I travelled to London to see Lilly a couple of times now, she is so sensual and a great conversationalist. Thank you Lilly. I will see you next time I fly in.

Review by Mr N on 03/12/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

First time I see Lilly and not my last that's for sure. she is one sexy mature woman who doesn't look her age but knows what us guys like. Thank you Lilly.

Review by Steve on 19/11/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

It was the first time I met Lilly and I had a very enjoyable time. Lilly is very personable and kind and I look forward to meeting her again.

Review by Tony B on 09/11/2017 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

It's always a pleasure seeing Lilly- Can't wait till next time.
Thank you X

Review by James on 13/10/2017 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

1 hour just wasn't enough I had to extend my time. This lady definitely knows how to make a man happy.

Review by Mr R on 05/10/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Thank you Lilly, you provided me with great pleasure and luscious yes you are!!

Review by jimmy on 22/09/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lilly you sexy woman... and that black see through blouse ... too much to handle. can't wait to see you again.

Review by Mr L on 13/09/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

OMG I have seen Lilly on numerous occasions but she just blew me away tonight, such a sensual touch thank you Lilly for being you.. a lady.

Review by Keithy on 21/08/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lilly is simply lovely!!

This was my first time and I was incredibly nervous. She put me completely at ease and was so friendly and understanding. This lady knows how to give pleasure in abundance.

I have been dithering for so long about using a service like this - and I am so sorry I wasted so much time worrying over nothing.

I would highly recommend Suzannes Agency. This is the beginning of a long and fruitful relationship I think!

Wow!! Just Wow!!

Review by A on 07/08/2017 (1 Hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I travelled into London and came across Lilly,
Just as I had requested - I am well impressed at the service.
Very discreet and professional looking.
Thank you Lilly hopfully we will meet again.

Review by Mk on 02/08/2017 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lilly- You are gorgeous, you certainly do not look your age.
Can't wait to meet again.
Thank you x

Review by Mr G on 29/06/2017 (1 Hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Omg Lilly, You may not have the body of a young woman, but those curves and your experience makes me shiver and it puts everyone else to shame! G x

Review by Peter on 24/06/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

100 percent all woman, what a lovely lady.
Thank you lilly.

Review by Michael on 23/06/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Thank you for catering to ALL my needs Lilly, you are very accommodating ;)

Review by Mr A on 22/06/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Wow Lilly you are something special!! Once she gets going she really knows what she's doing. Sexy as hell and does not look her age at all. You are a sex queen Lilly x

Review by Mr A on 07/06/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

What can I say? Lilly you know what a man wants. Unrushed and totally pure pleasure can't wait to see you again.

Review by James on 07/06/2017 (1 hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Gosh Lilly... sexy as hell! Thank you.

Review by Tony on 28/05/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Another amazing sensual experience from Lilly. all woman, curves, sexual and just lovely. Thank you Lilly.

Review by Dave on 28/05/2017 (1 hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Saw Lilly tonight. What an amazing woman. Lovely to talk to, really enjoyed spending time with her. 10/10. Thank you Lilly.

Review by Terry on 25/05/2017 (1 Hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lilly is the best mature woman I have seen.
She gave me the most perfect erotic massage I have ever had. she knew exactly what I wanted without asking.
Thank you Lilly, I'll be seeing you again. x

Review by Bob on 20/05/2017 (1 hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lilly gave me the most erotic massage I've ever had. She lives up to her name Luscious Lilly. Thank you I'm a very happy chappie.

Review by Dave on 14/05/2017 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lilly is always popular so best to get a pre booking in with her.
She is my first choice always.
Thank you Lilly my sex goddess xx

Review by Tony on 11/05/2017 (2.5 Hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lilly is such a lovely, sexy, mature woman.
She has this sexual aura so much that I had to extend another hour and half.
Feel amazing, T X

Review by IG on 06/05/2017 (An hour and half, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I have had a very nice time with Lilly and I understand why she is so popular. She is a nice person, really easy to talk to and knows how to look after us gentlemen really well.

