Visit us by appointment Visiting escorts in London, Kent & Essex
Suzannes Escorts
03303 500 469Standard local call rate - no hidden charges Open every evening after 5pm untill the early hours of the morning

VIP Login

Not yet a member, Click HereForgotten Login, Click Here

QUICK SEARCH

LATEST REVIEWS

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by Dan on 09/12/2018

Just spent another amazing hour with Shelly. Great company - will def see again!!!

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements36DDSize14

Eva

Review by Fazzer on 07/12/2018

I great 2 hours was had with Eva and I will be seeing her again for sure

View Profile

Marilyn

Age56NationalityEnglishMeasurements34FSize12

Marilyn

Review by Michael on 07/12/2018

Beautiful woman. Hadn’t seen Marilyn for 5/6yrs and we got on like we’d seen each other last week. Great conversation and passionate. As long as she’s around I wouldn’t ask for anybody else.

View Profile

Jenny

Age31NationalityBritish Measurements34ESize14

Jenny

Review by paul on 05/12/2018

As ever a great time with beautiful Jenny caring and fun to be with . Thank you Jenny

View Profile

Jenny

Age31NationalityBritish Measurements34ESize14

Jenny

Review by M on 28/11/2018

Jenny is lovely and took very good care of me.

View Profile

Marilyn

Age56NationalityEnglishMeasurements34FSize12

Marilyn

Review by Steve on 28/11/2018

Wow, another fantastic hour with this superb lady. Very passionate and great conversation. Thank you.

View Profile

Brooks

Age52NationalityGermanMeasurements34D (Waist 28" Hips 32")Size10

Brooks

Review by Richard on 24/11/2018

Another wonderful time with this superb lady. She sure knows how to make someone very happy. Will definitely be seeing Brooks again very soon.

View Profile

Our Visiting Premises

AgeNationalityMeasurementsSize0

Our Visiting Premises

Review by D on 19/11/2018

Cosy, private, clean, discreet. This home away from home is a perfect getaway with the essentials and more! Would recommend you try the additional goodies on the wall... Great fun and with the perfect girl too.

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements36DDSize14

Eva

Review by Nick on 17/11/2018

Wow what can I say 1st time of seeing Eva tonight and hopefully not the last a fantastic time from start to finish, great conversation and personality and OMG what a great curvy figure - stunning Can’t wait till next time

View Profile

Tori

Age20NationalityCaribbean/ItallianMeasurementsSize10

Tori

Review by DI on 16/11/2018

Wow just Wow !! No other words would do this beautiful girl justice.

View Profile

Saskia's ReviewsView Saskia's Profile

Review by Rob on 11/10/2018 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Saskia is well sexy. We had a wicked time.

Review by Dan on 15/09/18 (4 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Wow wow wow hot nymph xxx

Review by Ross on 14/08/18 (2hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Saskia is all women great to be with money well spent thank you will be seeing her again

Review by Jim on 08/08/2018 (2, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Great girl.

Review by Henry on 17/8/18 (Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

What a woman, perfect in every way!

Review by Des on 10/08/2018 (5 hrs , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Wadda gal .. seen her few time now n will gladly wait for her if busy.. a cool down to earth lady with a twist that i just love she does it for me every time such a good laugh n hey that girl knows how play makes me want more n more amazing .. thx gorgeous see u soon ..

Review by Charley on 20/07/2018 (1hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Absolutely stunning , a beautiful soul. See you again soon x

Review by John on 19/07/2018 (1 Hour, Visiting Premesis)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Saskia is a true nymphomaniac
Perfect company.

Review by Jamie on 24/06/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Saskia is incredible, sexy ,great fun easy to chat too, I asked for her to wear stockings she added to her outfit a sheer lace top fantastic black underwear and heels, so sexy ,a woman that can make your legs go weak, just wow.

Review by K on 17/5/2018 (2hrs, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Just read the reviews you won't be disappointed special lady look forward to next time thanks Saskia xx

Review by big tony on .................................................. (one hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

saskia is the best she looks as good as her video very sexy r

Review by mr M on 06/05/2018 (, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Cant give her enough praise, she was absolutely brilliant and awesome on every level. She connected with me on a mental and physical level pure excellence.

Review by tony on 14/04/2018 (one hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

simply the best

Review by Tony on 07/04/2018 (one hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

perfection you could not ask for more

Review by Steve on 05/04/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Another wonderful time with Saskia. Each time she seems more stunning, great conversation too, and a wonderfully caring person.

