Visit us by appointment Visiting escorts in London, Kent & Essex
Suzannes Escorts
03303 500 469Standard local call rate - no hidden charges Open every evening after 5pm untill the early hours of the morning

VIP Login

Not yet a member, Click HereForgotten Login, Click Here

QUICK SEARCH

LATEST REVIEWS

Annabelle

Age45NationalityBritishMeasurements34D BustSize12

Annabelle

Review by Chris on 23/04/19

Lovely girl, great time!!

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Dave on 14/04/2019

Eva was fantastic very sexy I would highly recommend her, will see again.

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Paul on 13/04/2019

Eva is one very special young lady who made me feel so special

View Profile

Saskia

Age39NationalityEnglishMeasurements32 B -C (Waist 28" Hips 34")Size6

Saskia

Review by Jamie on 13/04/2019

Fantastic, unbelievable, spectacular, always amazing seeing this sexy and beautiful women, sex on legs, she had on knee high boots and looked so sexy, wicked personality great fun to talk too, she is a little animal in bed.. Just incredible Counting down the days until I can see her again Love you saskia. Kiss love Jamie

View Profile

Annabelle

Age45NationalityBritishMeasurements34D BustSize12

Annabelle

Review by MK on 12/4/19

A lovely friendly warm woman with a sexy firm boobs and spankable bum! Annabelle was very slightly nervous on her first night but really got going and was leading by the end! Would love to see Annabelle again.

View Profile

Brooks

Age52NationalityGermanMeasurements34D (Waist 28" Hips 32")Size10

Brooks

Review by Darren on 06/04/2019

An absolutely amazing sexy and intelligent lady. Sexually wonderful and a joy to converse with x

View Profile

Saskia

Age39NationalityEnglishMeasurements32 B -C (Waist 28" Hips 34")Size6

Saskia

Review by William on 05/04/2019

Yet another fantastic time with Sas.. I had very specific requests and she fulfilled them wonderfully. Maybe next time we can look for her ring! X

View Profile

Lilly

Age50NationalityBritishMeasurements36EESize12

Lilly

Review by Ed on 02/04/2019

Lilly is such an orgasmic lady!! Thank you Lilly and thank you Suzannes

View Profile

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by Mr D on 02/04/2019

Shely is a lovely girl, always enjoy an hour with her, This was my second time with her

View Profile

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by Anonymous on 31/03/2019

Shelly gave a very good service, she is a nice bubbly girl who likes to have a laugh

View Profile

Megan's ReviewsView Megan's Profile

Review by Paul on 11/09/2018 (2 hours, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I was incredibly nervous and Megan spent time talking, making me comfortable - then from there she just helped everything happen and I had a mind blowing couple of hours with this lady. Beautiful, intelligent and funny. Thank you x

Review by Michael on 21/07/18 (, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Top marks, beautiful girl, amazing boobs, intelligent and naughty what more could you ask for!

Review by DI on 18/07/2018 (1 Hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Very Sexy Lady, put me at ease from the start, great conversation and catered to my every need. Thank You Megan for a very pleasurable time.

Review by Kev on 14/06/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Great lady, well dressed and just amazing, would recommend and would see her again.

Review by I on 04/06/2018 (1 Hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Megan is a pretty, young female, who is great fun and a lovely girl to be around.
She was able to work with my requests and made my night a very relaxing one.
Would recommend.

Review by Matt on 16/05/2018 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

It was a late night visit and Megan turned up looking very Sexy, Treat this Lady with respect. I believe a New Gem has been found by the Best Agency in the area... Total Honey with a Cracking Body.

Review by Mr P on 14/05/2018 (90 MINS, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Just wow. Immaculately dressed. Such a lovely girl. Spot on and absolutely fantastic. Will be booking Megan again but for longer next time. Give her a 10/10.

Review by Mr J on (, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Lovely girl, chatty and friendly and sexy as hell