Review by Mr G on 22/04/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

What can I say? I'm still shaking! You looked lovely Lilly in that black leather skirt and tight black top, boobs are the best I've ever seen natural soft and you are so delicious

Review by Mr A on 16/04/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lady in red absolutely stunning

Review by Mr B on 11/04/2017 (5 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

As soon as I opened the door and saw Lilly I just had to make it all night, thanks Lilly.

Review by Adam on 10/04/2017 (90 minutes, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Well that time flew by to quickly. You are so sexy and naughty Lilly, until the next time and that can't come soon enough.

Review by GW on 10/04/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lilly, sorry it was quick. You are lovely.

Review by Mr R on 06/04/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Very attractive lady, lovely curves and knew actually what i wanted. Lilly definitely is 100% sex kitten.

Review by EM on 02/04/2017 (90 minutes, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I see Lilly at The visiting premises and she has such a gentle touch and believe me you will want more and more such a natural mature woman no rushed service just pure erotic explosion. Thank you Lilly can't wait to see you again.

Review by Mr G on 11/03/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Thanks Lilly. Book this woman believe me she won't disappoint.

Review by Mr L on 11/03/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Thank you Lilly another perfect experience.

Review by SY on 10/03/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I don't usually give reviews but Lilly is the best I've seen. so sexy and naughty I couldn't restrain myself.

Review by Adam on 07/03/2017 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

My second time with Lilly and it won't be my last- She definitely knows how to work me looking sexy in her PVC.
Next time will be longer princess.

Review by Adam on 02/03/2017 (2 Hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

OMG Lilly you are so sexy, you put other woman your age to shame, 2 hours was just not enough.
Can't wait to see you again.

Review by Rob on 23/02/2017 (2.5 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lilly is a lovely lady. I had a great time which went to quickly.

I would definitely book this lady again.

Review by L on 26/02/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lilly looked amazing tonight. Secretary look and as always delivers 100% Everything about Lilly is natural no heavy makeup and body wise is natural curvy and sexy. Thanks Lilly.

Review by R.B on 23/02/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Another mind blowing experience from Lilly. Thank you so much hope to see you soon.

Review by RB on 15/02/2017 (3 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Had to extend to 3 hours. What a woman.. unrushed pure sexual experience will definitely be booking again soon.

Review by Mr G on 12/02/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I see Lilly regularly now and each time is mind blowing. You are so sexy Lilly and I can't wait now till next week. So professional and discreet. Thank you for being you.

Review by Mr G on 04/02/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Oh my!! I was trembling at the door when Lilly arrived. She looked stunning, what a horny sexy woman. Can't wait for our next encounter.

Review by Michael on (, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

What a lovely, sexy, gorgeous lady, a great figure and nothing was too much trouble
will def book to see Lilly again.

Review by Mr G.D on 26/01/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

very classy and sexy. Thank you Lilly.

Review by NS on 21/01/2017 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lilly was absolutely lovely. She is a princess and a sex goddess believe me I am a happy man and 2 hours wasn't enough.

Review by Gosh on 21/012017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lilly knew exactly how to touch in all the right places, so sensual.

Review by Joel on 19/01/2017 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lilly is a very sensual lovely woman.
She really knows how and where to touch in all the right places.
Can't wait to see her again.
J x

Review by EM on 14/01/2017 (90 minutes, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Thank you Lilly... what a lovely lady and so so sexy if you're looking for a real woman then Lilly has it all. So pretty and thank you Suzanne's premises which made it complete.

Review by NF on 14/01/2017 (90 minutes, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Oh Lilly, what a horny sexy woman. Best I've experienced.. far too sexy!! Cam't wait for our next encounter. Thank you Lilly and thank you Suzanne's for finding such a gem.

