Visit us by appointment Visiting escorts in London, Kent & Essex
Suzannes Escorts
03303 500 469Standard local call rate - no hidden charges Open every evening after 5pm untill the early hours of the morning

VIP Login

Not yet a member, Click HereForgotten Login, Click Here

QUICK SEARCH

LATEST REVIEWS

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by Dan on 09/12/2018

Just spent another amazing hour with Shelly. Great company - will def see again!!!

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements36DDSize14

Eva

Review by Fazzer on 07/12/2018

I great 2 hours was had with Eva and I will be seeing her again for sure

View Profile

Marilyn

Age56NationalityEnglishMeasurements34FSize12

Marilyn

Review by Michael on 07/12/2018

Beautiful woman. Hadn’t seen Marilyn for 5/6yrs and we got on like we’d seen each other last week. Great conversation and passionate. As long as she’s around I wouldn’t ask for anybody else.

View Profile

Jenny

Age31NationalityBritish Measurements34ESize14

Jenny

Review by paul on 05/12/2018

As ever a great time with beautiful Jenny caring and fun to be with . Thank you Jenny

View Profile

Jenny

Age31NationalityBritish Measurements34ESize14

Jenny

Review by M on 28/11/2018

Jenny is lovely and took very good care of me.

View Profile

Marilyn

Age56NationalityEnglishMeasurements34FSize12

Marilyn

Review by Steve on 28/11/2018

Wow, another fantastic hour with this superb lady. Very passionate and great conversation. Thank you.

View Profile

Brooks

Age52NationalityGermanMeasurements34D (Waist 28" Hips 32")Size10

Brooks

Review by Richard on 24/11/2018

Another wonderful time with this superb lady. She sure knows how to make someone very happy. Will definitely be seeing Brooks again very soon.

View Profile

Our Visiting Premises

AgeNationalityMeasurementsSize0

Our Visiting Premises

Review by D on 19/11/2018

Cosy, private, clean, discreet. This home away from home is a perfect getaway with the essentials and more! Would recommend you try the additional goodies on the wall... Great fun and with the perfect girl too.

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements36DDSize14

Eva

Review by Nick on 17/11/2018

Wow what can I say 1st time of seeing Eva tonight and hopefully not the last a fantastic time from start to finish, great conversation and personality and OMG what a great curvy figure - stunning Can’t wait till next time

View Profile

Tori

Age20NationalityCaribbean/ItallianMeasurementsSize10

Tori

Review by DI on 16/11/2018

Wow just Wow !! No other words would do this beautiful girl justice.

View Profile

Marilyn's ReviewsView Marilyn's Profile

Review by Michael on 07/12/2018 (1hr, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Beautiful woman. Hadn’t seen Marilyn for 5/6yrs and we got on like we’d seen each other last week. Great conversation and passionate. As long as she’s around I wouldn’t ask for anybody else.

Review by Steve on 28/11/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Wow, another fantastic hour with this superb lady. Very passionate and great conversation. Thank you.

Review by Steve on 28/10/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

It was brilliant to see Marilyn again after a long time. A great hour spent, Marilyn was passionate, friendly and an all-round lovely person. Thank you.

Review by Darren on 10/10/2018 (40 minutes, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Down to earth lady deserves the most up rest respect from everyone.

Review by Jerry on 01/10/2018 (, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Marilyn was mind blowing and she took me to heights I did not think were possible. So sexy and I can not wait to see her again.

Review by jamie on 04/09/2018 (1 hour , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Marilyn came over to my place and I enjoyed myself, lovely person. Nice to talk to very genuine and gave me a great relaxing service. I really enjoyed the pleasure and satisfaction I was given. Thank you

Review by K on 20/08/2018 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

sorry I'm a bit late with the review, been meaning to do this for a while.
Marilyn is the most sensual, loving, experienced bubbly female i've met.
Thank you to the agency and of course Marilyn.
Book again soon.

Review by Z4K on 18/07/2018 (1hr, My Place)

The escort 40%

Would Recommend 20%

Would see again 20%

Marilyn was very fun and professional. Bubbly personality, enjoyed my time with her.



Thank you

Marilyn xx

Review by Dave on 11/06/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

GOOD. STUFF.

Review by G on 08/06/2018 (3 hrs, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Another lovely discreet evening with Marilyn who is really sweet and interesting to hang out with and as open minded as anyone, thanks G x

Review by Aaron on 30/04/2018 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

A real sex siren full of experience. I haven't experienced anything like it before and the build up was slow and mind blowing. Thank you Marilyn and thank you Suzanne's.