Review by Jamie on 10/03/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Blown away, what a woman, sexy and lovely.
Best I have ever had, unbelievable. An experience I will never forget. She looked fantastic in a little black dress.
There is no woman who can compete with her. Great to talk to and a true pleasure to spend time with.

Review by Mr T on 14/12/2017 (1.5 hrs, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Well, what can I say that hasn't already been said. The reviews do not lie
Saskia is all the above and more....a lot more.
It's not hard to get on with this lady.
As soon as she arrived, we hit it off straight away.
Chatty, Funny, warm and Genuine.
A real Beaut. Look forward to seeing you again soon
Thank You Saskia and Congratulations Suzanne, you've got another gem, a real Diamond
Xx

Review by Steve on 09/12/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Another wonderful time with Saskia. Saskia has a wonderful personality and is great fun to be with. Thank you.

Review by Maye on 27/09/2017 (2 hours , Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

She made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. i enjoyed our chat and she has a great personality and a fantastic body. she is a beautiful lady and i had a great 2 hours with her. I had a great time.
The visiting premises where very clean and comfortable and the receptionist on the phone was very helpful.

Review by Steve on 20/09/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Another delightful time with Saskia. Absolutely wonderful.

Review by tony on 02/09/17 (one hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

all I can say is fantastic

Review by Clive on 01/09/2017 (90mins, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Another unforgettable night with the sexiest girl you will ever have the pleasure of meeting, will see her again and again, nothing is too much trouble, ask and you will get xx

Review by Steve on 25/08/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Another wonderful hour with Saskia! Such energy and a wonderful personality as well. Can't wait till the next time!

Review by Tony on 18/08/17 (one hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Saskia is great sexy body lovely bum and makes a lovely cup of tea.

Review by Phil on 05/08/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Seen Saskia before and she was better than ever. When Saskia arrived she looked lovely and sexy. The things this lady can do and does sooo well needs to be experienced. Can't wait to see her again, and again...

Review by Jamie on 04/08/2017 (1hour , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

She is the sort woman you dream about, true perfection.
A pleasure to spend an hour with a very sexy and beautiful woman.
She has lovely personality, sweet, easy to talk too, her body is incredible, slim and toned, the body of a 20 year old. Very pretty with lovely eyes.
She was wearing this see through dress, she looked fantastic.
It's hard to put into words how amazing it was.
Perfect
Kiss saskia love jamie

Review by Steve on 28/07/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Another wonderful hour with Saskia! This girl is one special person! Can't wait to see her again. Thank you Saskia and Suzannes.

Review by Chris on 27/07/17 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

All I can say is wow, will have longer next time, show her how much wetter she will be. Very sexy boobs and a tight ass x

Review by Dominik on 15/07/2017 (1 hour, Hotel)

The escort 20%

Would Recommend 20%

Would see again 20%

Was very attractive easy going defiantly recommended

Review by Brian on 13/07/17 (1hr, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

i had the pleasure of Saskia and Justine for only an hour and guys ,take it me , they are bloody magic, chatty, sensual, sexy and great fun cant say enough about these 2 ladies, individually, each one is very good. together WOW, thank you girls.

Review by Clive on 03/07/2017 (2hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Undoubtably the best escort I have ever had the privilege to meet xx whoever books saskia is in for the night of their lives xx pay your money and just sit back and enjoy you won't be disappointed

Review by John on 23/06/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Amazing person! We both had a great time. She is fun to be with, very professional and understands client's needs.

Review by tony on 18/06/2017 (one hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Saskia is amazing from the start in no time she's in her birthday suit amazing service and finishing with a lovely cup of tea. also thanks to janet for making the arrangements love tony

Review by Rob on 17/06/17 (Hour...not long enough, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Had an amazing time....very easy to chat too,relaxed and looked stunning....definitely book again 10/10

Review by Steve on 16/06/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Another wonderful time with Saskia. Wow this girl is something special!

Review by tony on 21/05/2017 (one hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Saskia undid her dress and underneath she had on a lovely suit and it was not her birthday but it was mine that's how it started and finished with a cup of tea and the bit in the middle heaven

Review by G on 19/05/2017 (4 hrs, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I had a great evening with Saskia; she's a lovely girl, with an amazing body and great fun!! I'll definitely be seeing her again.
G

Review by tony on 07/05/17 (one hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Saskia is amazing very lovely and sexy, and yes she made me another cup of tea she is an all services girl so she will be great for you Saskia you are one of the best I have ever known and I have known a lot love Tony xxxxxxxx

Review by Steve on 01/05/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

This was my second meeting with Saskia. Saskia has a wonderful personality and immediately makes you feel at ease. I wish I had booked for longer. Thank you Saskia and Suzannes.

