Visit us by appointment Visiting escorts in London, Kent & Essex
Suzannes Escorts
03303 500 469Standard local call rate - no hidden charges Open every evening after 5pm untill the early hours of the morning

VIP Login

Not yet a member, Click HereForgotten Login, Click Here

QUICK SEARCH

LATEST REVIEWS

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by MR A on 18/02/2019

This is one horny woman who knows how to have a good time, Well recommended, Well presented and great fun

View Profile

Saskia

Age39NationalityEnglishMeasurements32 B -C (Waist 28" Hips 34")Size6

Saskia

Review by Ash on 16/02/19

First time with Saskia tonight, very friendly lady. Chatted a lot to familisrise with each other before getting on with things. Thanks to the team for recommending that I see her, without a doubt I’d be looking to see Saskia again.

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Kevin on 15/02/19

Really fun couple of hours with this lovely lady, made every effort to give me a great time, which she def achieved!!! So friendly and able to make it seem known each other for ever, oh and a body to worship!!!!

View Profile

Lucie

Age31NationalityUk white British Measurements34ESize10

Lucie

Review by ro on 15/02/2019

amazing lady, pleasant company and a pleasure to spend time with. thanks lucie for putting a smile on my face ro x

View Profile

Saskia

Age39NationalityEnglishMeasurements32 B -C (Waist 28" Hips 34")Size6

Saskia

Review by Steve on 14/02/2019

Another wonderful hour with Saskia. This lady is a star, passionate and incredibly sexy.

View Profile

Elsa

Age26NationalityEnglishMeasurements34DDSize8

Elsa

Review by John on 12/02/19

Think i just died and went to heaven. 3 hours just wasn’t long enough

View Profile

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by ro on 11/02/2019

She was very shy and i think she was drunk we did get on well and she did provide a service however it was a experience for me and I would not book her again. This is just my personal view she is a very nice person but i would prefer someone more outgoing.

View Profile

Elsa

Age26NationalityEnglishMeasurements34DDSize8

Elsa

Review by Dez on 08/02/19

What a great girl .. she has it all and much more .. do not miss this sexy lady guys Thanks so much xx once again 1st class girl and Adgency:)

View Profile

Brooks

Age52NationalityGermanMeasurements34D (Waist 28" Hips 32")Size10

Brooks

Review by Jamie on 05/02/2019

Great to see this very sexy and lovely woman again, she is always dressed to impress, she looked beautiful, long legs in stockings, a true pleasure to spend time, easy to talk too, lovely and giggly. Can’t wait to see her again soon.

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Graham on 03/02/2019

First time with Eva Absolutely lovely woman who got straight on with the fun. She did all of the services I asked for and no chit chat just straight to it. I had a great time so will you.

View Profile

Lucie's ReviewsView Lucie's Profile

Review by ro on 15/02/2019 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

amazing lady, pleasant company and a pleasure to spend time with. thanks lucie for putting a smile on my face ro x

Review by Nick on 01/02/2019 (90 mins, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Wow 1st time seeing Lucie and yet again Suzanne’s doesn’t disappoint with the quality of girls they employ, can’t believe someone would only give her 8/10 it’s definitely 10/10 from me. Lovely relaxing massage to start then everything else flowed easily, very attractive, great body, good personality and chat, a great time had my me and I hope Lucie enjoyed our 1st meeeting, hopefully there will be more to come in the future.
Thanks Nick

Review by D on 31/01/2019 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I would recommend Lucie and see her again.
She has got a great personality and is a laugh to be around.

Review by Des on 31/01/2019 (1hr, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Just when I thought it could not get any better .. do not miss this sexy natural beauty guys tasty sexy hot in every way you want... so easy to get on with .. thanks Lucie and thanks Suzanne

Review by Mr Brown on 28/01/2019 (1 hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Great massage, thank you for the company.

Review by Darren on 25/01/2019 (1 hour , My Place)

The escort 80%

Would Recommend 80%

Would see again 100%

I enjoyed Lucie's company very much and I would rate her an 8 out of 10 and I would be very happy to see her again.

Review by John on 24/01/2019 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Just like the Tina Turner record SIMPLY THE BEST.
makes you feel great from the very first second.