Visit us by appointment Visiting escorts in London, Kent & Essex
Suzannes Escorts
03303 500 469Standard local call rate - no hidden charges Open every evening after 5pm untill the early hours of the morning

VIP Login

Not yet a member, Click HereForgotten Login, Click Here

QUICK SEARCH

LATEST REVIEWS

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by Dan on 09/12/2018

Just spent another amazing hour with Shelly. Great company - will def see again!!!

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements36DDSize14

Eva

Review by Fazzer on 07/12/2018

I great 2 hours was had with Eva and I will be seeing her again for sure

View Profile

Marilyn

Age56NationalityEnglishMeasurements34FSize12

Marilyn

Review by Michael on 07/12/2018

Beautiful woman. Hadn’t seen Marilyn for 5/6yrs and we got on like we’d seen each other last week. Great conversation and passionate. As long as she’s around I wouldn’t ask for anybody else.

View Profile

Jenny

Age31NationalityBritish Measurements34ESize14

Jenny

Review by paul on 05/12/2018

As ever a great time with beautiful Jenny caring and fun to be with . Thank you Jenny

View Profile

Jenny

Age31NationalityBritish Measurements34ESize14

Jenny

Review by M on 28/11/2018

Jenny is lovely and took very good care of me.

View Profile

Marilyn

Age56NationalityEnglishMeasurements34FSize12

Marilyn

Review by Steve on 28/11/2018

Wow, another fantastic hour with this superb lady. Very passionate and great conversation. Thank you.

View Profile

Brooks

Age52NationalityGermanMeasurements34D (Waist 28" Hips 32")Size10

Brooks

Review by Richard on 24/11/2018

Another wonderful time with this superb lady. She sure knows how to make someone very happy. Will definitely be seeing Brooks again very soon.

View Profile

Our Visiting Premises

AgeNationalityMeasurementsSize0

Our Visiting Premises

Review by D on 19/11/2018

Cosy, private, clean, discreet. This home away from home is a perfect getaway with the essentials and more! Would recommend you try the additional goodies on the wall... Great fun and with the perfect girl too.

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements36DDSize14

Eva

Review by Nick on 17/11/2018

Wow what can I say 1st time of seeing Eva tonight and hopefully not the last a fantastic time from start to finish, great conversation and personality and OMG what a great curvy figure - stunning Can’t wait till next time

View Profile

Tori

Age20NationalityCaribbean/ItallianMeasurementsSize10

Tori

Review by DI on 16/11/2018

Wow just Wow !! No other words would do this beautiful girl justice.

View Profile

Our Visiting Premises's ReviewsView Our Visiting Premises's Profile

Review by D on 19/11/2018 (1 Hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Cosy, private, clean, discreet.
This home away from home is a perfect getaway with the essentials and more! Would recommend you try the additional goodies on the wall... Great fun and with the perfect girl too.

Review by Phillip on 25/05/2018 (3 Hours, Visiting Premesis)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Thank you so much for such an enjoyable afternoon and for taking care of all my various requests. Today was very special and I will definatly be booking with you again.. I can see why you are called the NO1 Agency I have not had this kind of service from any where else and the attention to detail was above and beyond. Thanks again xx

Review by billy on 29/01/18 (3 hours, Visiting Premesis)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

love it here, could move in! Thank you Suzanne for letting me book at such short notice and finding the girl of my dreams.
Love your little place I will be back!!

Review by Martin on 03/09/2017 (2 hours, Visiting Premesis)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Fantastic little place, everything you need to enhance your experience. Thank you Suzanne for all the arrangements, everything was perfect. Will defiantly visit again.

Review by Jeff on 02/08/2017 (, Visiting Premesis)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Another amazing visit in this little home from home. thanks Suzanne for organising all my little picky requests x

Agency Comments...
Your welcome we aim to please x

Review by Kieran on 27/07/17 (3 hours, Visiting Premesis)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

My 3rd time using the visiting premises and I really can not fault it. Suzanne thinks of everything. Toy's, DVDs, warm, comfortable, even tea and coffee. This place is very private and everything is so well organised. You know what a fuss pot I am Suzanne and you always get things sorted just the way I like them. Thats why I keep coming back. Thank you so much, top marks from me x

Review by Geoff on (, Visiting Premesis)

The escort -

Would Recommend -

Would see again -

Well impressed, from start to finish literally. Suzanne run's a great little business, the receptionist was extra helpful even giving me directions when I got extremely lost!
The visiting premises is spotlessly clean and I can't say that for any of the other places I have been to.
There is just about everything there you could need to have a good time including adult movies, its warm and cosy and I will definitely be back.