Review by Terry on 11/01/2017 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Wow my very own Monroe.....Curves in all the right places. Thank you Lilly sexy lady From Mr T

Review by AC on 09/01/2017 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lilly is perfect in every way, she is fun, energetic and brilliant company.
Thank you Lilly.
AC x

Review by Mark on 16/12/2016 (3 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Have just spent 3 wonderful hours with the lovely Lilly. I had a really good time and am very happy with this lovely lady who is very honest and sexy and has curves in all the right places.

Review by David on 10/12/2016 (1 hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Seeing Lilly was a great experience, she is a lovely lady. I am a very happy client. When I am here again I will see her again.

Review by Michael on 06/12/2016 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lilly is lovely.
Love spending time with her.
Many thanks

Review by Martin on 5/12/16 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lily is a gorgeous, feminine, naughty and sexy lady who will make you very happy.

Review by J on 01/12/2016 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Wow Lilly just has something special.

Review by MR W on 20/11/2016 (1HOUR, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

100% SEXY WOMAN
THANK YOU LILLY X

Review by Ryan on 17/11/2016 (1 Hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

One hour was just not enough..
Lilly is 100% a very sexy woman.
Thank you Lilly for your time. x

Review by George on 04/11/2016 (2 Hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I have just spent 2 hours with the amazing Lilly.
She is one beautiful lady.
100% sexy and I can't wait to see her again.
G x

Review by Pedro on 24/10/2016 (1 hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

As always Lilly was amazing. She has a beautiful smile and a beautiful face. The hour flashed past with some nice chat and some very sexy fun. Thank you once again Lilly!

Review by T on 16/10/2016 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I have seen Luscious Lilly several times from the agency and every time she just blows me away.
She is so sensual, caring and attentive.
Can't wait until our next meet.

Review by DAVE on 01/10/16 (1 HOUR, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lilly is a great woman. She is beautiful, shapely and very very sexy. Lilly gives a sensual unrushed delightful service. This woman is amazing!

Review by Mr L on 26/09/2016 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lilly is so lovely, She walked out of the bathroom and I was taken back. She is so sexy. Thank you Lilly.

Review by david on 21/09/16 (3 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I had the best time ever with this beautiful blonde bombshell. I cant praise her highly enough. 100% in each and every way. This is an experience I will certainly look forward to repeating -soon

Review by james on 19/09/16 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lilly is so beautiful and fascinating I had to have her for another hour. She is simply the best better than all the rest

Review by Eddie on 14/09/2016 (90 minutes, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lilly gives a lovely erotic massage. she really is genuine, doesn't look her age at all. Wow what a woman

Review by Pedro on 13/09/2016 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Another smashing time with this delightfull lady. Got chatting as usual and have to say could have easily spent the whole hour talking. Then remembered what we were supposed to be doing and slipped straight into a very very enjoyable raunchy session. Should have spent the whole hour doing that!. Wow......cant wait to see her again!

Review by Tony on 05/09/2016 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lilly is amazing.... I'm drained.

Review by Mark on 04/09/2016 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lilly is an incredible blend of eroticism with a very genuine sensual touch.
I can't wait to see her again.
Thank you

Review by Tony on 24/08/2016 (1hr, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lilly is one beautiful women....sensual....had to extend..... Sexy as hell ;)

Review by Sam on 22/08/2016 (, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

OMG
Lilly blew me away so much
Ended up extending to 4 hrs of lust
This lady knows what a man wants and more
Maturity at its best

Review by P on 15/08/2016 (1hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Another delightful evening. It had been a bit of a day work wise and I can't think of a better way to end it. We had a lovely chat and then this very sexy lady left me with a big smile on my face looking forward to the next time. Thank you Lilly x

Review by Mark on 08/08/2016 (, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lilly is a must see, she knows what a man wants, so good I had to book extra time didn't want it to end. Bodylicious!