Review by Matthew on 20/04/2018 (90 minutes, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Delightful! Lovely evening, lovely lady and very friendly :)

Review by simon on 18/03/2018 (1 Hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

1st class service from a very sexy and adventurous woman.
Can't wait to see you again.

Review by Colin on 23/01/2018 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Marilyn made me feel right at home, she is sexy and very keen to please, I'll be booking her again!

Review by Kevin on 16/01/2018 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

It was my first time booking with Suzanne's and I chose Marilyn.
She made a great first impression with her passionate service, bubbly personality and a sexy body to match.
Will be using your service again.

Review by Dave on 23/11/2017 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Brilliant, I am going to see her again

Review by Andrew on 12/11/2017 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I can't remember how many times I have seen Marilyn now! I have seen other girls as well and they have all been good but Marilyn is,for me, by far the best. Great conversation and fantastic GFE. I can't recommend her high enough even though I want to keep her all to myself. Thank you Marilyn for such a fantastic evening, I love you so muchxx

Review by Marc on 17/10/2017 (1 hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Out of this world experience, I had a fantastic hour. Cant wait to come down again to book. Marilyn has fantastic boobs and im so glad I chose her.

Review by M on 20/09/2017 (1 hour , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Had the time of my life and so happy with Marilyn's service.

Review by Gareth on 07/09/2017 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Marilyn is a wonderful person with a fantastic personality, I enjoyed my time with her and would recommend her to anyone

Review by J on 21/08/2017 (ONE HOUR, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Absolutely excellent
I was very pleased, Marilyn is wonderful
Will definitely see her again

Review by MJ on 04/08/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Wow! A very sexy lady. so much stamina really glad I booked, she has good body and amazing boobs.

Review by Kane on 28/07/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Marilyn is so passionate and sexy- she has a fantastic body, left me very satisfied and happy. cant wait to see her again! I am so pleased i chose her

Review by Glyn on 20/07/2017 (1 hour , Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Best time i have had in ages. Marilyn has a beautiful body and gorgeous boobs, she is sexy as hell. Such an exciting experince.

Review by L on 11/07/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Marilyn and Amanda together was a very sexy session, thankyou ladies for a fabulous time

Review by David on 02/07/2017 (One hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I wished I had booked Marilyn a long time ago, she is sexy, charismatic and oozes passion!
A girlfriend experience of quality and I can't wait to see her again next time, thank you Marilyn so much.

Review by HJ on 29/06/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I've never used an agency before, really pleased that I did. Marilyn is lovely, so friendly and sexy.

Review by Paul on 12/06/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

This was the most exciting, sensual and passionate encounter I have ever had. Marilyn has so much energy and her service was heaven. Cant wait till next time.

Review by Mr G on 29/05/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Seen Marilyn with Dee, two lovely mature ladies seen together, a delightful pair.

Review by Steve on 25/05/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I had a brilliant time with Marilyn, she made me feel comfortable as soon as she arrived. Marilyn is very friendly and passionate. Good conversation too. I look forward to the next time.

Review by FG on 28/04/2017 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Had a great time with Marilyn, lovely woman and very warm and friendly. Put me at ease straight away and looked great. She knows what she is doing too. Fab evening.

Review by Jack on 20/04/2017 (1 hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I felt 21 again with Marilyn, she has so much energy and stamina, and looks better than her photos. lovely and curvy, a true woman.

Review by Adam on 14/04/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

WOW, Marilyn is breathtaking, sex on legs, so horny.

Review by DAVID on 27/03/2017 (1HR, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Absolutely amazing lady - FANTASTIC
wIll definitely book her again!

Review by John on 19/03/2017 (1hr, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

The best sensual experience ive ever had. oozes so much sex appeal and amazing breasts. Cant wait till next time.

Review by JB on 15/02/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Marilyn is very professional and so sexy and passionate. very understanding and gives a lovely massage.