Review by Mark on 16/12/16 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Saskia wow this lady will make even the strongest men go weak at the knees!! Second time ive seen her and she left me hypnotize!! She the full package looks like a goddess with the best personality! If i didn't know better i would of thought i had died n gone too heaven!

Review by Steve on 16/12/2016 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Wow, had the best time I have had for a long time! Saskia has a brilliant personality. Thank you Saskia, thank you Suzannes.

Review by Mr P on 16/12/2016 (, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Saskia is a minx. Not the usual age range I book, I normal go for the younger type. However I was more than pleasantly surprised with her sexy toned slim body, she got the body of a 20 year old. During my time with Saskia she provided a attentive and interesting GF experience, she a great laugh and easy to talk to. And ensured I was more than satisfied.

P xxx

Review by Mark on 09/12/16 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Saskia is smokibg hot and is a gem! Our time together was really special. She is beautiful,intelligent and fun to be with 1 in a million. She will leave u wanting more!! If it was up 2 me i wouldn't share her! Thank u so much saskia as u really r special in so many ways.she took my heart in more tham 1 way!xx mark

Review by IG on 08/12/2016 (1hour and half, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I cannot recommend Saskia highly enough. She is an incredibly attractive woman, great fun to be with and very keen to please. I will definitely want to see her again - very soon I hope.

Review by Tony on 8/12/2016 (one hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Had a great time with this sexy girl

Review by Tony on 02/12/2016 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Saskia has a very sexy body and a beautiful face. Thank you Saskia for doing something no one else has done.... making me a cup of tea. lovely!

Review by Charlie on 17/11/2013 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Mind blowing! Though I've seen Saskia many times, she still does not disappoint. A true GFE, great company, good kisser, great fun to be with. And to top it all, Sakia gives a great massage too! Will definitely remain one of my favourites - can't wait to book her again when time permits.

Review by Kevin on 29/11/13 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

for an even better time book sienna with saskia you will not regret it amazing time truly it is not for the faint hearted.

Review by Steve S on 23/11/2013 (1 hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I have discovered princess Saskia again, and after my last review I posted, now she mature sexier and classier as ever. See you soon

Review by Alan M on 29/09/2013 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Saskia
What an amazing person!
Bubbly, intelligent, funny, beautiful and just absolutely amazing!
This girl could be your best mate!
Also her services are 2nd to none - top notch!

Thank you suzannes - you win best escort agency again! In fact I will never contact another.

And a special thanks to Saskia - you are very very special. x

Get in guys - you are missing out if you have never seen Saskia - trust me!

Agency Comments...
Thank you and you are so right on every count X

Review by Matt on 14/09/2013 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I first saw Saskia's profile year's ago but felt a little intimidated by her, how wrong I was. What a Lovely genuine down to earth young lady. Full of fun with a right Sexy little body. A must see for anyone & everyone

Review by andy on 10/08/2013 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Handle with care,a precious gem..thank you Suzanne but a bigger thank you too Saskia..ithink I would like too see what Saskia and jamie would be like together, watch this space..claskia..bellissima

Review by Dave on 03/06/2011 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Speechless !!! Saskia looked amazing and the performance was the same. Thanks, Dave

Review by Steve S on 21/05/2011 (1 Hour, )

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

We had a soaking wet great time. Next time I am wearing wellies. Class

Review by Dennis on 18/05/2011 (1 Hour, )

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Very intelligent, good humour, eager to please and most importantly the best service I have had in years

Review by Lee on 02/04/2011 (1 Hour, )

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Saskia was absolutely spot on for what i was after! She is a party girl who will satisfy you no end, i just wish i had longer to be honest. I'll definitely be coming back for more. I seriously can not fault her, PERFECTO!

Review by Dave on 03/03/2011 (1 Hour, )

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

3rd time with Saskia and the WOW factor gets better. There isn't much more I can say other than..... what are you waiting for guys

Review by Chris on (1 Hour, )

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

each time i see saskia she just gets better,well done girl, grow a landing strip make a happy man even happier

Review by Rob on 19/02/2011 (2 Hours, )

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

You may wonder why I gave Saskia a \"oo\" for performance! I had seen a review for Chloe (never met but maybe in the future) which gave her a rating of \"o\" for outstanding well this lady was better then that.I have seen many of the ladies that Suzannes provide but Saskia has been best I have met so far. An around outstanding performance.