Review by Jamie on 20/04/2017 (2 hours , Visiting Premesis)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Not my first time and won't be my last. Thank you Suzanne for all the understanding and making my booking happen, your ladies are simply the best and your service is outstanding.
I will be back to the visiting premises where all my needs are catered for and is a little home from home, clean and warm and very naughty.
Disabled guys you won't be disappointed if you use this place it is just as described and very accessible do get the proper recommendations from the agency for the most suitable escorts to meet your needs and you will have a brilliant time.

Agency Comments...
Thank you Jamie for that great review, we are so pleased we made you a happy bunny xxx

Review by on 14/01/2017 (, Visiting Premesis)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Fantastic services as always, lovely and warm, cosy and naughty everything you could possibly want.

Review by Scott on 09/01/2017 (, Visiting Premesis)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Had a brilliant night with one of my favourite girls watching DVDs whilst being massaged and drinking Prosecco so good I stayed all night!

Review by Nick on 06/01/2017 (, Visiting Premesis)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

The visiting premesis are perfect, easy to get to with everything you need, could not ask for more.

Review by I on 16/12/2016 (, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Please let me thank you for all your services this year. I only started with you in January but it has made a real difference to my life. I have always looked after myself but now I have a special reason.
All of your ladies have been so nice to me as well as attractive, confident and intelligent. Really good company and really respectful as I do hope they have found me.
So I am looking forward to more lovely times in 2017. Please pass on my appreciation. I x

Agency Comments...
Hi there, thank you so much for your lovely comments, we try hard to provide good services and we are all pleased to know that you are having good experiences with us, we aim to please :-)

Review by Colin on 7/12/2016 (, )

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Just had another meeting at this little home from home, thank you Suzanne for making sure everything was warm for me with my condition, thank you for all the organisation that went into the booking you can see why your agency is The NO1 Agency

Agency Comments...
Wow thank you Colin we try hard to make everyone's experience a good one.

Review by Bernard on 5/12/2016 (, Visiting Premesis)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Top marks for this lovely little venue and the service provided. Big smiles :-)

Review by Simon on 02/12/2016 (2 hours, Visiting Premesis)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Thank you Suzanne for arranging 2 hours of Heaven, I love your little place and will certainly be coming back for more next time im down your way.

Review by Jeff on (, Visiting Premesis)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

What a great little place, clean and welcoming, very discreet and lots of fun, the service from this agency is top notch.

Review by Steve on 13/09/2016 (, Visiting Premesis)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Love using this place, always clean, lots of fluffy towels, shower gels, tea and coffee home from home. Then theres the real good stuff adult movies and the girl of your dreams, just had a little afternoon delight xx

Review by Jethro on 28/08/2016 (, Visiting Premesis)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Another very pleasant afternoon spent at Suzanne's place, top marks for cleanliness and home comforts and brilliant organisation timing everything together thanks also to the driver for the lift to the station what a gent.

Review by Callum on 22/08/2016 (, Visiting Premesis)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%


Thank you Suzanne for allowing me to use your visiting premises to meet up.
The place is like a home from home with all your needs catered for, I like that the place is very secure and discreet and I feel safe there knowing no unwanted visitors are likely to turn up. Everything is fresh and clean with a touch of luxury and with the ideal escort it makes for such a pleasant experience. You know me, I will be back and one night I will take you up on the offer of the champagne and strawberries and book that overnight stay I keep going on about !

Review by Dean on 07/08/2016 (, Visiting Premesis)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Just a quick Thank you for looking after me so well, the visiting premises is ideal with everything you need to enjoy the best time with the girl of your choice, love the adult movies would normally not get an opportunity to watch anything like that, and a big thank you to the driver who locked the gates up to protect my wheelchair outside. Big smiles I will be back xxx

Review by IG on 03/08/2016 (1 hour and half, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

The visiting premises is a modern building with plenty of on-street parking outside or nearby. It is spotlessly clean and comfortable. It is also very secure and I could feel completely safe and relaxed. Will definitely use again. Thanks Susanne for recommending and for making all the arrangements.

Agency Comments...
Your welcome, very pleased you liked it

Review by Anonymous on 15/07/2016 (2 hours, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I booked in at Suzanne's premises and my first impression was how clean and fresh everything smelt. All your needs are catered for here with clean towels, adult toys and a selection of teas and coffees!
My booking was absolutely trouble free and the directions were spot on right down to the designated parking place outside which I need as I have a disability. Thank you to the lovely ladies on the phone who helped me choose my ideal lady who I will review separately.
I will be coming back :-)

Review by Jimmy on 28/11/2016 (2 hours, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Suzanne's visiting premises has everything you need to have fun, it is warm and welcoming, tea and cofee and all the adult toys you can play with. Also a nice selection of adult movies for you to chill out with. I had a bubble bath and a relaxing massage with my girl. Lovely- happy man!

Review by Steve on 19102013 (2hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Amazing