Review by Sam on 26/01/2017 (, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Thank you Marilyn, you are an absolute diamond can't wait to see you again

Review by N on 22/01/2017 (1 hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Marilyn and Amanda...I will be repeating this very soon, thankyou for a very sexy time

Review by T on 08/01/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Marilyn and Amanda I thoroughly enjoyed the pleasure of these two ladies thankyou

Review by Mr T on 06/01/2017 (1 HR, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Always a pleasure when you're in the company of this lady and tonight was no exception
Thank you Marilyn for just being you......Genuine, warm, caring and brilliantly funny. All that and out n out Sexy is a win win in my book.
I highly recommend you meet this lady chaps.
Treat her right and with respect and she'll make you happy, promise.
Thanks Marilyn and Thank you Suzanne x

Review by matt on 28/12/2016 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 80%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

If anything it was too good. I couldn't last and had to let her go early as it was so late. She really makes you feel comfortable and makes it seem like she wants to be there. Would see again for sure

Review by MP on 10/12/2016 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 60%

Would Recommend 60%

Would see again 20%

A lovely lady,very bubbly and good at what she does but not what I was expecting. I booked to make up for a disappointing booking the night before and the same situation occurred - I'd say the photos used on the profiles are at least 15 years old. Not her fault,as I say great as what she does but not what I wanted

Agency Comments...
Hi there we are sorry you were disappointed this is very rare for any one who books Marilyn, I would go so far as to say unheard of, however you mention that the photos are 15 years old, this is not the case.
The photos are at least 2 to 3 years old and Marilyn has not changed that much. You say she was not what you expected, please remind us of this if you do book again so we can make sure we are clear on the escorts description as we always try to be completely honest. However we will endeavour to find you exactly what you are looking for should you book again.

Review by Andrew on 13/12/2016 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

All the girls I have seen have been good but Marilyn is my favourite. A GFE that is better than having an actual girlfriend. Would highly recommend her but would rather keep her for myself!

Review by A on 28/11/2016 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Marilyn is lovely,
she is easy to get along with and is a very nice sophisticated woman.
10/10 for company.

Review by Mark on 28/10/2016 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Marilyn and Amanda sexy duo, fantastic time,

Review by Mr P on 27/10/2016 (2 hours, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Marilyn and Amanda complement each other perfectly, an experience that I will be repeating very soon

Review by DS on 15/10/2016 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

WOW! What a nice normal lady. and so sexy! and plenty of stamina.

Review by Anon on 27/09/2016 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Wow Marilyn and Amanda book these two mature escorts for pure pleasure

Review by Arvy on 23/09/2016 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Marilyn and Amanda, two sexy mature ladies - WONDERFUL time !!! Thank you

Review by Liam on 23/08/2016 (1 Hour., Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Stayed at an airport hotel on a business trip and chose Marilyn. The agency is very professional and discreet.
Marilyn is a lovely woman, very passionate, caring and friendly.
She is easy to get along with and I enjoyed her company.
Many thanks

Review by Liam on 22/08/2016 (1 hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Marilyn is a lovely lady, I had a great time. Thank you.

Review by Tony on 16/08/2016 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Marilyn and Amanda, two ladies that definately showed me a good time . Thank you

Review by Rich on 07/08/2016 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Marilyn is truly one of a kind. Very gentle and an absolute gem.
I loved every minute spent with her.
She is caring, very easy to get along with and a very passionate person.
Marilyn made my evening. Many thanks.

Review by Paul on 21/07/2016 (90 mins, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Marilyn and Amanda these are a duo that compliment each other perfectly - a very sexy pair of mature escorts, looking forward to the next time

Review by Stuart on 30/06/2016 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Marilyn turned up and and looks stunning.
She is exceptional company and a fantastic woman.
I highly recommend her and I can't wait until our next encounter.

Review by Les on 29/06/2016 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

This lady is excellent, 100/100. I had a really nice time with the lovely Marilyn.

Review by Dave on 20/06/2016 (1 hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

What a wonderful lady I have just had the time of my life. Thank you

Review by IG on 17/06/2016 (1 hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Marilyn is a lovely lady, really friendly and a perfect partner for us older men. She is great fun and very willing to provide a great GFE - and have a good time herself! We really enjoyed each others company. Will be seeing you again Marilyn.

Review by Scott on 07/06/2016 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Where has Marilyn been all my life?
Marilyn has such soft skin and a fantastic figure.
She's very sexy and very horny. I got along with her from the moment she stepped in the front door. Great intellect and a good laugh.
Absolutely love the agency and the sexy sounding ladies on the phone.