Review by Andy on 22/01/2011 (2 Hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Wow... Saskia... Came through my door, with a body too die for...An experience not too be missed,i shit you not..My next adventure has to be saskia and Chloe!!!

Review by CGB on 29/12/10 (1 Hour, )

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

saw saskia for first time, guys this girl is the best. I like a girl to be a certain way and she was it, body, looks, performance, saskia can teach porn stars how its done believe me. my only advice to you if you are thinking of booking saskia is dont think about booking saskia just do it, but book her for as long as you can because 1hr is not long enough she will blow you away,literally!!

Review by Simon on 02/01/2011 (2 Hours, )

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Yesterday I lived out a long time fantasy of mine. Today, I am a bit sore, but man do I feel so alive! Me, two fab sexy girls, and a frisky little rabbit - what a great way to start the year! I had seen Saskia and Chloe individually before, and had a fairly good idea that they would both be good to see together. I had no idea though that they would turn into such a fantastic explosion of sexual energy; an explosion that any red-blooded man would want to be in the middle of. Their personalities are very well suited, they can be both dominant and submissive, and are both a bundle of fun and excitement. They both have great firm bodies, and delight in showing them off. I'm still pinching myself today to make sure last night wasn\'t a dream. If it is your dream to have some fun with a couple of fit women. If you are sure you can handle a couple of feisty, horny, strong-willed little minx\'s. Then keep an eye out for when these two fun-loving young women are available on the same night, then book them together. They are well worth every penny, and you will be walking on cloud sixty-nine for days afterwards - I know I will be. Love you girls, and thanks so much Suzanne for getting them together for me.

Agency Comments...
Hello Simon, Thank you for the feed back. I knew these two would produce that result, so nice to know I got it right! by all accounts all of you had a great time. The two of them are going to make a sexy video at the end of this month so that will be one to look out for. Suzanne x Chloe's Gallery is temporarily down but will be back in a couple of weeks time.

Review by Simon on 23/12/2010 (2 Hours, )

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

This was the second time I have seen Saskia, and hopefully won\'t be the last. You know the girl that your mum warned you about, but secretly you really wanted to meet? Well Saskia is THAT girl! It\'s like someone wrapped the Kama Sutra up in a petite, oh so cute and wonderfully sexy body. Then gave it a fantastically naughty mind! If you are after a new year\'s treat (and help working off some of that xmas food!), then Saskia is a girl you should look at. However if you are still undecided, I will leave you with two words to help. Pure. Filth

Review by Barry on 10/12/2010 (1 Hour, )

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

wow,suzanne recommended saskia,arrived dressed in sexy short skirt!!!!great personality,great lap-dance,easy to get on with,great service,treat with great respect and you wont be dissappointed,an absolute must see,will without doubt have call back,gorgeous bum andlovely body.

Review by Dave on 09/12/2010 (1 Hour, )

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I saw Saskia a month ago, so I knew what to expect...and boy did I have fun. Didn\'t think it could be any better, but hell it was!!! Saskia has a wonderful nature, great (and dirty) sense of humour and always satisfies your needs. Never had one of Suzannes girls 3 times, but this one is definitely worth a third (and a fourth) visit. Thanks very much Saskia

Review by Andy on 27/11/2010 (1.5 Hours, )

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

a nice lady and good to get on with a top class lady thanks andy x

Review by Roland on 27/11/2010 (1 Hour, )

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

She is just what I need. Satisfies all my desires and wishes. Next rendezvous will be twice as long and with greater input. Looking forward to the day, I only hope its not too long. Roland.

Review by K on 23/11/2010 (1 Hour, )

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Hey Saskia, You are so HOT the best I have ever met x

Review by Phil on 20/11/2010 (1 Hour, )

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Saskia arrived wearing a little miniskirt and looked lovely. She was very friendly and very easy going. She made sure I was completely satified and I was sorry to see her go when the hour was up. Already looking forward to seeing her again.

Review by Dave on 18/11/2010 (1 Hour, )

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Met Saskia at the visiting place. She was dressed just as requested and made me feel very welcome...and the lapdance....well worth the wait !! A great girl and performance to die for. There\'s no rushing this girl and she knows how to please. Would recommend Saskia without hesitation.

Review by Chas on 13/11/2010 (1 Hour, )

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Very friendly and accomodating. Thoroughly satisfied and look forward to seeing Saskia again soon.

Review by AY on 04/11/2010 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Very experienced in her job