Visit us by appointment Visiting escorts in London, Kent & Essex
Suzannes Escorts
03303 500 469Standard local call rate - no hidden charges Open every evening after 5pm untill the early hours of the morning

VIP Login

Not yet a member, Click HereForgotten Login, Click Here

QUICK SEARCH

LATEST REVIEWS

Annabelle

Age45NationalityBritishMeasurements34D BustSize12

Annabelle

Review by Chris on 23/04/19

Lovely girl, great time!!

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Dave on 14/04/2019

Eva was fantastic very sexy I would highly recommend her, will see again.

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Paul on 13/04/2019

Eva is one very special young lady who made me feel so special

View Profile

Saskia

Age39NationalityEnglishMeasurements32 B -C (Waist 28" Hips 34")Size6

Saskia

Review by Jamie on 13/04/2019

Fantastic, unbelievable, spectacular, always amazing seeing this sexy and beautiful women, sex on legs, she had on knee high boots and looked so sexy, wicked personality great fun to talk too, she is a little animal in bed.. Just incredible Counting down the days until I can see her again Love you saskia. Kiss love Jamie

View Profile

Annabelle

Age45NationalityBritishMeasurements34D BustSize12

Annabelle

Review by MK on 12/4/19

A lovely friendly warm woman with a sexy firm boobs and spankable bum! Annabelle was very slightly nervous on her first night but really got going and was leading by the end! Would love to see Annabelle again.

View Profile

Brooks

Age52NationalityGermanMeasurements34D (Waist 28" Hips 32")Size10

Brooks

Review by Darren on 06/04/2019

An absolutely amazing sexy and intelligent lady. Sexually wonderful and a joy to converse with x

View Profile

Saskia

Age39NationalityEnglishMeasurements32 B -C (Waist 28" Hips 34")Size6

Saskia

Review by William on 05/04/2019

Yet another fantastic time with Sas.. I had very specific requests and she fulfilled them wonderfully. Maybe next time we can look for her ring! X

View Profile

Lilly

Age50NationalityBritishMeasurements36EESize12

Lilly

Review by Ed on 02/04/2019

Lilly is such an orgasmic lady!! Thank you Lilly and thank you Suzannes

View Profile

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by Mr D on 02/04/2019

Shely is a lovely girl, always enjoy an hour with her, This was my second time with her

View Profile

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by Anonymous on 31/03/2019

Shelly gave a very good service, she is a nice bubbly girl who likes to have a laugh

View Profile

Lucie's ReviewsView Lucie's Profile

Review by ro on 15/02/2019 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

amazing lady, pleasant company and a pleasure to spend time with. thanks lucie for putting a smile on my face ro x

Review by Nick on 01/02/2019 (90 mins, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Wow 1st time seeing Lucie and yet again Suzanne’s doesn’t disappoint with the quality of girls they employ, can’t believe someone would only give her 8/10 it’s definitely 10/10 from me. Lovely relaxing massage to start then everything else flowed easily, very attractive, great body, good personality and chat, a great time had my me and I hope Lucie enjoyed our 1st meeeting, hopefully there will be more to come in the future.
Thanks Nick

Review by D on 31/01/2019 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I would recommend Lucie and see her again.
She has got a great personality and is a laugh to be around.

Review by Des on 31/01/2019 (1hr, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Just when I thought it could not get any better .. do not miss this sexy natural beauty guys tasty sexy hot in every way you want... so easy to get on with .. thanks Lucie and thanks Suzanne

Review by Mr Brown on 28/01/2019 (1 hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Great massage, thank you for the company.

Review by Darren on 25/01/2019 (1 hour , My Place)

The escort 80%

Would Recommend 80%

Would see again 100%

I enjoyed Lucie's company very much and I would rate her an 8 out of 10 and I would be very happy to see her again.

Review by John on 24/01/2019 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Just like the Tina Turner record SIMPLY THE BEST.
makes you feel great from the very first second.