Review by Gary on 24/05/2016 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Marilyn and Amanda together was something else - two sexy mature ladies showing me exactly what it's like to have a good time ... I'd recommend these two most definately

Review by J on 22/05/2016 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

If your looking for a two girl experience .. Look no further Marilyn and Amanda together are as sexy as hell, I not going to hesitate booking these two again .. Thanks Suzanne for having two mature hot ladies

Review by Dave on 18/05/2016 (1 hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Had a wonderful time with the lovely Marilyn, she has changed my world.

Review by john on 17/05/16 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Had the most wonderful experience with Marilyn this evening. Making call to The No1 Agency was certainly a good idea! Definitely be seeing this lovely lady again.

Review by Mr G on 17/05/2016 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Marilyn was amazing......what can I say except sex bomb...

Review by GARY on 17/05/16 (1 HOUR, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

This lovely lady Marilyn was like a breath of fresh air. All my senses were heightened - I have never felt so sexually awake. Marilyn took me to the ends of the earth (and back again!) I shall be booking her again - along with her partner Amanda next time.

Review by PB on 09/05/2016 (1 hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Had an amazing hour with the lovely Marilyn. She is excellent, very warm and friendly.




Review by P on 05/05/2016 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I booked Marilyn alongside her partner in crime Amanda and phew them two together- What a sexy duo.
It was my first time booking two ladies. We had so much fun together, I am a very very happy guy.
Would recommend them together- If you can handle it!

Review by David on 03/05/2016 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Wow! Marilyn oozes soo much sex appeal. she puts in 100% and more.
she really is unforgettable and will put any young one in the shade.
She is loving and one of the best at Suzanne's - Can't wait to repeat such a great night.
D X

Review by AMAN on 11/03/16 (1 HOUR, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

What a night I have had! Marilyn - who is sexy sensual and absolutely fantastic was here with Amanda and together these ladies are out of this world.100% brilliant. I cant wait for a repeat performance

Review by Mr G on 10/3/16 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I am possibly the happiest man in the world right now. Marilyn has just been here with Amanda and these ladies are a dream come true especially together. Marilyn is lovely and very caring and sexy. I could not be happier.

Review by mr g on (90 minutes, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

What a fantastic woman. I extended my original booking by 30 mins as was so enamoured by this temptress. Thank you Marilyn and thank you Suzannes

Review by John on 21/11/2015 (1hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

WoW what a lovely sexy lady relax me as soon as I walked in, put on short skit and stocking as requested very nice hour spent with Marilyn x

Review by john on 12/8/2015 (my place, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

well what can i say about marilyn shes just the nicest person ever i hope you liked the earrings marilyn and i hope you have a lovely birthday next week i hope to see you sometime next year until then take care from your very good friend johnx

Review by Ray on (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 60%

Would Recommend 60%

Would see again 100%

All I can say,, not what I expected... Lovely lady,,,

Review by john on (my place, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

well what can i say just the best nothing else to say but i hope to see you in november marilyn for my birthday the big 40 until then take care from your good friend johnxxx

Review by Andrew on 22/06/2015 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

This was second time with Marilyn and booked her 2 hours. There is not much to add from my first review. Had a fantastic time with one of Suzanne's best! The only problem I have is I feel I want to double the time every time she visits me!!
Thank you also to Suzanne for providing such wonderful ladies xx

Review by Andrew on 17/5/15 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Marilyn is such a passionate, sexy lady. Words cannot describe how I feel right now after spending an hour with her. An hour was just not enough and on my next booking it will be for much longer.
I am left walking on air and would honestly recommend Marilyn 125% You really won't be disappointed- she gives an excellent girlfriend experience.
Can't wait to our next encounter. Andrew.

Review by john on (home, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

just saw the beautiful marilyn again must be for the 14th time now shes so lovely like i said on her previous reviews and i loved her tight black knickers she wore just for me love you loads marilyn and i hope to see you sometime this year until then take care from your best friend johnxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Review by Chris on 12/3/15 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Marilyn was gorgeous, she's everything you could want.
I would give her 12/10, I look forward to seeing her again. Many thanks Chris.

Review by john on 1 (house, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

just seen the beautiful marilyn again and she always leaves me on cloud nine known marilyn now for nearly 3 years and think the world of her i really do never met anyone like her before in my life we just get on so well which is nice i hope to see you next month marilyn until then take care of yourself love your good friend john ps im glad you liked the tight black pantsx

Review by tomcolly on 01/20/2015 (1 hr, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

a lovely lady good company fun to be with will see her again

Review by Nevill on (90 mins, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Met Marylin for the first time today. She is delightful: warm, gentle, good to talk to yet passionate and very sexy. Marylin is a truly lovely person - the woman we all wanted to meet but never did. We really enjoyed being together and I look forward to seeing her again very soon.

