Visit us by appointment Visiting escorts in London, Kent & Essex
Suzannes Escorts
03303 500 469Standard local call rate - no hidden charges Open every evening after 5pm untill the early hours of the morning

VIP Login

Not yet a member, Click HereForgotten Login, Click Here

QUICK SEARCH

LATEST REVIEWS

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Kim on 19/05/2019

Eva was brilliant she was a happy person and very chatty and got on with the job! Was 5 mins early made it even better. I would recommended (seeing her again ) to anyone to see her as well thank you Eva

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Pablo on 18/05/2019

A lovely, gentle lady who gave me a very enjoyable time. I will certainly book her again.

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Peter on 15/05/2019

Spent a very enjoyable 2 hours with Eva - she was great company, interesting and chatty, and a bundle of fun in the bedroom. highly recommended!

View Profile

Annabelle

Age45NationalityBritishMeasurements34D BustSize12

Annabelle

Review by Steve on 10/05/2019

Annabelle was very friendly and passionate. I would certainly book her again.

View Profile

Lilly

Age50NationalityBritishMeasurements36EESize12

Lilly

Review by Pat on 10/05/2019

Absolutely lovely, thank you Lilly, see you soon.

View Profile

Lilly

Age50NationalityBritishMeasurements36EESize12

Lilly

Review by GN on 04/05/2019

First time seeing Lilly and WOW! Could not restrain myself. Thank you Lilly will definitely be booking again.

View Profile

Lauren

Age25NationalityBritishMeasurements34BSize8

Lauren

Review by Nicholas Watts on 04/05/2019

Great company, highly recommended.

View Profile

Brooks

Age52NationalityGermanMeasurements34D (Waist 28" Hips 32")Size10

Brooks

Review by Jp on 04/05/2019

Brooks was amazing looks 100 time better then her photos.. I would love to book her all night she is so sexy amazing body and intelligent Woman and a very sexy voice I could type all night about her that was the best I have ever had she’s like a porn star definitely going to see her as much as I can xx

View Profile

Eva

Age47NationalityWhite British Measurements34DDSize12

Eva

Review by Jason on 03/05/2019

Perfect evening with a perfect girl.

View Profile

Lilly

Age50NationalityBritishMeasurements36EESize12

Lilly

Review by Mr A on 01/05/2019

Well what can I say? If you want a mature woman who looks half her age and actually knows what you want then Lilly provides it! 2 and a half hours still wasnt enough for me so I will be booking at the weeekend that's for sure.

View Profile

Zoey's ReviewsView Zoey's Profile

Review by Tom on 01/03/2019 (1 hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Simple, Natural beauty. Very well dressed fantastic sense of humour and oozes sex appeal! Very pleased with my experience thank you Zoey.

Review by Steve on 22/01/2019 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Had a wonderful time with Zoey. Beautiful girl, very friendly and made me feel fantastic.

Review by Anon on 14/01/2019 (1 hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Zoey is a natural beauty with curves in all the right places x

Review by Al on 6/12/2018 (1 hour , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Can’t explain how overwhelmed and happy I am to see this beauty back. As always she gave me 5 star service. Beautiful, cute, kind and so giving xx

Review by Richard on 06/05/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Another wonderful hour with the adorable Zoe great to see you again...cant wait until next pay day x

Review by Ash on 20/04/2018 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Zoe is a great girl so polite and freindly will definitely be seeing her again.

Review by paul on 10/04/2018 (1 hr, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

She is lovely, very pretty and a nice willing manner, cant wait to see her again.

Review by Mr M on 08/04/2018 (, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Wow she was fantastic, lovely friendly girl and I will be seeing her again. Thank you.

Review by Richard on 04/04/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Another hour of my life well spent! Zoey was fantastic as always, so cute, adorable and loving as always. Can't wait until next time

Review by A on 07/03/2018 (1 hour , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Always a pleasure. Zoey is polite friendly and just a bundle of fun! So sensual and sexy also one the most beautiful girls I've seen with a smile to die for. Thank you Zoey xXx

Review by Mr G on 06/03/2018 (60mins, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Zoey is a lovely curvy lady, who has a pleasant and nice nature and is worth seeing again, Also very good at her job.

Review by Rob on 01/03/18 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Hello guys see zoey tonight lovely as ever to see her best I've seen and what a lovely kind lady she is thanks again for coming zoey. Rob xxx

Review by peter on 18/01/2018 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

What a nice start to 2018! Spent a delightful evening with this calm, gentle young sexy lady to start the new year! Have known her for some time and always enjoy her company. We had a nice chat as usual then moved into some very sensual and sexy fun. Thank you so much Zoey and Suzannes!

Review by M on 03/12/2017 (1 hour , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Zoey was absolutely amazing patient attentive and so sexy
First time booking and made me feel at ease straight away 100% perfection

Review by Richard on 03/12/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Second time seeing Zoe had a wonderful time so sweet, polite and adorable. Please take good care of her as she is a cute diamond

Review by Mike on 24/11/2017 (1 hour , Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Words could not describe how much of a amazing time I had with zoey. She looks simply amazing she knows how to treat you right just simply amazing I would always recommend her and you Suzanne thank you.

