Visit us by appointment Visiting escorts in London, Kent & Essex
Suzannes Escorts
03303 500 469Standard local call rate - no hidden charges Open every evening after 5pm untill the early hours of the morning

VIP Login

Not yet a member, Click HereForgotten Login, Click Here

QUICK SEARCH

LATEST REVIEWS

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by Colin on 08/07/19

Another wonderful visit from Shelley, everything I wanted.

View Profile

Marilyn

Age56NationalityEnglishMeasurements36DSize10

Marilyn

Review by Steve on 03/07/2019

Another lovely time with Marilyn. Friendly, chatty and extremely passionate. Thank you.

View Profile

Zoey

Age22NationalityEnglishMeasurements36 E (waist 28" Hips 39")Size16

Zoey

Review by Dan on 29/06/2019

Had the perfect hour with Zoey. Great conversation and good laugh. Wonderful company!!

View Profile

Saskia

Age39NationalityEnglishMeasurements32 B -C (Waist 28" Hips 34")Size6

Saskia

Review by Mr A on 22/06/2019

First time using Suzanne's and meeting Saskia , very friendly, chatty, toned fit body, had a great time and would love to see her again. Thank you also to Ellie the receptionists and sorry about the shopping list of requests I asked for, which were all met .

View Profile

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by Colin on 20/06/19

Had a wonderful 2 hours with Shelley, she was friendly, warm and very keen to please, will certainly see her again.

View Profile

Lexi

Age26NationalityWhite British Measurements32 ESize8

Lexi

Review by Chris on 10/06/2019

Such a lovely young lady, amazing company.

View Profile

Saskia

Age39NationalityEnglishMeasurements32 B -C (Waist 28" Hips 34")Size6

Saskia

Review by ro on 07/06/2019

wow amazing lady thanks for putting a smile on my face see u again soon xx

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Nevill on 07/06/2019

Thank you, Eva, for being wonderful - and for being even more wonderful each time we are together. I need to see you again soon!

View Profile

Marilyn

Age56NationalityEnglishMeasurements36DSize10

Marilyn

Review by Clyde on 07/06/2019

This was my first time with Marilyn and it certainly wont be the last. Marilyn is easy to talk to, amazing GFE and sensational in every room of the house. For me, her body is perfect and she knows how to use it. The hour flew by and I will have longer next time. Treat her well and you wont be disappointed. I highly recommend her. Marilyn is a gorgeous and sexy lady and I am looking forward to seeing her again.

View Profile

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by Ian on 26/05/2019

Shelly was as good as gold. Really nice girl.

View Profile

Shelly's ReviewsView Shelly's Profile

Review by Colin on 08/07/19 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Another wonderful visit from Shelley, everything I wanted.

Review by Colin on 20/06/19 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Had a wonderful 2 hours with Shelley, she was friendly, warm and very keen to please, will certainly see her again.

Review by Nick on 25/05/2019 (90 mins, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

1st time of seeing Shelly, have been trying to see her for ages and am so glad I got the chance, really easy to talk to, doesn’t take herself to seriously which makes
the meeting more relaxed and natural- she has an amazing figure and really long sexy legs, had a wonderful time
together very skilful at what she does lol - she will know what I am talking about.
Hopefully will have the chance to see her again.

Review by Ian on 26/05/2019 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Shelly was as good as gold. Really nice girl.

Review by Marcus on 03/03/2019 (2 hours, Visiting Premesis)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

A wonderful lady very adventurous

Review by Mr D on 02/04/2019 (60 mins, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Shely is a lovely girl, always enjoy an hour with her, This was my second time with her

Review by Anonymous on 31/03/2019 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Shelly gave a very good service, she is a nice bubbly girl who likes to have a laugh

Review by Anon on 31/03/2019 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Shelly arrived 5 minutes early and I was very happy with her. She is a lovely girl and we had a good laugh together.

Review by MR A on 18/02/2019 (1, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

This is one horny woman who knows how to have a good time, Well recommended, Well presented and great fun

Review by ro on 11/02/2019 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 20%

Would Recommend 20%

Would see again 20%

She was very shy and i think she was drunk we did get on well and she did provide a service however it was a experience for me and I would not book her again. This is just my personal view she is a very nice person but i would prefer someone more outgoing.

