Visit us by appointment Visiting escorts in London, Kent & Essex
Suzannes Escorts
03303 500 469Standard local call rate - no hidden charges Open every evening after 5pm untill the early hours of the morning

VIP Login

Not yet a member, Click HereForgotten Login, Click Here

QUICK SEARCH

LATEST REVIEWS

Shelly

Age38NationalityMeasurements36FFSize14

Shelly

Review by Steve on 13/10/2019

Another great time with Shelly. Friendly, humorous and passionate. Looking forward to next time.

View Profile

Lilly

Age50NationalityBritishMeasurements36EESize12

Lilly

Review by Mr Gb on 12/10/2019

Wow first time seeing Lilly. Could not believe my eyes when I opened the door. She looked amazing very classy and sexy. Will book her again

View Profile

Adele

Age28NationalityBritish Measurements34G BustSize12

Adele

Review by Charlie on 11/10/2019

worst experience ever, she don't want to do anything and wastes as much time as possible.

View Profile

Elsa

Age26NationalityEnglishMeasurements34DDSize8

Elsa

Review by Phil on 10/10/2019

Saw Elsa for an hour and a half and it was time well spent. She is great at all aspects of her work and is very pleasing both in personality and looks. Well worth spending time with more than once

View Profile

Annalease

Age35NationalityBritishMeasurements36EE 28 36Size8

Annalease

Review by Ian on 10/10/2019

Annalease arrived on time, was pleasant, polite and certainly pleased with the way she dressed. She’s a very attractive girl with a fantastic body and a personality to match. I look forward to my next pay day and seeing her again soon

View Profile

Annalease

Age35NationalityBritishMeasurements36EE 28 36Size8

Annalease

Review by Mr P on 09/10/2019

Annalease is attractive with a slender body, lovely long silky blonde hair. She is really layed back with great conversation, and fantastic GFE skills. She was eager to ensure I had a really good time, and knows how to please. If your thinking of booking, don't hesitate, and book her before the queues form! I'm sure she'll become very popular fast!

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Kevin on 04/10/2019

Spent the evening with the lovely Eva. She so lovely and a great personality definitely booking her again xxx

View Profile

Saskia

Age39NationalityEnglishMeasurements32 B -C (Waist 28" Hips 34")Size6

Saskia

Review by Rick on 04/10/2019

Top class Saskia is one hell of a girl !! I felt a million dollars!!

View Profile

Marilyn

Age56NationalityEnglishMeasurements36DSize10

Marilyn

Review by Ian on 02/10/19

Friendly, articulate, and fun. Excellent meeting with a lovely woman. Very easily arranged with agency, great, great skills, treat this diamond well gents, you will not be disappointed. Thanks Marilyn.x

View Profile

Marilyn

Age56NationalityEnglishMeasurements36DSize10

Marilyn

Review by Ian on 02/10/19

Lovely time spent with an attractive and warm woman. Would definitely see again, treat her well gents and you will be rewarded.

View Profile

Tori's ReviewsView Tori's Profile

Review by DI on 16/11/2018 (1Hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Wow just Wow !!
No other words would do this beautiful girl justice.

Review by I on 08/06/2017 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Tori is fantastic,
She provided my requests with style.
She is lovely, has a great figure and I will be seeing her again.
Looking forward to our next encounter.