Visit us by appointment Visiting escorts in London, Kent & Essex
Suzannes Escorts
03303 500 469Standard local call rate - no hidden charges Open every evening after 5pm untill the early hours of the morning

VIP Login

Not yet a member, Click HereForgotten Login, Click Here

QUICK SEARCH

LATEST REVIEWS

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by MR A on 18/02/2019

This is one horny woman who knows how to have a good time, Well recommended, Well presented and great fun

View Profile

Saskia

Age39NationalityEnglishMeasurements32 B -C (Waist 28" Hips 34")Size6

Saskia

Review by Ash on 16/02/19

First time with Saskia tonight, very friendly lady. Chatted a lot to familisrise with each other before getting on with things. Thanks to the team for recommending that I see her, without a doubt I’d be looking to see Saskia again.

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Kevin on 15/02/19

Really fun couple of hours with this lovely lady, made every effort to give me a great time, which she def achieved!!! So friendly and able to make it seem known each other for ever, oh and a body to worship!!!!

View Profile

Lucie

Age31NationalityUk white British Measurements34ESize10

Lucie

Review by ro on 15/02/2019

amazing lady, pleasant company and a pleasure to spend time with. thanks lucie for putting a smile on my face ro x

View Profile

Saskia

Age39NationalityEnglishMeasurements32 B -C (Waist 28" Hips 34")Size6

Saskia

Review by Steve on 14/02/2019

Another wonderful hour with Saskia. This lady is a star, passionate and incredibly sexy.

View Profile

Elsa

Age26NationalityEnglishMeasurements34DDSize8

Elsa

Review by John on 12/02/19

Think i just died and went to heaven. 3 hours just wasn’t long enough

View Profile

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by ro on 11/02/2019

She was very shy and i think she was drunk we did get on well and she did provide a service however it was a experience for me and I would not book her again. This is just my personal view she is a very nice person but i would prefer someone more outgoing.

View Profile

Elsa

Age26NationalityEnglishMeasurements34DDSize8

Elsa

Review by Dez on 08/02/19

What a great girl .. she has it all and much more .. do not miss this sexy lady guys Thanks so much xx once again 1st class girl and Adgency:)

View Profile

Brooks

Age52NationalityGermanMeasurements34D (Waist 28" Hips 32")Size10

Brooks

Review by Jamie on 05/02/2019

Great to see this very sexy and lovely woman again, she is always dressed to impress, she looked beautiful, long legs in stockings, a true pleasure to spend time, easy to talk too, lovely and giggly. Can’t wait to see her again soon.

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Graham on 03/02/2019

First time with Eva Absolutely lovely woman who got straight on with the fun. She did all of the services I asked for and no chit chat just straight to it. I had a great time so will you.

View Profile

Megan's ReviewsView Megan's Profile

Review by Paul on 11/09/2018 (2 hours, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I was incredibly nervous and Megan spent time talking, making me comfortable - then from there she just helped everything happen and I had a mind blowing couple of hours with this lady. Beautiful, intelligent and funny. Thank you x

Review by Michael on 21/07/18 (, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Top marks, beautiful girl, amazing boobs, intelligent and naughty what more could you ask for!

Review by DI on 18/07/2018 (1 Hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Very Sexy Lady, put me at ease from the start, great conversation and catered to my every need. Thank You Megan for a very pleasurable time.

Review by Kev on 14/06/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Great lady, well dressed and just amazing, would recommend and would see her again.

Review by I on 04/06/2018 (1 Hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Megan is a pretty, young female, who is great fun and a lovely girl to be around.
She was able to work with my requests and made my night a very relaxing one.
Would recommend.

Review by Matt on 16/05/2018 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

It was a late night visit and Megan turned up looking very Sexy, Treat this Lady with respect. I believe a New Gem has been found by the Best Agency in the area... Total Honey with a Cracking Body.

Review by Mr P on 14/05/2018 (90 MINS, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Just wow. Immaculately dressed. Such a lovely girl. Spot on and absolutely fantastic. Will be booking Megan again but for longer next time. Give her a 10/10.

Review by Mr J on (, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lovely girl, chatty and friendly and sexy as hell