Agency Comments...
We asked Shelly about this and she has said.....
I am very sorry you found me shy I felt we did get on, I started to feel unwell on the journey to you but tried to continue, I would offer a discounted return visit if that was of interest to you. (Client has declined this offer.)

Review by Mr A on 17/12/2018 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Shelly arrived on time, smelling gorgeous, She is really friendly and never disappoints. Had a great time, would recommend.

Review by Dan on 09/12/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Just spent another amazing hour with Shelly. Great company - will def see again!!!

Review by Lee on 26/10/2018 (2 hrs, My Place)

The escort 80%

Would Recommend 80%

Would see again 80%

Very accommodating and became very adventurous as we got to know each other. Great skills!

Review by Mr M on 01/09/2018 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Shelly was lovely.
Great company and good fun.
Thanks

Review by FAZZER on 24/08/2018 (2 hourd, My Place)

The escort 80%

Would Recommend 80%

Would see again 60%

A wonderful 2 hours was spent with Shelly.

Review by R on 22/08/2018 (90 minutes, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Shelly is a lovely lady, great company and very willing.

Review by James on 18/08/18 (60 mins, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Excellent, highly recommend.

Review by Des on 25/07/2018 (2h.30, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Sorry it took a while to do this but just recovered from seeing yet another stunning fun beautiful sexy as hell lady i felt so at home with her and relaxed to have her in my house... had such a laugh with her in every way poss .. wow suzzannas thanks so much ..so happy to have found u guys I was looking faith in the game n was just about to turn to religion ... :) your ladies and receptionist r the best .

Review by M on 07/07/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I would really recommend Shelly. She is a lovely girl.

Review by Tony on 02/07/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Shelly was fantastic and I can not wait to see her again.

Review by Sam on 27/06/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I had a really great time with Shelly. She is very friendly and I will be seeing her again.

Review by Charley on 08/06/2018 (2 hours , Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Shelly was an amazing lady , and very understanding , and I had a truly fantastic time . So easy to get along with , she made my time with her truly enjoyable . And will be booking again for sure . A real gem .

Review by Dan on 13/05/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

First time meeting Shelly, won't be the last :-)

Review by A on 12/03/2018 (1 Hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Arrived on time and dressed to impress.
We had a great time, Shelly is very friendly.
I would recommend seeing her and I will be seeing her again.

Review by Mrs C on 04/03/18 (1 hr, My Place)

The escort 80%

Would Recommend 80%

Would see again 80%

Shelly came to see my husband and I and we had a lovely time - Shelly was obviously nervous but this soon went.

Review by Mr D on 04/03/18 (60mins, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Found Shelly to be a delightful and charming girl, very good at her job and would hope to see her again some day

Review by roy on 03/03/2018 (1hr, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

met shelly for the first time bit nervous at first,but as time progressed she was more relaxed fab figure very accomadating and very good at what she does ....cant wait to see her again and again mwah shelly xx

Review by brian on 26/5/15 (1 hr, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 40%

the legs go on for ever, loverly young lady and very good at her job, another classic from susannes.

Review by Matt on (1.5 Hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Met Shelly for an early morning visit, well worth the wait... Really easy to get on with and she isn't a shrinking violet. Knows what she is doing and very good at it to!!! Great body X X X

Review by Matt on (1.5 Hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Shelly seemed a little shy at first, didn't last very long though. Really friendly and a lovely person to get on with and to be around. Super pair of legs and a great body, worth booking and I would see her again. Top marks X X X

Review by Eric on 09/05/2015 (2 hrs, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

A wonderful couple of hours with a fun, friendly and very sexy lady.
Arrived wearing a little black dress and heels then changed into something even sexier!
Profile says 5ft 7in but that's just the length of her wonderful legs!
Really hope we can arrange to meet again.

Review by Mr D on (, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

What a lovely lady nothing was too much trouble I think she enjoyed herself as much as me!