Review by mr john on 06/08/16 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I HAD THE PLEASURE OF LILLY'S COMPANY THIS EVENING. LILLY IS EVERY BIT AS BEAUTIFUL AS HER PICTURES AND A WHOLE LOT MORE! THIS LADY IS MADE IN HEAVEN. I WOULD DEFINITELY SEE HER AGAIN AND GIVE HER 10/10.

Review by P on 04/08/2016 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

A brilliant evening. She's a delightful woman. Could have chatted all night but once we got down to action wanted to do that all night too. Counting the days till next time!

Review by L on 24/07/2016 (1 Hour., My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I would give Lilly 10/10 for her services.
She really is beautiful and has a great figure.
Just like her photos.
Many thanks. L

Review by Peter on 30/06/2016 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I had seen her a long time ago and had forgotten how much I enjoyed her company. She is a very beautiful and sexy lady and I really really enjoyed my time with her and can't wait to see her again!

Review by MrB on 29/05/16 (1 hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

What an experience. If you want a mature escort then Lilly is the one. Mind blowing. I recommend her 100% She is the perfect 10 thank you Lilly - see you again

Review by NEIL on 14/05/16 (3 HOURS, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I have spent 3 hours in the company of (luscious) Lilly tonight and it was 100% amazing. Lilly gave me the best massage I have ever had - those magic hands certainly rubbed me up the right way! Thank you Lilly. You are a first class lady.

Review by L on 10/04/2016 (1hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Wow amazing, will definatley be seeing again. Everything about Lily was amazing from the moment she walked in. Can't recommend highly enough!

Review by N on 09/04/2016 (3 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lily, you are gorgeous. thank you for a lovely evening.

N

Review by N on 06/04/2016 (2 1/2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lilly was lovely, a wonderful person, absolutely lovely I couldn't have hoped to meet anyone nicer.

Review by luke on 04/04/16 (1 hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lilly - the sexiest curviest most sensual mature woman I have ever had the pleasure of being in the company of.
In fact of all the women I have had Lilly has definitely raised the bar!
Hot Mama see you soon.

Review by Paul on 01/04/16 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

So I called Suzannes and Lilly was recommended to me by receptionist so I booked an hour. Then Lilly walked in and I was blown away. She is stunning. So I called the agency and said make it 2 hours! Thank you all.

Review by Kevin on 30/03/2016 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Wow what can I say, Lilly is a truly lovely lady. Really enjoyed being with her. Cant wait to see her again.

Review by ROSS on 26/03/16 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lilly is a goddess! And boy can she dance. Pleasure was all mine watching her shake her sexy booty. Thanks for a most pleasurable evening.

Review by GEORGE on 18/03/2016 (1 HOUR, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lilly is 100% top notch lady. I really dont think they come any better than Lilly. I had an amazing time and look forward to seeing Lilly again. Thank you for an amazing time sexy lady.

Review by SexyDamo on 26/02/2016 (4 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

extremely accommodating even though I am a terror - she kept me calm and made me hard. I wish every escort could be as horny!

Review by Clive on 10/02/2016 (1hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

100% satisfaction extremely sexy lady nothing was too much trouble will definitely see her again xx see you soon Lilly.

Review by Nevill on (1 1/2 hrs, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lilly is a lovely companion - attractive, sensible and personable with a sense of humour. I am looking forward to seeing her in PVC, but even without it I know she will make me happy!

Review by john on 4/8/2015 (home, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

i thought i would go for someone diffrent for a change and lilly was a lovely,warm friendly person we hit it off straight way she was that good she was on par with the lovely marilyn i hope to see you sometime this year lilly until then take care off yourself love johnxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Review by Kevin on 28/07/2015 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Absolutely fabulous! Can't wait for the next time.

Review by Valentino on 16/07/2015 (24h, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I like very nice lady

Review by Pete on (1 hour , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

lovely lady, very good. Top marks, will definitely see again.