Review by john on 11/12/2014 (my place, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

just had another amazing time with the beautiful marilyn ive known marilyn now for over 2 years and i just love her to bits i class her as one of my favourite people of all time shes just amazing and i just cant wait to see her next year some time until then take care marilyn from your close friend johnxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Review by john on 5/11/2014 (my place, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

had another brillant time with the beautiful marilyn shes just the best nothing else to say apart from see you next month until then take care love your good friend johnx

Review by phil on 26/08/2014 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

another great women mega sexy very naughty very genuine ive seen thie women a few times and its gets better every time

Review by Mr T on 08/08/2014 (1Hr, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Just said goodbye to the lovely Marilyn. What a lovely, warm and bubbly lady she is.
She is a credit to you suzzannes.
I've probably said it before but I'll say it again, would highly recommend this lady, a real pleasure to spend time with.
It was our 4th time of seeing each other tonight and always a delight.
Also, not forgetting the lovely Ellie on the phone who's also a credit to the suzzie team.
Thank you

Review by Mr T on (1 hr, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

This was my third time with Marilyn and just like the first, it was amazing.
This lady is so warm, caring, funny and easy to be with. Really genuine.
Marilyn, thank you so much for you company.
Look forward to seeing you again soon.
Would recommend Marilyn highly.
Thank you suzzannes, always pleasant on the phone and helpful throughout.

Review by john on 5/1/2014 (my place, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

just seen the lovely marilyn for another lovely time i cant put into words how much i love marilyn we are very very good friends now i idolise her and i just hope shes going to be around working for suzannes for a long time i hope to see you sometime this year sometime until then take care love you loads from your good friend john.

Review by john on 29/12/2013 (my place, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

just had another fantastic time with the lovely and beautiful marilyn she always leaves me on cloud nine and i just love her to bits i feel very proud to no her as a person and i hope to see you sometime next year marilyn until then take care of yourself from your good friend john.

Review by Steve on (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Fun, bubbly little lady! Had a wonderful time with Marilyn, very passionate woman! Thanks, Little Lady XX

Review by Mathew Taylor on (1 hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Absolutely beautiful in every way :) sexy 2 look at n so sweet to talk to, I will definitely b calling again xx Matt xx

Review by Dave on (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Absoultely fantastic not rushed a great hour with lots of conversation and lots of fun highly reccomended

Review by R on 20/07/2013 (3hrs, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 80%

Marilyn was a real surprise. Very open and chatty - we talked about cars for ages! A very classy lady who was immaculately turned out, with a super tan. Marilyn is passionate and personable. Treat her well and you will have a pleasant encounter. Thanks Marilyn.

Review by john on (my place, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

just had another brilliant experience with the lovely marilyn shes the best ever and we are really good friends now in which i think its nice to be friends with an escort its the 4th time ive been with marilyn and she still leaves me on cloud nine i look forward to seeing you next time marilyn hopefully it wont be too long love from your biggest fan and close friend johnx

Review by Matt on 05/06/2013 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Total honeypot...
What a woman, really enjoyed a fabulous hour with Marilyn tonight. The more you see any of suzanne's ladies the more you get hooked

Review by Glester on 04/06/2013 (One Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Marilyn is an absolute gem, a lovely person to be with. She's a credit to Suzanne's agency as she endeavours to please. This is the second time I've seen her and it won't be my last, I enjoyed every moment, thanks Marilyn.

Review by ken on 07/05/2013 (1 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

one of the best

Review by Darren on 20/02/2013 (one hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I usually see younger girls but there was no one who took my fancy tonight so I thought I would try Marilyn. My oh my what can I say she puts young girls to shame she is absolutely fantastic, nothing was too much trouble she is very attentive caring and lovely, I cant praise her high enough. I will most definitely be booking Marilyn again.

Review by Kevin on (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

FANTASTIC a lovely lovely lady she is a right little cracker and will see her again.

Review by Bill on 05/12/2012 (one hour, My Place)

The escort 80%

Would Recommend 60%

Would see again 20%

I chose a mature lady because I am getting on myself, but this lady was not what I expected. A few extra pounds since the photos were taken. But she is a wonderful chatty lass and gave me all I would wish for.