Review by peter on 17/10/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Not sure I have the date right but clear forgot to leave a review. Zoey never asks for one but boy does she deserve it. She is a lovely person with a to die for smile and a beautiful sexy body. I always end up chatting for ages because she is so nice to talk to then remember why we are supposed to meet! A nice problem to have. Really enjoy my time with this delightful sexy lady

Review by Rob on 22/10/2017 (1hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Thank you for visiting me last night zoey was nice to see you again babe zoey is an amazing lady.

Review by Mr P on 16/10/2017 (2 hours, Visiting Premesis)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

two very happy hours spent with Zoey at suzannes visiting premises. Zoey has a pretty face, she is quietly spoken and very loving. I was feeling very cold but she made me lovely and warm. Thank you so much x

Review by JJ on 29/09/2017 (2hrs, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

A deeply impressive experience from start to finish, Suzanne took the time to respond to my many emails promptly and always ensuring all questions were answered. My calls to reception were answered quickly. Zoey arrived on time and was a wonderfully empathetic person who exuded great warmth. She took great care to ensure that I had a good time. Zoey is a credit to the agency and most importantly herself. I left with a broad smile, an absolutely fantastic evening. Many thanks to all concerned.

Review by JJ on Saturday 23 Sept 2017 (2 hrs , Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Excellent experience, company was caring, compassionate throughout. Zoey v friendly, warm, caring with fantastic people skills, a real credit to the company and herself. Thank you.

Review by Rob on 20/09/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Zoey is as beautiful as ever and I had a great time with her.

Review by Rob on 20/09/2017 (1hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

WOW it's been a while since Ive seen zoey she is still amazing will definitely recommend this lady. Thank you zoey

Review by Mark on 06/09/2017 (, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Very special

Review by Mark on 27/06/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Zoey is a very kind, patient girl. She is great for clients with disabilities like myself. She is totally down to earth and a good laugh.

Basically a right darling. xx

Review by Mark on 13/06/2017 (3hours , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Most beautiful person I've ever met, caring and sharing, honest, best girl ever, intelligent definitely recommend xxxxx

Review by James on 11/05/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Had a great time with Zoey, she has a great body and was very easy to speak to, would love to she her again, xx

Review by Jason Roy on 05/05/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

She is a very friendly young lady. Would want to see her again, in my home. A massive well done

Review by Pedro on 26/04/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

First time with Zoey and not the last. She's delightful. Natural, friendly, chatty and a very very sexy lady. Thank you for a very memorable evening. Really enjoyed meeting you, chatting and having a very sexy time!

Review by Richard on 26/04/2017 (1hr, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Met Zoey once before for an incall, this time at my place. I had a wonderfull time Zoey was as warm and freindly as I remember. Treat her well as she is a cutey pie. Thank you Zoe I hope to see you again x

Review by Alan on 12/04/2017 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

A great hour spent with a very sexy girl. Zoey is easy to talk to and get along with, and has curves in all the right places. Definitely recommend!

Review by tony on 06/04/2017 (one hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Zoey is a sexy big beautiful young lady I hope to see again she is grate xxxx

Review by Anthony on 21/03/2017 (1hr, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

She is a beautiful lady and very kind.
He 100% recommends her

Review by Dean on 29/11/2016 (1 hour, Hotel)

The escort 80%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

I had a great time with Zoey, a lovely young lady with a lovely personality and a lovely body. I would definitely recommend her and will also have her visit me again

Review by Nick on 07/11/2016 (90 mins, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Just spent 90 mins with Zoey, really great time, very relaxed, great conversation and fantastic time, she is very attentive and great at what she does, glad I booked the extra 30 mins, thanks Zoey and thanks to the reception team at the office on Sunday which were really helpful
Hopefully have the chance to book again

Review by Paul on 27/10/2016 (1 hr, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Zoey is classically beautiful and has a great body....she is kind, willing and totally lovely...and worth seeing...

Review by FAZZER on 08/09/2016 (2 hours, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Zoey is just fantastic in every way possible. She's sexy, friendly and I can't wait to see her again

Review by Fazzer on 29/08/2016 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Another fantastic 2 hours was spent with Zoey

She is one of the sexist girls ever seen from Suzanne's

Can't wait for my next visit

Review by Martin on 13/08/2016 (60mins, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

She's one in a million. Such a pretty face and a fantastic pair of hugh breasts.

Can't wait to see again.

Xxx

Review by Arvy on 13/08/2016 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Thank you Zoey!I wanted to continue that hour of eternity, but it has passed like a minute. Thanks for the nice time spent with me ;)!!! like to see you again ...