Review by KEVIN on (1 HOUR, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Top notch. What a stunningly beautiful lady. So easy to talk to so lovely to spend time with. Thank you Lilly

Review by MR P on (90 MINS, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Was very happy with the booking. Lilly was lovely and had a nice time. Will be booking Lilly again. Thankyou x

Review by Michael on (1hr, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

A lovely lady and had a very nice time.

Review by Bill on (1 hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Nice service. Had a good time. Nice conversation. Fantastic tits and knows how to use 'em!

Review by MR Paul on 27.02,2015 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

This was my 1st time using suzannes escorts and Lilly was 100 percent. Made my feel at ease and I will surprise her again on another visit. Thank u Lilly hope u enjoyed it too.

Review by Danno on 14/02/15 (1hr, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lily was very friendly and good company....she got even friendlier as our meeting went on...! All good fun leaving me with a smile on my face...
Hope to see her again sometime...

D

Review by Mr C on 21/01/2015 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I've been seeing working girls for, oh, mmm, 25 years (how time flies!)so know a thing or two, particularly the sparkle of a diamond amongst the coal. Lilly is simply one of the sexiest, down to earth women you could meet. A cheeky smile which lights her eyes, wonderful large firm breasts and so much more treats in store. Lilly's the type of person you really want to spend quality time with - sadly I only booked her this first time for an hour but in future for much longer. Oh bugger, I can see my bank balance falling rapidly!

Review by Trev on 22/12/2014 (2 hrs, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I saw Lilly just before christmas, and it really was christmas come early. What a wonderfull experience, she is both elegant and sexy, with a lovely character, will definately be seeing her again.

Review by Mike on 22/12/2014 (1 hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lilly is one amazing woman. She always makes sure you get what you need.
she gives a wonderful massage. And great kisser. I would recommend her to everyone many thanks

Review by Kevin on 27/07/1963 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

An extremely lovely lady.1st time of booking her will definitely see her again.Very friendly,sexy and does a great massage see you soon xxx Kevin.

P.S.Another great lady thank you Suzanne.

Review by mr P on 1/11/2014 (1 hour 30m, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lovely Lady, so friendly, made me so relaxed. So so sexy. A lovely time with Lilly. Thanks.

Review by John on 20/09/2014 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I've just spent a wonderful hour with Lily, a lovely, sexy, warm lady, who made me feel at ease from the outset.

Lily gives a great massage, and an unhurried service, and has a great sense of humour.

If you're looking for a funny and sexy lady, you should book Lily.

Hugs and Kisses to Lily

Review by edm on (one hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

had a second visit with lilly she realy sorted me out so at ease she is such a women made me fill at home easy to get on with would be seeing her again untill then catch up later edmxxx

Review by Mr T on 02/09/2014 (1HR, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

This was our first meeting and I have to say, what a lovely, friendly and warm lady Lilly is.
A definite must see
I highly recommend Lilly
We clicked straight away, we had a good laugh and a really lovely hr together. This lady knows how to treat a man and knows what he wants.
Will be seeing Lilly again, very soon.
Thank you Lilly
And, as always, Thank you Suzzanne.
Another gem to add to your house of diamonds xx

Agency Comments...
Thank you Mr T for your lovely comments. Suzanne x

Review by edm on 28 08 2014 (one hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

what a very pretty lady of the house she is well dressed and good to talk to was my first time with lilly she made me very relaixed cant wait to see her again down to earth girl understanding in more ways than one lovely hair take care now see you soon edm xxxx

Review by martin on 24/08/2014 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

3am visit from Lillie who turned up still bubbly and smiling. Gave a lovely massage and very intimate unrushed service. just what the doctor ordered. The hour went far too quickly.

Review by Matt on 18/07/2014 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lovely lady arrived on time & had a great body... Worth another visit any time

Review by Glen on (, )

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lilly is a delightful, passionate and beautiful woman. She gives a lovely, sensual massage and is very good company. Many thanks Lilly, can't wait until our next encounter.