Visit us by appointment Visiting escorts in London, Kent & Essex
Suzannes Escorts
03303 500 469Standard local call rate - no hidden charges Open every evening after 5pm untill the early hours of the morning

VIP Login

Not yet a member, Click HereForgotten Login, Click Here

QUICK SEARCH

LATEST REVIEWS

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Kevin on 21/08/2019

Eva is absolutely lovely charming and caring will certainly definitely book her again best lady I have been with to date xxx

View Profile

Kiera

Age34NationalityBritishMeasurements34ASize10

Kiera

Review by Jason on 17/08/19

Perfect night

View Profile

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by Steve on 13/08/2019

Another lovely hour with Shelly. Fun, passionate and very sexy. Thank you Shelly.

View Profile

Saskia

Age39NationalityEnglishMeasurements32 B -C (Waist 28" Hips 34")Size6

Saskia

Review by Jamie on 10/08/2019

Epic, this woman is perfection, so sexy and beautiful her body is toned and fantastic, and she is lovely, great fun to chat with too,. I have seen her quite a few times and she has world class in bedroom skills. She a little animal! Can’t wait to see her again. Love you saskia. Kiss love Jamie x

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Jamie on 05/08/2019

Eve is passionate and gentle and lovely, curvy body ,fantastic boobs and bum Great bed room skills, caring and a pleasure to spend time with.

View Profile

Adele

Age28NationalityBritish Measurements34G BustSize12

Adele

Review by Jason on 04/08/19

A lovely friendly passionate girl

View Profile

Laura

Age32NationalityEnglish Measurements34BSize10

Laura

Review by Barry on 04/08/2019

Laura arrived well before time, dressed as requested, she is very chatty with a good sense of humour, highly recommended.

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Neville on 03/08/2019

Eva is intelligent, charming, curvaceous and fun. Each time I see her she manages to be exactly the person I want to be with. The more I see her, the more I want to see her - which tells you all you need to know.

View Profile

Marilyn

Age56NationalityEnglishMeasurements36DSize10

Marilyn

Review by Kevin on 31/07/19

Marilyn is always enjoyable to be with very friendly charming personality will book her again.

View Profile

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by Steve on 27/07/2019

First time that I’ve seen Shelly, She is very friendly and has a good sense of humour. Shelly has an amazing figure and sexy long legs. We had a great time and I look forward to seeing her again.

View Profile

Lucie's ReviewsView Lucie's Profile

Review by ro on 15/02/2019 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

amazing lady, pleasant company and a pleasure to spend time with. thanks lucie for putting a smile on my face ro x

Review by Nick on 01/02/2019 (90 mins, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Wow 1st time seeing Lucie and yet again Suzanne’s doesn’t disappoint with the quality of girls they employ, can’t believe someone would only give her 8/10 it’s definitely 10/10 from me. Lovely relaxing massage to start then everything else flowed easily, very attractive, great body, good personality and chat, a great time had my me and I hope Lucie enjoyed our 1st meeeting, hopefully there will be more to come in the future.
Thanks Nick

Review by D on 31/01/2019 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I would recommend Lucie and see her again.
She has got a great personality and is a laugh to be around.

Review by Des on 31/01/2019 (1hr, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Just when I thought it could not get any better .. do not miss this sexy natural beauty guys tasty sexy hot in every way you want... so easy to get on with .. thanks Lucie and thanks Suzanne

Review by Mr Brown on 28/01/2019 (1 hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Great massage, thank you for the company.

Review by Darren on 25/01/2019 (1 hour , My Place)

The escort 80%

Would Recommend 80%

Would see again 100%

I enjoyed Lucie's company very much and I would rate her an 8 out of 10 and I would be very happy to see her again.

Review by John on 24/01/2019 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Just like the Tina Turner record SIMPLY THE BEST.
makes you feel great from the very first second.