Review by rob on 08/08/2016 (1 hour , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Zoey what an esscort would recommend to anyone 4th time seeing her now and cannot wait for my next time with her. Rob xxxx

Review by FAZZER on 05/08/2016 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Another fantastic 2 hours spent with Zoey

What a great girl she is in every way

Review by Mr T on 03/08/16 (1 HR, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Sorry Zoey and Suzanne's for this late review. Had problems with my phone.
Anyway, let me begin by saying that Zoey is a lovely, genuine, warm and funny lady.
It was our first meeting but it didn't feel like it.
Zoey is very easy to talk to, hold's a good conversation and is very funny.
I would recommend this lady highly iff what you want is all of the above and more, much more.
Congratulations Suzanne, another gem to add to that impressive crown of beautiful lady's.
Thanks also to the lovely lady on the phone who was polite, very helpful and discreet.
Thank you

Review by Rob on 28/07/2016 (1 hour , My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Zoey was perfect in every way I would 100% recommend her she's very down to earth and I will definitely be seeing her again soon. Rob

Review by FAZZER on 08/07/2016 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Zoey is just a great girl in every way, and I can't wait to see her again
Warm, friendly, sexy and beautiful

Review by FAZZER on 26/06/2016 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

ZOEY IS A FANTASTIC GIRL. WARM FRIENDLY AND BEAUTIFUL

IT WON'T BE LONG BEFORE I SEE HER AGAIN

Review by Fazzer on 18/06/2016 (2 hours, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Zoey is a fantastic young lady who I know I will see again. She has a fantastic body and is so very friendly

Review by mr AH on 13/06/16 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Another little gemstone found by Suzannes. Zoey is a lovely lady and I will definitely see her again. She is a diamond

Review by David on (1 Hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Zoey is a lovely, lovely, beautiful girl.
Very charming, sexy and personable.
I'm still thinking about the time I spent with her and imagine that I will for some time.
I'd love to wrap her up and take her home with me.

Review by TJ on (one hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Zoey arrived on time,the driver followed my instructions so did not disturb the neighbours.
Sweet girl,very attractive,really enjoyed the experience.I hope to book again.

Review by frederick on 11/02/2013 (8 pm, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

She great and she's far the best out here. Great service

Review by jon on 18/01/2013 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Great girl, great time would see again

Review by tony on 02/12/2012 (1hr, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

A lovely young busty girl

Review by tony on 21/11/2012 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

WOW WOW WOW yet again another superb hour with Zoey she just gets better and better think this was my fourth or fifth booking with Zoey and will be booking again

Review by O on 20/11/2010 (one hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

top girl.....very pretty....will like to see her again......

Review by adam on 04/11/2012 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

This is the first time I have used a service like this before and it was nice to meet a genuinely nice girl who is interesting and down to earth.

Review by tony on 17/10/2012 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 80%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

second time i have seen zoe and again a great service and some laughs along the way i wont leave it so long this time before i book zoe again

Review by Mark on 13/10/2012 (1hr, My Place)

The escort 60%

Would Recommend 80%

Would see again 40%

Zoey was a lovely girl with a great personality who provided a really good service.
My only complaint was she was maybe a little larger figure-wise than her photos suggest. Would possibly not see again, but would happily recommend.

Review by robert on 06/10/2012 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 40%

Would Recommend 40%

Would see again 40%

Only stayed 15 minutes
my first time for doing this wasnt impressed with her we didnt seem to chat she did the service but left straight after

Agency Comments...
Zoey's Response. This man was being rude to me, I was not his first choice as he had requested a really experienced lady who was un available. I was told that the office said i was young and fairly new so not really experienced but he still wanted to book me, I was not as experienced as he would have liked but that was no excuse for his rudeness and that is why I left early!

Review by joe on se220eb (1 hour , Hotel)

The escort 80%

Would Recommend 80%

Would see again 80%

first time at suzannes must say i feel so welcome was nervous and didnt know who to book but u made me feel at ease at suzannes,the girl on the phone was so patient didnt rush and was very friendly and had a great chat with her before booking it was very discreet, and you sent me a lovely girl to many thanks for a lovely evening will see you again soon

Review by tony on 10/08/2012 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 80%

Would Recommend 80%

Would see again 100%

zoey arrived on time a pretty girl lovely smile she is a little shy but gave a superb service i will certainly book again

Review by FC on 09/08/2012 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

What a sexy girl. I will be seeing Zoey again that's for certain

Review by Matt on 08/06/2012 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Gorgeous looking young Lady. Sexy body and very good company. Really easy to get on with, Worth another visit.

Review by John Vine on 06/06/2012 (1 Hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Zoey is very adorable. Cute and sensual, good to talk to and Lovely!

Review by charlie on 03/06/2012 (1 hour, My Place)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Zoey is beautiful and is good at what she does. I am very particular and got what i asked for, I would recommend her.

Review by ob on 29/05/2012 (one hour, Visiting Premises)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

abit shy and very lovely girl...

Review by Richard on 23/05/2012 (1 hour, Hotel)

The escort 100%

Would Recommend 100%

Would see again 100%

Zoey is a really nice girl, a little nervous but well mannered and respectful.