Review by Glester on 04/12/2012 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Marilyn is such a very, very nice lady who is happy to know she has made you happy. I would happily recommend her to anyone whatever your age you would not be disappointed if you saw her. Thanks you very much for a very lovely time Marilyn, I look forward to seeing you again as soon as I'm able to.

Review by john vousden on 29/8/2012 (sidcup, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Marilyn was the nicest person ive ever met in my life she was very kind to me because I told her I had mild autism and it was the first time ive ever been with a woman and wow what a woman she left me on cloud nine and I had to pinch myself when she left it was the best day of my life thank you Marilyn im still recovering now and I hope to see you very very soonx

Review by john on 29/8/2012 (sidcup, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

marilyn honestly was just out of this world this is the first time ive ever been with an escort and she was so sexy aswell she wore black knickers and bra and made me feel at ease because i suffer from autism
had an amazing time the best day of my life and def will be seeing her again and cant wait.

Review by Steve on 21/03/2012 (4 hours, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Absolutely brilliant, a really lovely lady. Will be booking again for sure.

Review by Matt on 19/3/2012 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 80%

Would see again 60%

Late night booking, charming mature lady very down to earth and up for fun. Enjoyed her company worth booking

Review by Ryan on 06/06/2011 (, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

This is one great lady, just can't get enough, leave well alone lads, she's mine. Will one day take her away from this life and give her the life of a princess

Review by Austin on 06/06/2011 (, )

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

very nice lady who was great company and was very good in the other area!

Review by Alan on 16/3/2011 (1 hour , My Place)

The escort 80%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I've seen Marilyn a few times and been meaning to leave a review for a while. She has a lovely warm personality and is enthusiastic about giving a really good service. Recommended for sure

Review by Ryan on 17/5/2011 (1 hour , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Wow what can I say, so easy to get on with, but hands off guys, if I book her again I might even ask her to marry me.

Review by Bill on 1/5/2011 (1 hour, Visiting Premesis)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Well what can i say marilyn is one of the best ladies ive met i booked her for a hour but i was enjoying myself so much i just had to book a second hour even just chatting it seemed like i new marilyn for years & trust me lads it was the best service I’ve ever had so i know when im free to meet i will be asking for marilyn again no two ways about it best bit of cash ive paid out so i would like to thank marilny & suzanne for a great night.

Review by Peter on 17/01/2010 (1 Hour , )

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

From the moment Marilyn stepped out of the car to moment I opened the car door for her to leave was a real joy she was so understanding, considerate and acted in a truly professional manner. This really was the girlfriend experience, my only regret was that I could not afford to keep her longer! She really does make you feel like a new man!

Review by William on 27/10/2009 (1 hour , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

WOW this is my type of LADY, you could take her home to meet your mum, TRUST ME

Review by Allen on 23/10/2009 (1 Hour , )

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Absolutely fabulous, worth every penny.

Review by Ciaran on 28/7.2009 (2 hours , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Fantastic. Really fantastic!!

Review by Leam on 19/03/2009 (1 hour , )

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Marilyn was fantastic a really great personality made me feel relaxed straight away, she is lots of fun and friendly. I was very very pleased and will definatley be booking her again

Review by John on 2/2/2009 (1 hour , )

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

The nicest person you could ever meet, be my valentine LADY, that 1000 red roses are waiting, never open the box and can't wait for next time XXXXXXX

Review by Fav on 14//06/2008 (1 hour , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

First time I had ever been with an escort. The service from Suzannes was excellent. The choice of lady left me speechless. Arrived within the hour as advertised and received a call at my hotel as agreed. This was the experience of a lifetime. Marilyn was well dressed, very polite, professional and well to put her in the mature category is doing her total injustice. Guys this lady is so fit, I am working down south again next week and will be booking this lady again

Review by OB on 13/03/2008 (2 hours , My Place)

The escort 80%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

What a great lady. I was feeling down and I asked Suzanne to send me someone who could make me smile and cheer me up. Marilyn arrived like a breath of fresh air she was enthusiastic, fun, great sense of humour and a great body. Marilyn loves her job and made me feel great she was really fantastic I didn't want her to leave. Thank you Suzanne a real good choice x

Review by Robert on 10/03/2008 (2 hours , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I have seen marilyn so many times over the last five years that I can tell you that this Lady is class. Well presented, well educated and VERY highly sexed, which is what we want. I have many fantasies and madilyn has fulfilled them all. Not to be missed, I promise you.

