Visit us by appointment Visiting escorts in London, Kent & Essex
Suzannes Escorts
03303 500 469Standard local call rate - no hidden charges Open every evening after 5pm untill the early hours of the morning

VIP Login

Not yet a member, Click HereForgotten Login, Click Here

QUICK SEARCH

LATEST REVIEWS

Zoey

Age22NationalityEnglishMeasurements36 E (waist 28" Hips 39")Size14

Zoey

Review by Anon on 14/01/2019

Zoey is a natural beauty with curves in all the right places x

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements36DDSize14

Eva

Review by Michael on 13/01/2019

Another excellent hour spent with this lovely woman. No awkwardness, we fit so much into the hour, talk, laugh, drink and we know what each other likes. See you soon?

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements36DDSize14

Eva

Review by Michael on 08/01/2019

Lovely woman, 2nd time I’ve seen Eva and getting to know her. We had a drink and chat and gorgeous body, very sexy, will not be long before I see her again.

View Profile

Jenny

Age31NationalityBritish Measurements34ESize14

Jenny

Review by Michael on 06/01/2019

Absolutely gorgeous. All your girls are lovely but Jenny favourite so far . Easy to talk to, likes to please, lovely body. Can’t wait to see again...

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements36DDSize14

Eva

Review by Michael on 03/01/2019

Met Eva for the first time and was not disappointed. Lovely woman, easy to talk to and very sensual. Definitely look forward to seeing her again,sooner rather than later.

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements36DDSize14

Eva

Review by Ian on 02/01/2019

Eva is a lovely, passionate lady. Great fun and good conversation. Looked good and was very happy.

View Profile

Saskia

Age39NationalityEnglishMeasurements32 B -C (Waist 28" Hips 34")Size6

Saskia

Review by Steve on 29/12/2018

Wonderful to see Saskia after a long time. Absolutely stunning, so sexy and great company.

View Profile

Brooks

Age52NationalityGermanMeasurements34D (Waist 28" Hips 32")Size10

Brooks

Review by Michael on 22/12/2018

Lovely woman, makes effort with appearance, easy to talk to and aims to please. Will definitely see again.

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements36DDSize14

Eva

Review by Tony on 21/12/2018

Eva is an attentive warm beautiful lady. As a first timer I had an extremely relaxed meet.

View Profile

Jenny

Age31NationalityBritish Measurements34ESize14

Jenny

Review by Mike on 20/12/2018

Well what can I say from the moment the door opened at your premises and Jenny was standing there to the moment I left it was a joy. Jenny is stunning and fun to chat to. She was happy to listen and meet your needs, a huge thank you for the time with his amazing woman I would highly recommend her to anyone thank you.

View Profile

Shelly's ReviewsView Shelly's Profile

Review by Mr A on 17/12/2018 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Shelly arrived on time, smelling gorgeous, She is really friendly and never disappoints. Had a great time, would recommend.

Review by Dan on 09/12/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Just spent another amazing hour with Shelly. Great company - will def see again!!!

Review by Lee on 26/10/2018 (2 hrs, My Place)

The escort 80%

Would Recommend 80%

Would see again 80%

Very accommodating and became very adventurous as we got to know each other. Great skills!

Review by Mr M on 01/09/2018 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Shelly was lovely.
Great company and good fun.
Thanks

Review by FAZZER on 24/08/2018 (2 hourd, My Place)

The escort 80%

Would Recommend 80%

Would see again 60%

A wonderful 2 hours was spent with Shelly.

Review by R on 22/08/2018 (90 minutes, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Shelly is a lovely lady, great company and very willing.

Review by James on 18/08/18 (60 mins, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Excellent, highly recommend.

Review by Des on 25/07/2018 (2h.30, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Sorry it took a while to do this but just recovered from seeing yet another stunning fun beautiful sexy as hell lady i felt so at home with her and relaxed to have her in my house... had such a laugh with her in every way poss .. wow suzzannas thanks so much ..so happy to have found u guys I was looking faith in the game n was just about to turn to religion ... :) your ladies and receptionist r the best .

Review by M on 07/07/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I would really recommend Shelly. She is a lovely girl.

Review by Tony on 02/07/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Shelly was fantastic and I can not wait to see her again.

Review by Sam on 27/06/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I had a really great time with Shelly. She is very friendly and I will be seeing her again.

Review by Charley on 08/06/2018 (2 hours , Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Shelly was an amazing lady , and very understanding , and I had a truly fantastic time . So easy to get along with , she made my time with her truly enjoyable . And will be booking again for sure . A real gem .

Review by Dan on 13/05/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

First time meeting Shelly, won't be the last :-)

Review by A on 12/03/2018 (1 Hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Arrived on time and dressed to impress.
We had a great time, Shelly is very friendly.
I would recommend seeing her and I will be seeing her again.

Review by Mrs C on 04/03/18 (1 hr, My Place)

The escort 80%

Would Recommend 80%

Would see again 80%

Shelly came to see my husband and I and we had a lovely time - Shelly was obviously nervous but this soon went.

Review by Mr D on 04/03/18 (60mins, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Found Shelly to be a delightful and charming girl, very good at her job and would hope to see her again some day

Review by roy on 03/03/2018 (1hr, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

met shelly for the first time bit nervous at first,but as time progressed she was more relaxed fab figure very accomadating and very good at what she does ....cant wait to see her again and again mwah shelly xx

Review by brian on 26/5/15 (1 hr, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 40%

the legs go on for ever, loverly young lady and very good at her job, another classic from susannes.

Review by Matt on (1.5 Hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Met Shelly for an early morning visit, well worth the wait... Really easy to get on with and she isn't a shrinking violet. Knows what she is doing and very good at it to!!! Great body X X X

Review by Matt on (1.5 Hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Shelly seemed a little shy at first, didn't last very long though. Really friendly and a lovely person to get on with and to be around. Super pair of legs and a great body, worth booking and I would see her again. Top marks X X X

Review by Eric on 09/05/2015 (2 hrs, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

A wonderful couple of hours with a fun, friendly and very sexy lady.
Arrived wearing a little black dress and heels then changed into something even sexier!
Profile says 5ft 7in but that's just the length of her wonderful legs!
Really hope we can arrange to meet again.

Review by Mr D on (, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

What a lovely lady nothing was too much trouble I think she enjoyed herself as much as me!