Review by Ron on 04/03/2003 (1 hour , My Place)

The escort 80%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

This was my third time with Marilyn. I just didn't think I needed to look elsewhere after the first experience. She's a lovely person, makes you feel at ease and really gets into the spirit. She has a fab body and loves her job. Highly recommended.

Review by Brian on 14/02/2008 (2 hours , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Marilyn taught me stuff I never knew in just 2 hours but now I want to learn more. I am hooked on older women and Marilyn is the BEST OLDER WOMAN.

Review by Joe on 1/12/2008 (1 hour , Visiting Premesis)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

People call me lucky joe and on the 12/1/2008, I was I thought I had won the lottery.

Review by Dave on 12/01/2008 ( hour , My Place)

The escort 80%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 80%

From Dave Sent 2012-01-20 Date and Time of Appointment 12/01/2008 Duration 1 hour Looks 9 Performance 9 Review First time with an escort, will not be the last believe me guys and with this lady SATISFACTION GUARANTEED. wouldn't give 10, because next time it will be two hours and will be expecting Marilyn to improve her performance.

Review by Mike on 07/01/2008 (1 hour , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 80%

Would see again 100%

I am only young and wanted to try the more mature bottle of wine. I uncorked it and wasn't dissapointed, hands up who likes older women, MIKE does. Will be uncorking the bottle again and again.

Review by Bill on 1/08/2008 (2 hours , My Place)

The escort 80%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Marilyn was booked for one hour, but then decided to up time to 2 hours, thanks Marilyn for a wonderful experience and Suzanne for allowing the time to be doubled.

Review by Bill on 10/01/2008 (1 hour , Visiting Premesis)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

The best, you must book to find out, 10 is not enough believe me

Review by Ralph on 30/11/2007 (5 hours , My Place)

The escort 80%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Marilyn maybe forty but man, you must experience her, as she has so much to offer, trust me. She pleases in all ways, her appearance, her dress and the personal stuff, you just need to book and you will find out. The out door stuff was amazing. Till next time, I just can't wait

Review by Brian on 09/11/2007 (2 hours , )

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Second time I have seen Marilyn. Stunning is the word. When she arrived, she removed her long winter coat. She was dressed as requested in business suit, she sat down crossed her legs, to show sheer stockings and suspenders.........the rest of the time was just sheer heaven....way a HEAD of anything I have ever experienced.....saving already for next time

Review by Mark on 09/10/2007 (1 hour , My Place)

The escort 80%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

What a wonderful lady. A mature lady who loves her job keen and enthusiastic to please, lovely looking mature in mind and classy too. Marillyn had an excellent good attitude and curves in all the right places. I was very very impressed. Thank you x

Review by John on 24/08/2007 (1 hour , )

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

had a fantastic time with Marilyn. Though she was due to fly off on holiday a few hours later, she didn't let this affect her during our meeting. She has a great personality as well as a great body. I will definately have further meetings with her.

Review by Gary on 10/07/2007 (1 hour , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

STUNNING wow great tits fun loving lady did not wont her to go will be seeing her again she gives it her all and REALLY MADE MY WEEK WAT A DREAM

Review by Jamie on 3/07/2008 (2 hours , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

wow what a fun outstanding lady nothing was too much trouble. thank you to Suzanne who took the time and trouble to find the right lady for me. I will be booking Marilyn again and again.

Review by Ralph on 12/05/2007 (2 days , )

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I need a week to recover, she was so good and she thought I was even better, she didn't want to leave. we stopped three times in the two days and that was for sleep and food. Will see Marilyn again and hope my heart can cope with it.

Review by Malcolm on 22/6/2007 (2 hours , )

The escort 80%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

First Time I had ever done this and it won't be the last ! It will certainly be with Marilyn again. She is well educated, well presented, very good looking and her body was amazing. So easy to talk to and her outfit was wonderful. Only downside was when our time came to an end and she had to leave. It's my birthday soon and will be booking Marilyn for it, THERE'S NO BETTER BIRTHDAY PRESENT. Thank you.

Review by Brian on 21/6/2007 (2 hours , )

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

This is one hell of a lady, believe me. Once you have seen Marilyn, you will want to go back for more, more and more. Register her Suzannes Escorts as top of your league.

Review by D on 06/07 /2007 (1 hour , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Marilyn is lovely, I have just spent the best hour of my life with her. She is so understanding and made me feel so relaxed.